Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville

Handyman Service

701 Market Street

STE 111

St. Augustine, FL 32095

State License:: CGC 62824
Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/jacksonville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Superb service
Carlos was excellent. Very professional. He did a great job on installing the kitchen faucet. He was also going to install faucets into the bathroom. When he went to do the job, he saw that the faucets were not the right type for the vanity. He was kind enough and professional enough to tell us that that was not the right match. He told us what we needed and re-installed the original one so we could use it until we could get the right one. I would recommend Carlos to anyone. I feel that he’s very honest and does an excellent job. I would also like to say that the company Ace was very professional and picked up the phone right away when I called and sent someone to us right away. I would recommend the company as well.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Lin, thank you so much for the thorough review. We are glad Carlos was able to help with your projects and make the necessary recommendations.
C
2 months ago
High quality vintage window rehabilitation
Luther did a fabulous job getting my vintage windows to work again. He was very knowledgeable, efficient, professional and also very much on time for appointments. Superior workmanship and a great guy!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thank you for the 5-star review, Connie! We are always happy to assist.
B
2 months ago
Very happy with the quality and quantity of work. Has done, various things for me happy with everything he has done. Also very nice and professional to deal with everyone in the company. Plan to use again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thank you, Bernadette! We appreciate your business and for being a repeat customer.
S
2 months ago
Professional
Luther was fabulous on my repairs I needed. New light fixtures, new garbage disposal and some drywall patches. He knew exactly what to do. I highly recommend him to everyone.I am very pleased for my new fixtures.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Sylvia, thank you for the great review of Luther and our company! We greatly appreciate it.
J
2 months ago
Great job, easy to work with
Alex did an awesome job fixing the issue and explaining what he did and how to deal with it in future. Made us feel comfortable and wish we had more jobs for him to day
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
James, we are glad to hear that! Call us anytime you have a home repair need.
T
2 months ago
Great craftsman
The professional craftsman that fixed our door was exceptional. He arrived on time and repaired our door professionally and gave us tips to keep it in good order. We highly recommend him.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thanks for the positive review, Tom. We are always happy to assist!
T
2 months ago
Great craftsman
The professional craftsman that fixed our door was exceptional. He arrived on time and repaired our door professionally and gave us tips to keep it in good order. We highly recommend him.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thanks for the positive review, Tom. We are always happy to assist!
T
2 months ago
On Time, Work Well Done, No Problems!
Our church needed a small construction job done to satisfy the insurance inspector. ACE of St Augustine responded and gave us a competitve estimate. On the day of the repair Steve showed up on time and completed the job sooner than we expected. He did a very good job for us, and he left the area surrounding the project in good condition. Thanks!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Tom, we are glad to hear Steve was able to help complete your project to clear inspection, and under budget! Please contact us with any future project needs.
C
2 months ago
Steve was great
He very polite and professional Thank you
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Charles, we are glad to hear we meet your needs for your home project!
C
3 months ago
Very professional, friendly & polite
Another outstanding job with Ace Handyman Services. Alex was super and did an awesome job installing shelves in my garage. He was on time and arrived with a big smile. I have used their services several times and will continue in the future. Highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thank you, Carla! We love having you as a customer.