Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville

Handyman Service

701 Market Street

STE 111

St. Augustine, FL 32095

State License:: CGC 62824
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/jacksonville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Professional; Highly Recommend
Jim did an awesome job installing my outdoor ceiling fan -- not easy when it's HOT!!! He was friendly, courteous, and a true professional. I will use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thank you for taking the time to give a review. We appreciate the feedback and happy to help with anything you may need in the future.
J
5 years ago
Professional
Our handyman was so nice and extremely quick!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thank you for taking the time to give a review. We appreciate the feedback and happy to help with anything you may need in the future.
M
5 years ago
We were in a time crunch to get some last minutes items taken care of before close. Handyman matters happily accommodated our sense of urgency and did a great job in getting our items finished in a prompt manner. I would happily recommend them for your handyman needs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thank you for taking the time to give such a nice review. We appreciate the feedback. Please feel free to let us know if we can help with any future projects.
D
5 years ago
Great Work
Luther did a great job installing my lights. He got to the house early and waited for me as well! Very efficient, and as an added bonus he sealed around the lights!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thanks for taking the time to give a nice review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you on any future projects.
B
5 years ago
I have been using Handyman Matters for almost 9 years now. I cannot say enough about their service. Excellent customer service with scheduling, quick response time, and quality work. I also appreciate the referrals they provide if there is additional work that I need done. Thank you, Handyman Matters for maintaining a high level of professionalism! A++
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thanks for taking the time to give a nice review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to continuing to work with you.
S
5 years ago
Professional Job!
We had 6 light fixtures to install. Luther worked extremely hard and quickly overcame issues that a couple of the fixtures had. What a great guy. We are very grateful.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thanks for taking the time to give such a nice review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you on any future projects.
R
5 years ago
Kevin did a great job,--& he was a true professional every step of the way! Thank you, Handyman Matters!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thanks for taking the time to give a nice review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you on any future projects
R
5 years ago
Kevin did a great job,--& he was a true professional every step of the way! Thank you, Handyman Matters!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thanks for taking the time to give a nice review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you on any future projects
C
5 years ago
Friendly & Professional
My tech John was super nice and knew what he was talking about.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thanks for taking the time to give such a nice review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you on any future projects
E
5 years ago
Professional, top quality, caring service
A big thanks to you! I had a long list of various items, big and small, that needed to be addressed for a home sale. From Lori in the office to Luther who came and did excellent work, I felt like my needs were understood. They kept me informed of any issues or changes and offered solutions and Luther went above and beyond. It was a wonderful experience during a stressful time. I highly recommend Handyman Matters!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thanks for taking the time to give such a nice review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you on any future projects