Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville

Handyman Service

701 Market Street

STE 111

St. Augustine, FL 32095

State License:: CGC 62824
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/jacksonville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 years ago
Excellent
They were very efficient- cleaned up afterward
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We greatly appreciate your feedback. .
W
4 years ago
Very polite, friendly and quality work by Chet. Arrived on time and performed services in timely manner. Did not leave mess. Very pleased with service and will use in the future.
K
4 years ago
Luther has come to my house twice. Very conscenious honest and hard working. His work is very good. He is coming again. Thank you Luther for going a great job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We greatly appreciate your feedback and always looking forward to helping with future projects.
F
4 years ago
Window install
Luther was great; very friendly and did not waste any time. We added two windows to our home to provide more light. Within an eight hour time frame they put two windows in which required cutting through hardy board, drywall, framing and installation. Luther and his partner were adamant about keeping everything tidy and clean. I would definitely hire them again for other projects around the house. Francois Levesque
M
4 years ago
Job well done
I am very pleased with the service from Ace handyman, it was completed in a timely manner, they cleaned up after and our service guy Luther did an excellent job i will definitely use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We greatly appreciate your feedback. Look forward to working with you again.
G
4 years ago
Hight Quality service and fast
Steve are totally profesional come On Time and I have a list and he go one by one fixing around the House super Fast and do a wonderful work Thanks and I totally gonna give the info to Friends and family.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We greatly appreciate your feedback. Look forward to working with you again.
R
4 years ago
Always professional, reliable and pleasant
Have used them for several years, initially as Handyman Matters. Never disappointed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We greatly appreciate your feedback. Look forward to working with you again.
R
4 years ago
Sliding Door Leak
I really do not like writing a bad review. I will update this review with how this ends up. I will start with a positive. Luther and Lori were very kind and nice people. Sadly, when they came to the job, not much diagnostics seemed to happen. I was asked where moisture was entering. I answered with the patio door but, I was not sure how it came in. They did not have a moisture meter or anything to check for water. Rather, they just caulked it and hoped it would work. No offense, I could have caulked the door for $10 instead of $160. I was really hoping for some expertise on the patio door and some diagnostics. I just left a voicemail to see about getting a refund and will update this post on how that goes. How to improve: I feel that they are wonderful people that mean well. You will not make everyone happy. Try to run your own diagnostics. I am calling you as a handyman company because I do not have the knowledge to solve certain issues. I have an image of the water currently coming into the home. I will put that in my Google Review.
S
4 years ago
High quality work with a professional attitude
We’ve used Ace Handyman Services on two separate occasions. Excellent communications from start to finish and the craftsmanship is fantastic. I highly recommend their services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We greatly appreciate your feedback. Look forward to working with you again.
C
4 years ago
Fast and good
I broke my foot and needed a handrail up my staircase installed asap. Kevin was here the next morning, on time and job well done. I liked the professionalism of the person making the appointment & the craftsman. Nice to get confirmation & on the way text too. .
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We greatly appreciate your feedback.