Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville

Handyman Service

701 Market Street

STE 111

St. Augustine, FL 32095

State License:: CGC 62824
Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/jacksonville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Consistent great work!
Kevin has been to our home 3-4 times and every time he has performed exceptionally!
D
5 days ago
Wonderful friendly service. Thank you Luther and Steve
L
6 days ago
We really liked Kevin! We found him to be timely, professional in his work, and honest. Would definitely ask for him again. Ray & Laura Inman
B
1 week ago
Friendly, professional, very knowledgeable
We will definitely use Ace Handyman services again. The gentleman who came to help us did a fantastic job, finished quickly, and was very friendly.
P
2 weeks ago
I will certainly use ace handy man again. The guys ere prompt and professional.
N
2 weeks ago
Bifold Doors Install
I am very happy with the service I received today. Steve was on time, polite, and very efficient. My new bifold doors look great. This is my second time using Ace Handyman Services, and I would definitely recommend them!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
This was my first time using Ace Handyman and I was very happy with their system. I was able to get an appointment quickly and I got a text message to let me know they were on the way. Chet was punctual, professional and an excellent problem solver. He was flexible with working around the plumber and overall, easy to get along with and produced above expectations results. I would highly recommend them to anyone and will be using again soon!
C
3 weeks ago
Grouting and Caulking
The jobs were professionally done! I appreciated Steve’s youth and the way he could work on the shower floor and the bathroom floor! Cleanup was done well! I would recommend Ace Handyman to anyone!Carol
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Luther was sent out to do a consultation and was excellent. He evaluated the issue and talked me through an easy fix that I could do myself. He was very knowledgeable and explained our issue clearly. Will definitely use again.
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Great experience, Steve was awesome and did a fantastic job on rehanging some very difficult bifold doors, would definitely recommend him for any handyman service. I will definitely be using him for any future services