Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville

Handyman Service

701 Market Street

STE 111

St. Augustine, FL 32095

State License:: CGC 62824
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/jacksonville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
A good experience
I've used ACE Handyman several times and feel very grateful that they are very responsive and answer my emails right away. They are on time, polite and very pleasant to deal with. They work in a quick, timely manner and for all of the miscellaneous things I have on my list, it's never a problem to get things done efficiently and quickly. I am very grateful that this service exists.
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional and diligent
Kevin was in time and listened to my concerns. He was very professional and explained the intricacies he would follow in completing the tasks at hand.
C
3 weeks ago
I needed a short piece of board that was rotted replaced...It was at about 12 foot high so had to be done on ladder. I would say it was a job for a general handyman. I was recommended ACE by the company that painted my house. Ace did a n excellent job. I was just shocked at the cost of their labor which is 118 dollars per hour.. I think if I would have known their charge, I may have tried to get someone local. But they completed the task in a timely manner.
C
3 weeks ago
I needed a short piece of board that was rotted replaced...It was at about 12 foot high so had to be done on ladder. I would say it was a job for a general handyman. I was recommended ACE by the company that painted my house. Ace did a n excellent job. I was just shocked at the cost of their labor which is 118 dollars per hour.. I think if I would have known their charge, I may have tried to get someone local. But they completed the task in a timely manner.
M
4 weeks ago
High Quality Work
Sean did a great job and went above and beyond to ensure quality work.
S
1 month ago
Kevin was professional prompt and just all around amazing. I would not only recommend I will use again. Thank you Kevin for going above and beyond. Sarah
C
1 month ago
As promised
Carlos was terrific. Very detailed and professional. It was a small job but he did not treat it as such. Very impressed.
S
1 month ago
High quality service, fairly priced, prompt and friendly
Kevin arrives on time and prepared. He’s a great problem solver and executes his work in a timely manner. He is also very friendly and polite.
J
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Handyman arrived in plenty of time, did the work and waited for the insulation contractor to arrive and finish. He then proceeded on the repair. I appreciate his work and patience.
D
1 month ago
Good overall experience
From my initial contact through the second full day of work everything went smoothly. Office very responsive and kept us informed continually. Carlos was professional, respectful and didn't hesitate to ask to be sure he was doing the work the way we wanted it. He built a closet, put up pictures, put up garage shelves, a drying rack, installed a sink and cabinet in our laundry room and more. His work was great, and he cleaned up after each project.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Diane, thank you for trusting Ace Handyman Services with your projects! We look forward to working with you again in the future.