Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville

Handyman Service

701 Market Street

STE 111

St. Augustine, FL 32095

State License:: CGC 62824
Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/jacksonville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
Professional, punctual, efficient, knowledgeable
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thanks for taking the time to give such a nice review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you on any future projects
P
4 years ago
Excellent friendly service
The guys were great. Did a terrific job, answered all questions, were very friendly and outgoing. Would definitely hire them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thanks for taking the time to give such a nice review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you on any future projects
P
4 years ago
Kevin is very professional and extremely talented.He was able to do electrical work, wood work, to caulking. I definitely plan to use him again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thanks for taking the time to give such a good review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you on any future projects
D
4 years ago
Great Friendly and Professional Service!
Kevin installed new blinds for our lanai in a timely manner and they look spectacular! He also adjusted and reinforced another drapery and valance that was coming off the wall. Everything looks great! Job well done!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thanks for taking the time to give our company such a good review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you on any future projects
M
4 years ago
Satisfied customer
Kevin did a great job installing lighting in and out side my home. I won’t hesitate to call Handyman matters again when services are needed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thanks for taking the time to give our company such a good review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you on any future projects.
R
4 years ago
8 year customer
I hesitate to rave because it may become harder for me to schedule service. This is my eighth year and second house that HandimanMatters has helped me maintain, repair and upgrade. Punctual, clean, courteous, and highly skilled: what more can you ask?
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We greatly appreciate it your business and look forward to helping with your next set of projects.
D
4 years ago
High Quality Service
Repairs were scheduled the day after I contacted you. Jim was on time and did a great job replacing the track and rehanging the bi fold doors to my laundry area in about 45 minutes. He was very friendly and professional. I will definitely call you for any work I need done in the future. I will also recommend you to friends and relatives. Thanks
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thanks for taking the time to give our company such a good review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you on any future projects.
L
4 years ago
Great Service. Professional and Friendly
Always a great experience with this company. Timely and well managed. Very friendly, quick and knows what they are doing.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We greatly appreciate it.
R
4 years ago
High quality service and repair
We had the good fortune of having Kevin assigned to our repairs. Kevin was professional,knowledgeable and efficient. He is an asset to your organization. Kevin completed projects ranging from installing a ceiling fan to grouting a floor and replacing electrical switches. We will not hesitate to hire your organization and Kevin in the future. Thank you for a job well done!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thanks for taking the time to give our company such a good review. We appreciate your feedback
M
4 years ago
Kevin is a polite and skillful handyman! We greatly appreciate his professionalism in fixing our guest bath-room door and highly recommend his craftmanship. Ming and Jane
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We greatly appreciate it.