Ace Handyman Services Idaho Falls

Handyman Service

662 N 4128 E

#3

Rigby, ID 83442

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/idaho-falls

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Quick, professional service completed in a timely manner
ACE Hardware was very prompt and quick about assessing our needs and starting and finishing the project quickly. They were on top of things from the get-go and very communicative. Our old gate was removed and a new one installed within 1.5 days and now our yard is secure for our tiny dog
Response from Ace Handyman Services Idaho Falls
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services to serve your home! We are so happy to hear that your pup is going to be safe and secure in your yard with your new fence and gate. Please, let your family and friends know that Ace Handyman Services would love to help them too!
J
2 months ago
Best Handyman Experience Ever!
This is the best handyman experience I have ever had. Everyone was positive, professional, easy quick communication, and jobs completed better than I expected. Fun from the beginning to end!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Idaho Falls
Thank you for the review and trusting us with your home! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your service, and we are grateful to be your new home ally. Please, let your family and friends know that Ace Handyman Services would love to help them too!
A
2 months ago
Very professional and great quality work
I had an under mount farm sink installed where they had to cut part of my cabnets out and brace up sink and they did an amazing job plus they replaced several faucets in the house and did good work. I would hire them again anytime! I highly recommend them!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Idaho Falls
Thank you, Anita! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your service with us and that you are loving your new farmhouse sink! We are grateful to have become your new home ally. Please, let your family and friends know that Ace Handyman Services would love to help them too!
T
2 months ago
Fast and Friendly
We had Ace Handyman Services come out and weed our property. They did an amazing job and finished quickly. They craftsmen are professional and do a great job! We also had them come back again to install some vinyl sheeting. This job turned out beautiful and they very friendly and professional. I will be using them again!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Idaho Falls
I am so glad to hear our craftsman was able to take good care of your complex! We appreciate you trusting us with your vinyl installation. We can't wait to serve you again! Please, let your family and friends know that Ace Handyman Services would love to help them too!
R
2 months ago
High Quality and Professional
Alan did an amazing job. We asked for him to come and change out some shower cartridges due to low water pressure and instead he found out that was not our problem. He fixed the issue that we have been fighting for the last 3 years when other techs were unable to figure it out! He was very professional and finished the job quickly! Thank you Alan.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Idaho Falls
We are so happy to hear that Alan did a good job on your shower cartridges and fixing that low water pressure! Thank you for letting us become your home ally. Please, let your family and friends know that Ace Handyman Services would love to help them too!
M
3 months ago
He was finishing a job near by, stopped by, replaced the “guts” of my toilet tank and cleaned up all in 15 minutes! Good Job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Idaho Falls
Thanks, Mariel! We appreciate your review, and that you let us come service your home and get your toilet repaired. We are grateful to be your home ally. Please, let your family and friends know that Ace Handyman Services would love to help them too!
S
3 months ago
Great customer service!
Technician was prompt and did great work. Customer service was excellent! Thank you so much, would definitely recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Idaho Falls
Thanks, Shanon! We appreciate your review. We are so grateful you used us to fix up your home. We appreciate you making us your home ally. Please, let your family and friends know that Ace Handyman Services would love to help them too!
T
3 months ago
Amazing service all the way around.
Very professional!! Alan did what he said he would and when he said he would. So excited to work with you all again in the future. I’ve been looking for a reliable handy man service and it seems I’ve finally found one!! Definitely will recommend and use again regularly!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Idaho Falls
Thank you, Trent! We loved being able to do service for you. We are so grateful that you have made us your home ally. Please, let your family and friends know that Ace Handyman Services will help them too!