Ace Handyman Services Idaho Falls

Handyman Service

662 N 4128 E

#3

Rigby, ID 83442

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/idaho-falls

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Ren was on time and very professional. Replace a floor in the water heater closet at our apartment complex and did an amazing job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Idaho Falls
Thank you for your review, Vanessa! We are so happy to hear that Ren was able to get your sub floor fixed and lay your new flooring. It was such a pleasure to serve your complex in Rexburg, and we look forward to serving you again!
J
2 years ago
super service
Great quality hand rail. Quick responses and professional all the way.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Idaho Falls
Thank you for the review, Jim! We are so glad our craftsmen could come take care of your porch stair railing. It was such a pleasure to serve your home in Idaho Falls, , and we look forward to serving you again. Please, let your family and friends know that Ace Handyman Services would love to help them too!
K
2 years ago
Were on time, professional but friendly. They soled a problem for me, that I didn’t think could be solved!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Idaho Falls
We are so happy to see your review, Kim! I am so glad our guys could come in and get your exterior door flipped around. It was such a pleasure to serve you and your home in Rigby, and we look forward to serving you again. Please, let your family and friends know that Ace Handyman Services would love to help them too!
M
2 years ago
Best Handyman Service
Alan came out to my house to repair a leaking faucet and replace a toilet. I appreciate him going above and beyond. When he noticed I had a wire hanging out from my porch light. He quickly fixed that as well.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Idaho Falls
Thank you for the review, Mindy! We appreciate you letting us know about your service with Alan, and we are so glad to hear that he took care of your home needs. It was such a pleasure to serve you and your home, and we look forward to serving you again. Please, let your family and friends know that Ace Handyman Services would love to help them too!
G
2 years ago
Awesome work
They came in and fixed a carpet patch for me. It looks amazing after they were all done!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Idaho Falls
Thank you for the review, Gretchen! We are so glad our craftsmen could come to your home in Rexburg to take care of your carpet patch. We loved serving you and your home, and we look forward to serving you again. Please, let your family and friends know that Ace Handyman Services would love to help them too!
F
2 years ago
Great service and professional
Alan did a great job while here. He took the time to ensure the job was done right and willing to do anything else that I needed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Idaho Falls
We appreciate you telling us about your service, Faye! It was such a pleasure to serve your home in Rexburg. We are so happy to hear that Alan took great care of you. Please, let your family and friends know that Ace Handyman Services would love to help them too!
J
2 years ago
Best service and super fast!
I had a great first experience with Ace handyman services! They mounted my TV and they were fast and efficient! I will be using them again and I highly recommend them!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Idaho Falls
Thank you for your review, Jentri! We are so happy that Jade could come out and help you get that TV mounted. It was such a pleasure to serve you and your home, and we look forward to serving you again. Please, let your family and friends know that Ace Handyman Services would love to help them too!
K
2 years ago
This is a great service!
They responded to my inquiry quickly, scheduled my job timely, and we’re on time and very professional when they came to complete my job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Idaho Falls
Thank you for the review, Kathy! We loved having the opportunity to come to your home in Idaho Falls to do your basement framing. It was such a pleasure to serve you and your home, and we look forward to serving you again. Please, let your family and friends know that Ace Handyman Services would love to help them too!
T
2 years ago
Friendly and Professional
We had several ceiling fans that needed to be installed. We tried contacting several local handyman services and never received a callback. I learned about ACE Handyman Services and gave them a call. They returned my call the same day and worked with me to schedule an appointment. The day prior to my scheduled appointment, I was contacted by a person to remind me of my scheduled appointment. On the day of my appointment, I received a text notifying me of the name of the handyman who would be coming and was provided a link to track him. The handyman arrived nearly on time. Jade introduced himself and went over the work to be done. Jade was courteous and got to work immediately. He completed all the work in a timely and professional manner. I would definitely have Jade come back out if I have future work. Great service. Highly recommended.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Idaho Falls
Thank you for telling us about your experience, Troy! We are grateful that Jade could come install your new fans and reseal your roof vents out in Tetonia. It was such a pleasure to serve your and your brother, and we truly look forward to serving you again. Please, let your family and friends know that Ace Handyman Services would love to help them too!
C
2 years ago
Professional good quality great communication
See title
Response from Ace Handyman Services Idaho Falls
Thank your for telling us about your experience! We are grateful that our craftsmen could help you get your exterior stairs rebuilt. It was a pleasure to serve you, and we look forward to serving you again! Please, let your family and friends know that Ace Handyman Services would love to help them too!