Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville

Handyman Service

701 Market Street

STE 111

St. Augustine, FL 32095

State License:: CGC 62824
Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/jacksonville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Great experience!!
I’m calling them again! Very professional!
T
4 days ago
Kevin was prompt and efficient. Excellent service!
M
1 week ago
Everything was completed as requested and on time.
K
1 week ago
Very customer oriented, friendly, detailed
Had a large heavy mirror that no one else would hang. So glad I found Ace Handyman Service. Alex came and did an amazing job of hanging the mirror. Absolutely th we best money i have ever spent.
M
2 weeks ago
Power Washing
While all work was done well, I had said I wanted a balcony roof power washed however after completing the two other areas I asked for, was informed he did not have a hose on his truck that could reach the balcony. I was asked if I wanted them to reschedule I asked if I would have to pay again they would waive the service charge $65 but I’d have to play the minimum two hour charge $200. The technician that came was not told it was an upstairs balcony, for the two areas he did they were done well and I’m satisfied with his work.
T
2 weeks ago
Steve was on time and did a professional job.Communicated during installation and cleaned up well!Would hire Steve and Ace again! Tim in St.augustine
I
2 weeks ago
Aaron is the Best!
Terrific service - He got everything set up after we moved into a new home. Hung a lot of artwork, changed out shower head, and did so many of the small checklist things in a fast, efficient and quality manner. Ace is wonderful, and Aaron is so appreciated!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and got the job done right!
Kevin called to let me know he was running ahead of schedule. He arrive at the time he specified on the phone and was professional and friendly. I showed him where to go and he got right to work. After the work was completed he asked me to inspect his work and everything was perfect. Thanks Kevin! Ace Handyman will be my go to handyman service!
V
3 weeks ago
Superior all around
Steve was a fantastic craftsman for a number of jobs over a number of days. Really terrific work. Steve is professional, knowledgeable and a good problem solver. Lori at headquarters is a great communicator and all the text timing updates are invaluable for planning your day. What a super outfit!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Victoria, thank you for the great review! We love to hear that our customers are so satisfied with our craftsmanship and communication!
G
3 weeks ago
Top line professional installation service with a smile!
Needed two safety grab bars installed to ensure that any potential falls can be mitigated to avoid costly medical bills. Thank you, Luther!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
George, we are happy to help! Thank you for the positive review.