Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville

Handyman Service

701 Market Street

STE 111

St. Augustine, FL 32095

State License:: CGC 62824
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/jacksonville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 years ago
Professional
Steve arrived on time and started to work right away. He was very polite and professional. He replaced a ceiling fan and kitchen faucet. It was very refreshing to have someone working and taking the time to explain what they were doing and not have their cell phone hooked to their ear. I will definitely request Steve on future jobs.
P
4 years ago
Professional, Time efficient and customer friendly
Steve arrived on time, was customer friendly, followed CDC guidelines, completed work in a timely manner and cleaned up afterwards. This is our first time to use Ace Handyman and I was impressed and would recommend Steve. He was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Since you are being charged by the hour, he used time efficiently. He installed closet bifold doors, mounted a TV mount on wall and installed a dining room chandelier. I would definitely recommend Steve and Ace Handyman!
L
4 years ago
Professional and on time
Steve did a great job installing a new windowStyle a/c unit which replaced a broken unit. He arrived about a half hour early but that’s better than late!! He showed me how to clean the filter and pointed out that s as pierce was missing from the box. My only “complaint” is that I don’t feel he did a good job cleaning up afterwards. Although he hauled off the old unit and box there was some debris on the floor in the living room where he opened the box as well as dirt on carrier where the unit was installed. Minor things overall. I would use their services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thank you for taking the time to give a review. We greatly appreciate it.
D
4 years ago
Creative resolution to Back Door issue
Our handyman Steve, did an awesome job! The back entrance door to our storefront was almost impossible to open and close which potentially posed a fire hazard. The concrete walk was actually pushing up against the door molding whereby causing the door to jam when efforts made to open and close. We lease our storefront and efforts with management were unanswered. Since we are leasees of the storefront, we are not authorized to break up the concrete. Steve used his creativity to resolve the immediate issue. The door molding was leveled to the height of the concrete which allowed a better open/shut flow for the door. Thanks Steve!! All Seasons Pools
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thank you for taking the time to give a review. We greatly appreciate it.
J
4 years ago
Lamberti Cornice
Luther was on time and showed incredible attention to detail and focus on the job. I could not be more pleased. He arrived on time, gathered his tools and did proper cleanup. He executed the job with perfection. I would highly recommend for future jobs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thank you for taking the time to give a review. We greatly appreciate it. We would be happy to help with any future projects.
S
4 years ago
Highly recommended!
Steve did a great job with both the microwave and mirror. He was professional, friendly and informative. He even took the time to check on a completely unrelated issue once he finished the job. I would definitely use again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thank you for taking the time to give a review. We greatly appreciate it.
A
4 years ago
Professional and friendly
Steve did a great job with my small odd jobs. He even went above and beyond to take care of some of the issues that I was not clear about. Will use the service again for sure.
L
4 years ago
Drywall and Painting
Luther was very knowledgeable and professional. He did an awesome job of repairing my drywall and repainting the areas repaired. I was very impressed with the outcome!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We greatly appreciate your feedback. Looking forward to helping with any future projects you may have.
S
4 years ago
Excellent service!
It was a great experience from start to finish. Professional, prompt, and great work. We will definitely be using them for future projects!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thank you for taking the time to give a review. We greatly appreciate it.
H
4 years ago
Kevin is FABULOUS!
I've used this company a few times now and they are super professional. My Mom initially told me about this company and had always asked for Kevin, so I followed her suggestion. If he is indicative of the service at this establishment you can't go wrong. Needless to say, Kevin assisted me with my electrical issue and I am very pleased. He comes in with a mission and keeps you informed throughout. Whenever I need help or have questions concerning my home concerns, Kevin is the go-to professional for my family!!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We greatly appreciate your feedback. Looking forward to helping with any future projects you may have.