Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville

Handyman Service

701 Market Street

STE 111

St. Augustine, FL 32095

State License:: CGC 62824
Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/jacksonville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Great Communication and Work
Luther and team are great to work with. Communication, work and pricing were all excellent.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thank you for the review. We appreciate it.
D
3 months ago
worked one quickly and efficiently!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review Don.
C
3 months ago
Aces
Steven was prompt, courteous and personable. His work was top notch and thorough. And he got along fabulously with my rambunctious puppy!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thank you for the review, Carl. We look forward to working with you again.
K
3 months ago
Ace Handyman and Kevin excel again
Kevin has been my Ace Handyman service provider regularly over the years. I am grateful for his courtesy, professionalism, versatility, and willingness to tackle any new requirements (assembling furniture, installing artwork, setting up equipment, etc.) and his care in fulfilling recurring maintenance requirements (smoke detector installation and maintenance, home exterior inspection and repair if needed, etc.). Would highly recommend both Kevin and Ace Handyman Services!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thank you Kathleen for the wonderful review, we appreciate it very much. We are looking forward to helping with your next project.
D
3 months ago
Very professional, top notch carpentry, and polite workmen.
Kevin and Steve did a wonderful job building a deck for our back patio. The workmanship was superior and just what we asked for. The deck was built level with the door jam so that a wheelchair could roll out on the deck without a problem. We will be asking for Kevin and Steve for our future projects. Thank you, ACE HANDYMAN SERVICES.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thank you Don for that wonderful review, We appreciate it very much, We look forward to helping with the next set of projects..
H
3 months ago
Excellent experience
From the scheduling to the project, an all around wonderful experience. We had a lot of moving parts to our project, and Amy worked hard to make it all as painless as possible. Steve was prompt, efficient and thorough. We will definitely be using them again. Highly recommend their services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thank you for that awesome review, We appreciate it very much, We look forward to helping with your next project.
K
3 months ago
Not afraid of a tough job!
Really, really tough grout job in large shower. This space is subject to mold, despite us using a squeegee and a towel to dry it daily—and the mold went deep. After Steven's scraping, re-grouting, caulking and sealing, it's white again! Very friendly service, too.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thank you for that wonderful review, we really appreciate it. We are looking forward to helping with your next project.
A
3 months ago
We needed our washer and dryer installed in our new home and the area around it repaired. They were very professional and the work looks great!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thank you Ann for the wonderful review, we appreciate it.
G
3 months ago
VERY VERY Unprofessional
I have been using Ace Handyman services for over 5 years and had the best experience not only with scheduling but the work that done. 5 stars without question. But after calling to schedule an appointment yesterday and today, I was met with the rudest, most unprofessional, disrespectful behavior from Amy. I requested to speak to someone else after being advised Lori(who I usually speak to) was out sick and there was no owner, no one else to speak with but her and she decides what can n can’t be done and in what time frame and what it will cost plus travel fees. Ridiculous!! She talks very loud and over you to get her point across. For this, I will find another service. The craftsmen at this location-St.Augustine, are the best if you can get pass the unprofessional first contact. First contact is the success to any business, this person will be the fall for them.
K
3 months ago
Great experience
Steve did an outstanding job. He was extremely friendly and professional. Will definitely be recommending ACE to friends and family.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thank you Karina for the great review, we look forward to helping with your next project.