Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville

Handyman Service

701 Market Street

STE 111

St. Augustine, FL 32095

State License:: CGC 62824
Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/jacksonville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
New Customer
Today I realized that my door bell was broken and the main mechanism was making noise for a while; I just didn’t know that it was the doorbell box. Once I realized what it was, I did a google search and noticed the ad for “Handy Man Matters.” I called and was expecting to wait at least a few days for someone to come out, but the representative had someone come to me within two hours of initial contact. Once the Handy Man arrived, he was pleasant and professional. Not only did he do a good job, but I learned a few things and we had good conversation the entire time he was working. I am very happy that one more thing is crossed off of my “To-Do List.” I will use this company again. Thank you much!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thank you for taking the time to give a review. We appreciate the feedback and happy to help with anything you may need in the future and thank you for your business.
C
3 years ago
Great job by Chet
Awesome attitude and work ethic. Chet did a great job hanging my tv.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thank you for taking the time to give a review and look forward to helping with any future projects you may have.
D
3 years ago
Great service, highly qualified workers
I really like Kevin. He is so good at drywall, calking, door work, painting, etc. he’s been here now 4 times, and he is experienced, and efficient. I am so happy I found Kevin from handyman matters. Their pricing is fair, too.
F
3 years ago
Luther was a true professional. He took care of me and put a smile on my wife’s face. Thanks man!!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thank you for taking the time to give a review. We appreciate the feedback and happy to help with anything you may need in the future and thank you for your business.
R
3 years ago
Good morning. I used this service a couple months ago. I had leaks in my sunroom and I found them online. Luther, my technician came out and repaired it about seven weeks ago. Approximately 4 days later I had leaks and I called the company and made another appointment. Luther, the same technician came out to repair it. Thing that I didn't understand the company charged me again. For work they did first time that did not work and they charged me for another call out. I finally get another rain last night or few nights ago. I am more leaks now then when I first called them. I am a little afraid to call them again, cuz I don't know if they can repair the job. I can't remember Luther saying, when he left if your roof leaks now God wanted it to leak. looking at all the water on my floor now those words I'm not too funny. I am going to call them again I will keep you advised what happened.
D
3 years ago
Awesome work at reasonable rates
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thank you for taking the time to give a review. We appreciate your business.
P
3 years ago
Top quality and excellent service
Luther came to our home, installed bathroom fixtures, lighting and a kitchen faucet in just 3 hours. Very high quality work and a great worker, will definitely ask for him next time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thank you for taking the time to give a review. We appreciate the feedback and happy to help with anything you may need in the future and thank you for your business.
N
3 years ago
Handyman Matters
I have used Handyman Matters a few times.l They have consistently been professional, on time and courteous. I would recommend them to friends.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thank you for taking the time to give a review. We appreciate the feedback and happy to help with anything you may need in the future and thank you for your business.
D
3 years ago
Professional and high quality work
I have worked with Handyman Matters a number of time over the past year and have found them to be professional and courteous. All work has consistently been of high quality. They clearly care about what they are doing. Luther BTW is awesome.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thank you for taking the time to give a review. We appreciate the feedback and happy to help with anything you may need in the future and thank you for your business
A
3 years ago
Professional; Highly Recommend
Jim did an awesome job installing my outdoor ceiling fan -- not easy when it's HOT!!! He was friendly, courteous, and a true professional. I will use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thank you for taking the time to give a review. We appreciate the feedback and happy to help with anything you may need in the future.