Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville

Handyman Service

701 Market Street

STE 111

St. Augustine, FL 32095

State License:: CGC 62824
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/jacksonville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Great service
Bob was great. Showed up on time. Great communication from the company. Actually we’re able to fit us in a week early. Would highly recommend them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Bobbi, thanks so much for the positive review. We are happy to hear Bob took care of your home project needs!
D
2 months ago
Fixed windows
They were able to fix my windows without any issues.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thank you for the 5 star review!
A
2 months ago
Carlos Is The Man!!’
First time using Ace Handyman services. Carlos was a true professional handyman. He did a long list of projects and did them all with excellence. And to top it off, he was a great guy. I definitely would recommend Carlos. Also, Lori at Ace was very responsive and professional. I would certainly use Ace Handyman service again. No complaints. They did a great job all around! I’ve found my go to handyman service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Anthony, thank you so much for the positive review. Give us a call anytime you need Carlo's helping hand!
L
2 months ago
Kevin is Amazing!!!
Kevin is the real deal. Highly skilled, courteous and quick. Ask for him, you won’t be disappointed. 💯
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thank you, Lydia! We are glad to hear Kevin was such a great help.
D
2 months ago
Zach worked very hard & was so pleasant & polite. Glad I decided to try Ace Handyman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services, Donna! We appreciate your business.
L
2 months ago
Steve did an excellent job!
Steve worked on a variety of issues, exceptional outcomes on all.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Lydia, thank you for the great review of Steve! We are happy to help.
M
2 months ago
On time and professional
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thank you for thinking of us again Micheal. We appreciate it.
M
2 months ago
Excellent, professional and fixed everything on my list. I had a couple of questions when he was fixing the problem with my sink/dishwasher. Not only did he answer my questions but gave me suggestions on how to alleviate the issue from happening again. I would give him a higher rating if there were more stars.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Mary Lou, thank you for the great review! We appreciate the 5-stars.
P
2 months ago
Handyman Service
Kevin got all of my to do items done in a competent and efficient manner, and it was a pleasure to work with him again. Thank you so much
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thank you, Patty! We appreciate your repeat business.
B
3 months ago
Very thorough
Steve did a great job replacing my exhaust vents. He was punctual. neat and thorough.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thank you, Bern! We are happy to help with your to-do list items.