Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville

Handyman Service

701 Market Street

STE 111

St. Augustine, FL 32095

State License:: CGC 62824
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/jacksonville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Quality service and very skilled
Chet is highly skilled and knows what he is doing, all the jobs were done perfectly.
H
5 days ago
Easy and efficient
Both handymen who came to get our two large bathroom mirrors down were friendly and efficient. They worked quickly and were in and out in about a half hour.
T
7 days ago
Cut did a fine job
M
1 week ago
Great quick service from Chet
Thanks Chet for arriving early and getting the work completed quickly. Very pleased with the service.
R
2 weeks ago
Very pleased
“Chet” was a very knowledgeable, polite, efficient handyman. We were happy with him. The second handyman sent was not as efficient (only repaired one item on list).
S
2 weeks ago
What a delightful gentleman, Luther is. Quick and knowledgeable. Gave me tips on what to do or not do to house should I sell. Highly recommend!
G
2 weeks ago
A landlord's reliable support
I use the same handyman from Ace Handyman Services/Handyman Matters for varieties of projects on my rental unit. He is a jack of all trade with multi unit experience. At my request he calls me and sends images of the house so I can understand any current or future issues. I find the service fair priced and reliable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thank you for taking the time to give a review. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you on any future projects.
L
3 weeks ago
Corteous, professional
Luther did an excellent job. He was efficient, and worked diligently. Did a great clean-up job. .I would recommend him highly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thank you for taking the time to give a review. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you on any future projects.
J
3 weeks ago
Decent install, but overpriced
$200 more than the phone estimate. Installer showed up on time, but unprepared, and I was charged for his time at Home Depot and $43 in supplies. A $50 surcharge fee as well. The grand total for one 34" door install = $570
W
4 weeks ago
Prompt, Professional Service
Kevin, was prompt and thorough. Explained what and why he did to complete repairs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thank you for taking the time to give a review. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you on any future projects.