Ace Handyman Services Jax Beach

Handyman Service

6950 Philips Hwy

Suite 27

Jacksonville, FL 32216

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/jax-beach

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Brent was on time and even finished the job before the estimated quote time. There was wood rot at the bottom of 2 windows and the garage door. I was amazed at his carpentry skills of cutting out and repairing so that it is not even noticable that it has been repaired. Will be keeping this companies number for any future repairs.
L
2 weeks ago
Valeriy did an excellent job on our hallway floor. From replacing baseboards to leveling and replacing the floor planks. Very polite and professional. Very impressed with your company. I will recommend and will call on your company again if the need is there. Thank you.
P
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, Clean and Neat job
Adam did a very good job on the projects that we had for him. He was on time, professional and worked quietly and quickly. I would highly recommend both Ace and Adam.
E
1 year ago
The handyman was very polite and professional. I am well satisfied with the work that he performed on. clearing all the leaves off my roof, what an amazing job. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jax Beach
Thank you Emma, I wanted to take a moment to express my gratitude for giving our company, ACE Handyman Services, the opportunity to clean your gutters. It was truly a pleasure to be of service to you and we appreciate your trust in our team to take care of your home maintenance needs. As we move into the hurricane season, we want to remind you that proper maintenance is crucial to protecting your home from potential damage. Please keep us in mind for any future home repair needs
E
1 year ago
Wonderful - TV install, light fixtures, door and wall repair …
I have interacted with several of their team members in several projects but and small and they’re all Awesome. They do their work quickly, efficiently and cheerfully.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jax Beach
Hi Ellen! It's great to hear that you've had such positive experiences with the team at Ace Handyman Services! Their ability to work quickly and efficiently is definitely a valuable asset, and it's wonderful that they do it with a cheerful attitude. That can make all the difference in creating a positive experience for their clients. Thank you for sharing your feedback on their services!
K
1 year ago
Good overall service at a
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jax Beach
Thank you, Kevin, for taking the time to share your positive feedback with us! We're thrilled to hear that you had a good overall experience, with Ace Handyman Services, and we appreciate your support.
L
1 year ago
Their team is accommodating and easy to work with. They keep you updated from start to finish. And love the tracking feature!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jax Beach
Thank you for sharing your positive experience working with our team. It's great to hear that they were accommodating and easy to work with. Communication is key in any project, and it's wonderful that our team kept you updated throughout the process. It's always great to hear about positive experiences with our commercial clients
M
1 year ago
Fan installation
Josh did a wonderful job installing 5 fans an a very big chandelier
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jax Beach
Dear Maria, Thank you for your message. I'm sure the fans and chandelier look amazing and are functioning well thanks to Josh's expertise. It's always great to have skilled professionals like Josh who can get the job done efficiently and effectively. It's important to have reliable and competent individuals handling such installations to ensure that they are done safely and correctly. Thanks for choosing Ace Handyman Service Jax
S
1 year ago
Professional and explained the sets he would take
Very professional and worked diligently to complete the project in a reasonable period of time. I recommend without hesitation.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jax Beach
2 / 2 Thank you very much for your kind words! I'm glad that we was able to meet your expectations and deliver a high-quality project within a reasonable timeframe. It was a pleasure working with you and we appreciate your recommendation. If you ever need any further assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to Ace Handyman Services Jax
A
1 year ago
5 star experience the Handyman completed the job in a timely manner, very impressive.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jax Beach
Thank you Alvin for the wonderful review of Nik and Ace Handyman Services. We strive to impress! Thank you for giving Ace Handyman Services an opportunity to delight you!