Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville

Handyman Service

701 Market Street

STE 111

St. Augustine, FL 32095

State License:: CGC 62824
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/jacksonville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
12 hours ago
Quality Service
Professional Handyman in all aspects Courteous and knowledgeable on the repairs. Job well done thanks Fernando Rodriguez
E
4 days ago
Prompt and professional. Luther did a great job on my fan install.
D
1 week ago
Two Great Experiences!!!
I have used Ace handyman services in my house twice now and both times have been very pleased with their service. From the scheduler to the handymen, they have shown professionalism! Steve H. is excellent and the new Steve was also great. They are very careful, precise, and listen to the customer. I will definitely be calling back again when I have projects that require an expert.
S
1 week ago
Very thorough knew what he was doing. Very polite. Would use him again.
K
2 weeks ago
The best
Knowledgeable, Fair pricing and excellent on time work. The best we’ve ever had!
A
3 weeks ago
Great Communication and Work
Luther and team are great to work with. Communication, work and pricing were all excellent.
D
1 month ago
worked one quickly and efficiently!
C
1 month ago
Aces
Steven was prompt, courteous and personable. His work was top notch and thorough. And he got along fabulously with my rambunctious puppy!
K
1 month ago
Ace Handyman and Kevin excel again
Kevin has been my Ace Handyman service provider regularly over the years. I am grateful for his courtesy, professionalism, versatility, and willingness to tackle any new requirements (assembling furniture, installing artwork, setting up equipment, etc.) and his care in fulfilling recurring maintenance requirements (smoke detector installation and maintenance, home exterior inspection and repair if needed, etc.). Would highly recommend both Kevin and Ace Handyman Services!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thank you Kathleen for the wonderful review, we appreciate it very much. We are looking forward to helping with your next project.
D
1 month ago
Very professional, top notch carpentry, and polite workmen.
Kevin and Steve did a wonderful job building a deck for our back patio. The workmanship was superior and just what we asked for. The deck was built level with the door jam so that a wheelchair could roll out on the deck without a problem. We will be asking for Kevin and Steve for our future projects. Thank you, ACE HANDYMAN SERVICES.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thank you Don for that wonderful review, We appreciate it very much, We look forward to helping with the next set of projects..