Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville

Handyman Service

701 Market Street

STE 111

St. Augustine, FL 32095

State License:: CGC 62824
Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/jacksonville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Reliable and Professional
If you need a reliable and professional handyman, look no further. On time, quality workmanship, and full clean up. What more can you ask for!
N
1 month ago
Very knowledgeable and wonderful work
Luther was here right on time and he knew exactly what to do. He did have to leave and go get some supplies in order to fill the gaps in my roof or the squirrels were getting in. But he was very neat and he wouldn’t even know he had been here because he was so careful about the placement on my roof. I will be sure to call back with any future needs
S
1 month ago
Nice man on time with great service!
J
1 month ago
Efficient
Kevin was fantastic. Very knowledgeable and professional
C
1 month ago
Awesome
Steve was on time, knowledgeable and did an awesome job installing grab bars in our shower. Was so impressed with his service that we are getting a quote for other work. Even invited him for thanksgiving! See you soon and thank you for a job well done!
M
1 month ago
They were on time, just nice people and have Pride in their workmanship. JUST good Honest people.
S
1 month ago
I received an e-mail from Ace Handyman wanting to be assured that I was satisfied with their work on a previous job. The e-mail stated they wanted to make sure that I was happy with their Company. That in it's self was very refreshing. I responded "Not Exactly." There was an Ace Handyman at my residence the very next day to fix the problem with no labor charges. Now I would say that was very Extra Ordinary.
R
1 month ago
Great Work And Friendly Service
We have tried other contractors/businesses and there has been no call back and little consideration for my family. Luther was on time, let us know he was on his way, and the head office was always available and in contact with me during the entire process. Luther came out and did a great job on all my projects. He matched tile grout color perfectly. as well as fixing "my projects" lol. I recommend this service to ANY ONE.
M
1 month ago
Great service quick and friendly. Job well done
M
2 months ago
Bathroom Remodel
This is the second time I have used Ace Handyman service when I first moved to Saint Augustine in 2020. I called them back in 2022 to get my bathroom remodeled. Luther did both jobs and he did a wonderful job. I am very pleased with the outcome of my bathroom, I would absolutely use them again. They were priced very reasonable. I give my highest praise to Ace Handyman service thank you Luther for all of your hard work.