Ace Handyman Services Idaho Falls

Handyman Service

662 N 4128 E

#3

Rigby, ID 83442

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/idaho-falls

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Great follow up.
Jade has been very responsive to call backs ensuring the that all gutter leaks are sealed properly.
S
2 months ago
E
B
2 months ago
Very professional!
We were extremely pleased with how quickly they were vale to get us on their schedule. The job they did was top notch!!!
L
11 months ago
I had a great experience with all three people involved with my new porch made of wood. And cement work on a damaged walkway The office personal was helpful.. The workman ship was Excellent. I am very 😊
L
11 months ago
I am very Happy with the work. Extremely professional from both craftsmen. Also the appointment was taken care of by a very nice person. Follow up messages on what to expect and when they would arrive! I will recommend your work to anyone ! 😃
S
2 years ago
He did an excellent job. Very helpful. Very nice person. I will hire him again. I will let other people I had a super experience. I will suggest them to my friends.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Idaho Falls
Thank you for your review, Sandra! I am so happy our craftsman was able to come and make a dump run for you. We are grateful to be your new home ally, and we can't wait to serve you again!
K
2 years ago
Very satisfied repeat client
I’m really impressed at the level of service Ace provides. Jade and Parker knocked out a pretty long list of framing needs in less than 6 hours. I’ll be using this service for many more projects!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Idaho Falls
Hi Kathy! Thank you for leaving a review about our service. We are so grateful to have had the opportunity to work on the framing in your home. We are happy to hear Jade and Parker could meet and exceed your expectations. We can't wait to serve you again!
H
2 years ago
Great service, Quality Workmanship
I had Ace Handyman build me a set of stairs that come off the back of my house. They did a great job. The quality of the work is very good. McKenzie from the office was great at communicating with me and everything turned out great!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Idaho Falls
Thank you for your review, Heidi! We are so grateful for the opportunity we had to rebuild your stairs. It was a pleasure to serve your home. Please, let your family and friends know that Ace Handyman Services would love to help them too!
S
2 years ago
High quality of service
Ren came out and painted our Handicapped spaces. He did a great job and they look wonderful! Thank you
Response from Ace Handyman Services Idaho Falls
Thank you for your review, Scott! We are so grateful to have had the opportunity to get your handicapped spaces painted. It was a pleasure to serve you and your complex!
C
2 years ago
Very Prompt Service
I was so happy with how easy this process was! I had an appointment the next day and the work was done quickly. Communication was great and Parker, our handyman, did a great job. We will definitely be calling them again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Idaho Falls
Thank you for your review, Carrie! We are so glad Parker could come and help you get your closet bars and shelves hung. It was such a pleasure to serve you and your home, and we can't wait to serve you again. Please, let your family and friends know that Ace Handyman Services would love to help them too!