Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville

Handyman Service

701 Market Street

STE 111

St. Augustine, FL 32095

State License:: CGC 62824
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/jacksonville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
Excellent service
We had several small jobs for him.and he completed them all in a timely manner. He was professional, proficient and courteous.
J
4 months ago
On time, friendly, and competent
Bob did a fantastic job. Completed quality work in half the time that was estimated. Will definitely use the service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thank you for the great review. We look forward to helping with any future repair needs.
S
4 months ago
Tile install
Carlos did an amazing job with our backsplash. We are goingvto request him again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Scott, we are so happy to hear Carlos could help out with your home improvements!
S
4 months ago
Friendly service - quick turn around
We used Ace Handyman Services to install a TV mount and a whiteboard in our office. This was a special request due to the fact that the walls are concrete. This was quickly scheduled and completed with a smile. We will use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thank you for the 5 star review! We look forward to working with you again on future projects.
G
4 months ago
Change my recirculating microwave/Vent through the outside wall
Kevin was super proactive. Prepared the job (even remotely) very well and he did a fantastic clean job to change to vent through the outside wall. I couldn’t be more happy and I so glad I went to ACE to use a handyman. ACE is a thrust worthy company and this job was done to full satisfaction!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
George, thank you for such a thoughtful review. We greatly appreciate you trusting us with your home project!
A
4 months ago
Honey Do’s
I could not be more pleased with the quality of work, cleanliness, expediency and professionalism that Kevin demonstrated today. I am a recent widow who has never had to use a handyman for what my late husband referred to as his “honey do” list. I now have peace of mind for future projects that I may incur.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Angie, we are so glad to hear Kevin could complete your honey do list! We look forward to helping out with your future home projects.
R
4 months ago
Great Job!!!
They completed the job quickly and professionally, leaving the site in better condition than before.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Raymond, thank you for trusting Ace Handyman Services with your projects! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
B
5 months ago
Great service
Bob was great. Showed up on time. Great communication from the company. Actually we’re able to fit us in a week early. Would highly recommend them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Bobbi, thanks so much for the positive review. We are happy to hear Bob took care of your home project needs!
D
5 months ago
Fixed windows
They were able to fix my windows without any issues.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thank you for the 5 star review!
A
5 months ago
Carlos Is The Man!!’
First time using Ace Handyman services. Carlos was a true professional handyman. He did a long list of projects and did them all with excellence. And to top it off, he was a great guy. I definitely would recommend Carlos. Also, Lori at Ace was very responsive and professional. I would certainly use Ace Handyman service again. No complaints. They did a great job all around! I’ve found my go to handyman service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Anthony, thank you so much for the positive review. Give us a call anytime you need Carlo's helping hand!