Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville

Handyman Service

701 Market Street

STE 111

St. Augustine, FL 32095

State License:: CGC 62824
Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/jacksonville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
I have used ace hardware before I was very satisfied with them. I think the workmanship is great, and the people have all been very nice and professional. It was a nice experience.
J
3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable and professional
Terry did an excellent job repairing and accessing several jobs. He was on time and extremely knowledgeable about his craft. I am very pleased with this company and highly recommend their services. Lori, the office manager, is extremely efficient!
H
3 weeks ago
I only wish that everyone who comes to my home to do any sort of work at all was even half as reliable and competent as your people. Everyone was pleasant, professional, on time, and competent to do a pretty tricky job. The final bill was even less than the original estimate. Special kudos to Luke and Kevin. Also a pleasure to work with was Lori (hope I spelled that right) in the office. She answered all of my inquiries and always returned my calls, (which is unusual in itself in my experience in dealing with home repair people). Eventually I will need more things done on my house, and I will not even bother to check on other handyman services; I will come straight to you. Keep up the good. work!
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service Kevin is GREAT!!!
B
3 weeks ago
Knowledgable Professionals with friendly service
Kevin did a very professional dry wall job for us. He was on time, left no mess, and completed the job in less than the estimated time, and even completed a couple items not in the estimate, resulting in a smaller than estimted bill.
A
3 weeks ago
Kevin was very professional and did a great job!!
R
3 weeks ago
Terry was an expert who was friendly and efficient:
V
4 weeks ago
Professional Services
I was extremely impressed with Terry! He was extremely knowledgeable and detailed oriented! I would highly recommend!!
S
1 month ago
Professional
The people who work for Ace are very good at what they do. Very professional. No headaches!
J
1 month ago
Awesome Company
I used the company to move heavy, bulky furniture. Luther and his partner were on time, professional, and ready to work! Job well done! Lori, the scheduler, is also very professional and efficient.