Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville

Handyman Service

701 Market Street

STE 111

St. Augustine, FL 32095

State License:: CGC 62824
Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/jacksonville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
Execellent work. Service man very skilled.
A
3 days ago
Hanging Christmas lights on the house
Soooo grateful to have had Steve come out and hang our Christmas lights on our home! He did a perfect, most professional job in half the time I expected. And he was super polite- we couldn’t be happier! Will definitely be hiring him again!
M
3 days ago
Replacement of outdoor light fixtures and door hinges
Steve arrived on time and did a great job on both the outdoor fixtures and on the door hinges. In addition to replacing corroded hinges and screws he also adjusted the door so that it opens and closes much more easily. He was very courteous and just charged for the hours worked,
H
4 days ago
Kevin and team did a great job on my lighting project which I considered complex given the ceiling height and magnitude of the project. Prompt arrival and professional. Would use them again!
G
2 weeks ago
The Best!
Mr. Brown was very professional, knowledgeable and most important, on time. He was able to fix our issue in a reasonably amount of time and we use him again for other small projects.
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent and professional
Kevin was efficient, professional and very nice. He has worked for me twice now and everything he does is excellent and well done. Highly recommend him and ACE.
C
2 weeks ago
Kevin
Kevin was kind and professional. Recommend ace handiman definitely
W
2 weeks ago
Did a great job.
J
3 weeks ago
Quality work in a timely manner
Steve and Luther are so appreciated. Thank you for hanging our heavy mirror, for completing our picture wall, balancing our fans and doing a quick drawer fix. Already working on a new list. Enjoyed meeting this professional team today!
I
3 weeks ago
Chet has great work ethic and very professional turned our garage into an attractive one allowing me to appreciate a new flooring and revived storage cabinets