Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville

Handyman Service

701 Market Street

STE 111

St. Augustine, FL 32095

State License:: CGC 62824
Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/jacksonville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
Excellent
Did a great job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thanks for taking the time to give your feedback. We truly appreciate it
J
5 years ago
Dependable and professional
I have used Handyman Matters for several years and they have always done an awesome job! Kevin does great work and is professional, diligent, friendly and punctual. Highly recommended.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thanks for taking the time to give our company such a good review. We appreciate your feedback.
C
5 years ago
Great handyman!
Kevin was the best. He came early but called first. Did his job and we were very pleased with his work. We would highly recommend him and plan on using him again in the near future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thanks for taking the time to give your feedback. We truly appreciate it.
H
5 years ago
Couldn't have gone any better.
Kevin was a life saver! I will definitely use this company again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thanks for taking the time to give our company good review. We appreciate your feedback.
R
5 years ago
Always great work!
I return to Handyman Matters again and again because Kevin has never failed to be professional, respectful and perform great work. I don't believe there is anything he cannot do. Thank you Kevin and Handyman Matters!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thanks for taking the time to write a review. Feel free to contact us when you are ready for your next set of projects.
J
5 years ago
Always satisfied
Kevin does a great job for me every time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thanks for taking the time to write a review. Feel free to contact us when you are ready for your next set of projects.
R
5 years ago
7 years of reliability
I’ve relied on Handyman Matters for 7 years. From routine maintenance to remodeling & upgrades they are experienced, proficient, punctual and polite. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thanks for taking the time to give our company such a good review. We appreciate your feedback. Please feel free to contact us when you are ready for the next set of projects.
J
5 years ago
General repairs
Kevin is outstanding! My “Handyman” for all occasions. Don’t hesitate to use this service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thanks for taking the time to writing a review. Feel free to contact us when you are ready for your next set of projects.
C
5 years ago
Prompt Delivery of Service
Kevin provided corking for crown molding that had flawed. Scheduling was precise, and Kevin arrived on time. He was very pleasant and courteous. The confirmation and reminder text is a plus. Also being able to track the arrival is extremely helpful and an asset. Thanks for a job well done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thanks for taking the time to give our company such a good review. We appreciate your feedback.
N
5 years ago
Organized, Professional and Genuine
My recent experience with Handyman Matters was fantastic and took a lot of pressure off of me trying to get ready to put my home on the market. They were very courteous and easy to reach with my multitude of questions and many small projects. They worked to make the process as streamlined and easy on me as possible. Also the Craftsman was on time, helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks Kevin!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jacksonville
Thanks for writing taking the time to give a great review. We are happy to help and appreciate the business. Feel free to give us a call anytime.