Ace Handyman Services Idaho Falls

Handyman Service

662 N 4128 E

#3

Rigby, ID 83442

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/idaho-falls

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 weeks ago
Great service and professional
Alan did a great job while here. He took the time to ensure the job was done right and willing to do anything else that I needed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Idaho Falls
We appreciate you telling us about your service, Faye! It was such a pleasure to serve your home in Rexburg. We are so happy to hear that Alan took great care of you. Please, let your family and friends know that Ace Handyman Services would love to help them too!
J
4 weeks ago
Best service and super fast!
I had a great first experience with Ace handyman services! They mounted my TV and they were fast and efficient! I will be using them again and I highly recommend them!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Idaho Falls
Thank you for your review, Jentri! We are so happy that Jade could come out and help you get that TV mounted. It was such a pleasure to serve you and your home, and we look forward to serving you again. Please, let your family and friends know that Ace Handyman Services would love to help them too!
K
1 month ago
This is a great service!
They responded to my inquiry quickly, scheduled my job timely, and we’re on time and very professional when they came to complete my job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Idaho Falls
Thank you for the review, Kathy! We loved having the opportunity to come to your home in Idaho Falls to do your basement framing. It was such a pleasure to serve you and your home, and we look forward to serving you again. Please, let your family and friends know that Ace Handyman Services would love to help them too!
T
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
We had several ceiling fans that needed to be installed. We tried contacting several local handyman services and never received a callback. I learned about ACE Handyman Services and gave them a call. They returned my call the same day and worked with me to schedule an appointment. The day prior to my scheduled appointment, I was contacted by a person to remind me of my scheduled appointment. On the day of my appointment, I received a text notifying me of the name of the handyman who would be coming and was provided a link to track him. The handyman arrived nearly on time. Jade introduced himself and went over the work to be done. Jade was courteous and got to work immediately. He completed all the work in a timely and professional manner. I would definitely have Jade come back out if I have future work. Great service. Highly recommended.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Idaho Falls
Thank you for telling us about your experience, Troy! We are grateful that Jade could come install your new fans and reseal your roof vents out in Tetonia. It was such a pleasure to serve your and your brother, and we truly look forward to serving you again. Please, let your family and friends know that Ace Handyman Services would love to help them too!
C
1 month ago
Professional good quality great communication
See title
Response from Ace Handyman Services Idaho Falls
Thank your for telling us about your experience! We are grateful that our craftsmen could help you get your exterior stairs rebuilt. It was a pleasure to serve you, and we look forward to serving you again! Please, let your family and friends know that Ace Handyman Services would love to help them too!
D
1 month ago
High quality
I have them coming due a cement pad for a shed eye and the loop. They get a wonderful job. Very timely and high-quality.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Idaho Falls
Thank you for letting us know about your experience, Daniel! We were happy to come out to your home in Rexburg and get your cement pad poured for you. It was a pleasure to serve you and your family, and we look forward to serving you again. Please, let your family and friends know that Ace Handyman Services would love to help them too!
V
2 months ago
Great Work
Jade did an amazing job with the vinyl and he was great at communicating with me.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Idaho Falls
Thank you, Vanessa! We are so glad to hear that Jade could help you with your vinyl flooring. We appreciate you choosing Ace Handyman to serve your home. Please, let your family and friends know that Ace Handyman Services would love to help them too!
E
2 months ago
On time and professional, high quality work
The team lead called the night before to confirm. They showed up on time, after a text telling me they were on their way. They were professional and kind. The work was done quickly and ahead of schedule. They fixed a few things even after they said they were done, like an extra screw sticking out of the fence where a post was moved. All the work seems to be done well and solidly and have fixed all the problems we discussed at the time of the estimate, plus more. A really great experience -- I am impressed!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Idaho Falls
Thank you for these kind words! We appreciate you choosing us to serve your home. We are so glad that Jade and Parker could help you with your fence repair. Thank you for letting us become your home ally. Please, let your family and friends know that Ace Handyman Services would love to help them too!
C
2 months ago
Punctual, hardworking and professional
Jade did a great job checking off the laundry list of problems that came back from an inspection report. I would definitely recommend this company to a friend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Idaho Falls
Thank you so much for this kind review. We are so glad Jade could come help you complete everything on your home inspection report. We are grateful to have become your new home ally. Please, let your family and friends know that Ace Handyman Services would love to help them too!
N
2 months ago
Alan was very knowledgeable and nice. I had a big hole in my siding next the window. He explained everything he was going to do and how long it would take. I'm so pleased with the work he did. It looks brand new, he even repainted the whole end of the house. I would recommend them to everyone. I will definitely use them again. Thanks.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Idaho Falls
Thank you for letting us serve your home! I am happy to hear Alan did such a great job on your siding repair. We are grateful to be your new home ally! Please, let your family and friends know that Ace Handyman Services would love to help them too!