Ace Handyman Services Idaho Falls

Handyman Service

662 N 4128 E

#3

Rigby, ID 83442

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/idaho-falls

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
He did an excellent job. Very helpful. Very nice person. I will hire him again. I will let other people I had a super experience. I will suggest them to my friends.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Idaho Falls
Thank you for your review, Sandra! I am so happy our craftsman was able to come and make a dump run for you. We are grateful to be your new home ally, and we can't wait to serve you again!
K
2 months ago
Very satisfied repeat client
I’m really impressed at the level of service Ace provides. Jade and Parker knocked out a pretty long list of framing needs in less than 6 hours. I’ll be using this service for many more projects!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Idaho Falls
Hi Kathy! Thank you for leaving a review about our service. We are so grateful to have had the opportunity to work on the framing in your home. We are happy to hear Jade and Parker could meet and exceed your expectations. We can't wait to serve you again!
H
2 months ago
Great service, Quality Workmanship
I had Ace Handyman build me a set of stairs that come off the back of my house. They did a great job. The quality of the work is very good. McKenzie from the office was great at communicating with me and everything turned out great!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Idaho Falls
Thank you for your review, Heidi! We are so grateful for the opportunity we had to rebuild your stairs. It was a pleasure to serve your home. Please, let your family and friends know that Ace Handyman Services would love to help them too!
S
2 months ago
High quality of service
Ren came out and painted our Handicapped spaces. He did a great job and they look wonderful! Thank you
Response from Ace Handyman Services Idaho Falls
Thank you for your review, Scott! We are so grateful to have had the opportunity to get your handicapped spaces painted. It was a pleasure to serve you and your complex!
C
2 months ago
Very Prompt Service
I was so happy with how easy this process was! I had an appointment the next day and the work was done quickly. Communication was great and Parker, our handyman, did a great job. We will definitely be calling them again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Idaho Falls
Thank you for your review, Carrie! We are so glad Parker could come and help you get your closet bars and shelves hung. It was such a pleasure to serve you and your home, and we can't wait to serve you again. Please, let your family and friends know that Ace Handyman Services would love to help them too!
V
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Ren was on time and very professional. Replace a floor in the water heater closet at our apartment complex and did an amazing job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Idaho Falls
Thank you for your review, Vanessa! We are so happy to hear that Ren was able to get your sub floor fixed and lay your new flooring. It was such a pleasure to serve your complex in Rexburg, and we look forward to serving you again!
J
3 months ago
super service
Great quality hand rail. Quick responses and professional all the way.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Idaho Falls
Thank you for the review, Jim! We are so glad our craftsmen could come take care of your porch stair railing. It was such a pleasure to serve your home in Idaho Falls, , and we look forward to serving you again. Please, let your family and friends know that Ace Handyman Services would love to help them too!
K
3 months ago
Were on time, professional but friendly. They soled a problem for me, that I didn’t think could be solved!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Idaho Falls
We are so happy to see your review, Kim! I am so glad our guys could come in and get your exterior door flipped around. It was such a pleasure to serve you and your home in Rigby, and we look forward to serving you again. Please, let your family and friends know that Ace Handyman Services would love to help them too!
M
3 months ago
Best Handyman Service
Alan came out to my house to repair a leaking faucet and replace a toilet. I appreciate him going above and beyond. When he noticed I had a wire hanging out from my porch light. He quickly fixed that as well.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Idaho Falls
Thank you for the review, Mindy! We appreciate you letting us know about your service with Alan, and we are so glad to hear that he took care of your home needs. It was such a pleasure to serve you and your home, and we look forward to serving you again. Please, let your family and friends know that Ace Handyman Services would love to help them too!
G
3 months ago
Awesome work
They came in and fixed a carpet patch for me. It looks amazing after they were all done!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Idaho Falls
Thank you for the review, Gretchen! We are so glad our craftsmen could come to your home in Rexburg to take care of your carpet patch. We loved serving you and your home, and we look forward to serving you again. Please, let your family and friends know that Ace Handyman Services would love to help them too!