Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville

Handyman Service

701 Market Street

STE 111

St. Augustine, FL 32095

State License:: CGC 62824
Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/jacksonville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Always so nice & helpful.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thank you, Jennifer!
K
4 months ago
Alex at Ace was excellent!
Alex came out with a smile on his face…knew exactly what to do, very calm, well organized and did the job right I’m very pleased. I will highly recommend this company ace handyman to everyone…
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thank you so much, Kevin! We are happy you are happy.
J
4 months ago
High Quality Service by Asron
Aaron did a fantastic job on my projects. My movers broke my sectional reclining couch all fixed. Everything we need done gets done well.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Jodi, we really appreciate such a positive review! Thank you.
R
4 months ago
Pull down attic stair install
Received a call that an earlier time slot opened up, a day earlier, I took it. I like offers like that. Steve was at my home within a half hour. He was professional, worked diligently, had an eye for the small details, and got the job done. It’s the small details that make or break a job. ACE Handyman was easy to deal with. I’m pleased with their work both at my home and with the office staff. I’d use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thank you, Robert. We are glad we could help!
M
4 months ago
Consistantly excellent service
We've hired Ace Handyman Services several times for a variety of projects and have always been very satisfied with their work. We'll definitely continue to call them and recommend them enthusiastically.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thanks, Millie! we greatly appreciate your continued business and the referrals!
L
4 months ago
Outstanding Technician
Great workmanship and outstanding technician. Customer experience was tops.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thank you, Linda, we greatly appreciate it!
A
4 months ago
Punctual and Professional
I love that they send you a text prior to the Tech's arrival showing their location, name and photo. We had some electrical issues and grouting that needed to be repaired. Steve was very professional and punctual.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thanks, Anne! We strive to keep you informed every step of the way.
A
4 months ago
Great work, quick, at a fair price
Luther was on time, very friendly, & helpful. He fixed everything on our list quickly and at a fair price.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thank you for the great review, Annette!
A
4 months ago
Great work, quick, at a fair price
Luther was on time, very friendly, & helpful. He fixed everything on our list quickly and at a fair price.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thank you for the great review, Annette!
M
4 months ago
Great experience!!
I’m calling them again! Very professional!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thank you, Mary! Call us anytime.