Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville

Handyman Service

701 Market Street

STE 111

St. Augustine, FL 32095

State License:: CGC 62824
Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/jacksonville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Sail Fish
The guys were on time, very professional when they hung a 9 ft Sailfish on a 20 ft wall!!! And also hung a ceiling fan. I would highly recommend them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Sandra, we’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with our craftmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
S
4 months ago
Chandelier Install
Steve did a great job installing the new chandelier in our dining room. He arrived on time and completed the job within the time allowance. Steve is very personable and we will ask for him next time we need assistance.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Susan, thanks for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home.
R
4 months ago
Always 5 stars!
Kevin never disappoints and does an excellent job. Will always ask for him whenever scheduling. Thanks!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thank you for the great review, Rita! We look forward to scheduling more projects for you with Kevin.
R
4 months ago
Always 5 stars!
Kevin never disappoints and does an excellent job. Will always ask for him whenever scheduling. Thanks!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thank you for the great review, Rita! We look forward to scheduling more projects for you with Kevin.
L
4 months ago
Kevin is very professional and efficient. He is a good representative for Ace Handyman. I have been very happy with every finished project and will continue to request Kevin for assistance in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Lois, we greatly appreciate your thoughtful review!
M
4 months ago
High quality
Steve did a fabulous job installing 34 pulls in our kitchen plus our 4 floating shelves in the living room!! Ace has done amazing work for us in the past and we will continue to use them into the future!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thank you for the great review, Meagan! We look forward to working with you on future home projects.
A
4 months ago
Light with extension pole installation
Luther did an amazing job removing and installing a new outdoor fan and light. He made a difficult install look easy. I won't hesitate to use this service again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Arthur, we appreciate your review and your continued business!
W
4 months ago
Great service
Great service and professional work!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
William, thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon!
K
4 months ago
Great workmanship
Alex was very pleasant and extremely skilled at his job! I will call Ace Handyman for additional help when needed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thank you, Kim! We are so glad Alex was able to assist you with your home projects.
C
4 months ago
Very professional, sweet & polite
Alex did an outstanding job installing a shelving unit and it turned out perfect. I would definitely recommend their services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Carla, we're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon!