Ace Handyman Services Jax Beach

Handyman Service

6950 Philips Hwy

Suite 27

Jacksonville, FL 32216

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/jax-beach

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 months ago
Front Door Instillation
We had our old front door removed and a new one cut to size and installed. We are so happy with how everything turned out. Josh was incredibly nice and did a wonderful job. Based on how our experience went with Josh we will definitely be using ACE for any future home projects!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jax Beach
We are very pleased that your door installation with Josh went well and, that you love your home improvement! We are looking forward to helping you and your wife again.
D
6 months ago
Job Well Done
Had my gutters and soffits pressure washed and very pleased with the result! The guy who did the work was very professional. Ace is very good about communicating with customers, who they’re sending, when to expect them. They also guarantee the work for a year which in this case probably wasn’t that important. I do feel that $150/hour is a lot for the service and with the additional service charge of $60, I’ll be looking for a different company next time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jax Beach
Thank you for the nice review and we are pleased that you liked the pressure washing that Christian provided for you. Its always great to freshen up our homes in the Spring! We reviewed your invoice to verify that you were charged correctly, our current rate: $120/per hour +$30/ each additional 15 minutes + $60/Trip service fee. Christian was on the job site for 2 1/2 hours. You were billed $120 per hour not $150, apologies for any misunderstanding. We hope that this clarifies your bill, please call, 904.902.4223 if it does not. And, we hope you will reconsider using, Ace Handyman Services, again next time you need help around your home. We always aim to go above and beyond.
C
6 months ago
Great Job
Very professional. Cleaned up after he finished the job. Will use him again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jax Beach
Charles, thanks for the awesome five-star review. We look forward to hearing from you for your next project!
R
6 months ago
On time,professional,good spokesperson for your business
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jax Beach
Thank you for the great review. We look forward to helping you again!
J
6 months ago
Excellent Service
Shaun was very personable and polite. He did a great job and wanted to make sure everything to our expectations before leaving. I would highly recommend their services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jax Beach
What a great review for Shaun! We look forward to hearing from you again. Thank you, Judi for thinking of us!
J
6 months ago
Kyle was great!
Kyle came out to give an estimate on some repairs I needed at one of my rental properties. He was on time, very nice and very detailed on his walk through. It was a pleasure to work with him.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jax Beach
Thank you James for the nice review. We hop that we can continue to work with you and your properties for a long time!
C
6 months ago
Very professional and polite. Did an awesome job got the job done in a timely manner did not waste any time and explained everything thoroughly
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jax Beach
Thanks Carol! We are so happy that Shaun was able to help your needs. Keep Ace Handyman in mind for any future home repair needs!
T
6 months ago
High Quality Service
Josh was courteous, professional, and he did a great job. Highly recommend for your home projects!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jax Beach
Hi Tarsha, we really appreciate the great 5 star review. Josh has become a great asset to our team! Let us know if we can help any of you home repair needs!
G
7 months ago
Great Service
Shaun Paul was on-time, courteous, professional, and he does amazing work. Highly recommended!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jax Beach
Thank you Gary for the five star review. Shaun and all of our Craftsmen team strive to be all of the traits you listed above! Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Have a great day!
J
7 months ago
Fast and polite service
Kyle did a great job installing the pet safe dog door. Now I can lock the sling door at night. He also installed my washer and dryer and removed a microwave oven. Great job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jax Beach
We are very pleased to have a 5 star review from you, thank you for taking the time! We are so very grateful to have Kyle on our TEAM and that he was able to help you in many ways. Think of Ace Handyman Services the next time you need home help!