Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville

Handyman Service

701 Market Street

STE 111

St. Augustine, FL 32095

State License:: CGC 62824
Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/jacksonville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Steve was great
He very polite and professional Thank you
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Charles, we are glad to hear we meet your needs for your home project!
C
3 months ago
Very professional, friendly & polite
Another outstanding job with Ace Handyman Services. Alex was super and did an awesome job installing shelves in my garage. He was on time and arrived with a big smile. I have used their services several times and will continue in the future. Highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thank you, Carla! We love having you as a customer.
C
3 months ago
Very professional, friendly & polite
Another outstanding job with Ace Handyman Services. Alex was super and did an awesome job installing shelves in my garage. He was on time and arrived with a big smile. I have used their services several times and will continue in the future. Highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thank you, Carla! We love having you as a customer.
J
3 months ago
Professional, Neat, Polite
Steve was willing and able to complete all tasks given. He put together furniture, moved them to their correct location, broke down the boxes, and fixed a closet drawer that has been my nemesis for quite a while. Very pleased customer.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thanks for the great review, Jill! We are happy to help with your to-do list.
A
3 months ago
Professional, Knowledgeable, and Helpful
Carlos listened to our needs and offered helpful suggestions with regard to mounting three tv’s. In addition, his installation of holiday and pool lighting turned out better than I expected. Thank you Carlos for your patience, hard work, and ideas.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Agnes, thank you for the great review of Carlos! We greatly appreciate it.
S
3 months ago
Excellent Service!
Kevin and Alex are very professional and polite with a 'can do' mentality.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thank you, Suzanne! We are glad our team was able to help with your to-do list.
D
3 months ago
Carlos was amazing, polite, prompt, neat and very efficient, will us him again for future orojects
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thank you, Doreen, for the 5 star review of Carlos!
K
3 months ago
Kevin go-to handyman for years
Have used Ace Handyman Services (even under a former name) for many years! They have never disappointed—timely, professional, courteous, efficient, and effective! I have never had a disappointing response, but have requested Kevin by name for years now. He exceeds expectations every time and this current visit was positively Herculean in a garage storage solution and shift. I would recommend the whole company most highly!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Kathleen, thank you so much for the thoughtful review. We greatly appreciate your continued business!
K
4 months ago
Ahead of schedule and under budget
These guys were on time and very professional, and their office staff was excellent. We will for sure recommend this company in the future!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family, Kenny! Thank you for sharing your kind words, it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon!
K
4 months ago
Professional and prompt
Steve replaced 4 outdoor vents and a new faucet set. Steve was very professional and did a GREAT job. I will use Ace Handyman Services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Karen, we’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review.