Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville

Handyman Service

701 Market Street

STE 111

St. Augustine, FL 32095

State License:: CGC 62824
Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/jacksonville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Multiple jobs
Steve was able to do 8 tasks in half day. The job was excellent and meticulous . Steve was reasonable in price. Will never go back to other handyman companies. They are licensed and warranties the job
C
2 months ago
High quality service at a great price
Bruce came to my house to hang up some curtains and repair my ceiling. He did an awesom job and didn't cost me a lot of money. I definitely recommend Ace Handyman. They are true to their TV commercials. 😊
J
2 months ago
Great job!
Great appointment with Terry. What a nice man, very knowledgeable and proficient. Will call in the future for any work needed as I know I’ll be in good hands with Ace Handyman’s. Thank you for a honest days work!
F
2 months ago
Excellent job
N
2 months ago
On Time and Professional
Steven did a great job. I was alerted to his arrival via text which was super convenient. And he was neat, tidy and got the work done as we hoped.
F
2 months ago
Quality Service
Professional Handyman in all aspects Courteous and knowledgeable on the repairs. Job well done thanks Fernando Rodriguez
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thank you for taking the time to give a review we appreciate it. Look forward to helping you with your home needs in the future.
E
2 months ago
Prompt and professional. Luther did a great job on my fan install.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thank you for thinking of us again Erin and we look forward to working with you again.
D
2 months ago
Two Great Experiences!!!
I have used Ace handyman services in my house twice now and both times have been very pleased with their service. From the scheduler to the handymen, they have shown professionalism! Steve H. is excellent and the new Steve was also great. They are very careful, precise, and listen to the customer. I will definitely be calling back again when I have projects that require an expert.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thank you for the review, Dana. So happy to hear you have had two great experiences so far and look forward to providing more.
S
2 months ago
Very thorough knew what he was doing. Very polite. Would use him again.
K
2 months ago
The best
Knowledgeable, Fair pricing and excellent on time work. The best we’ve ever had!