Ace Handyman Services Jax Beach

Handyman Service

6950 Philips Hwy

Suite 27

Jacksonville, FL 32216

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/jax-beach

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
11 months ago
Ace Handyman Service
Nik was amazing. We ran into a snag and his creativity solved the problem. A real professional with great workmanship. I recommend this service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jax Beach
Hi Karen, we are pleased that we accomplished one of our values, "Professional!" It really great to hear from our customers that we are succeeding! We are pleased that Nik was able to help with your door replacement in North Jacksonville! Hope we can help in the future
A
11 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jax Beach
Thank you for the 5-stars, each and everyone counts!
K
11 months ago
Rough beginning , turned out great!
My craftsman was quite late, not fault of his own . So rescheduled for the next day & everything was great!! Thank you !
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jax Beach
Thank you Kim for the amazing 5-star review even though we needed to reschedule. We try very hard not to reschedule and to arrive on time and are very pleased that Josh was able to help with your fixtures. We are thankful for your kind and generous understanding
M
11 months ago
Terrific service and excellent job!
I arranged for the Ace Handyman Service to come and install a deadbolt lock and peephole in our front door. The Handyman, Nick showed up a little late because he got delayed at the job before mine. Both Ace and Nick contacted me to let me tknow he’d be late and apologized. I told him there was no need to apologize and to be at my home when he can. He arrived 30 minutes later. I showed him the hardware and he went right to work. Nick worked efficiently and effectively. When the job was done the deadbolt and peephole were installed and looked and worked great! The price was more than reasonable and less expensive than most other Handyman services! I could not be happier with Ace Hardware Handyman Service or with Nick. Nick asked me to inspect his work, which I did. It was perfect! When I need a handyman again I’ll be calling Ace Handyman Service and I’ll be asking for Nick! Thank you Nick for a great job!!
J
11 months ago
Valeriy was professional and got the door fixed in 30.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jax Beach
Thank you Jessie for both of your reviews here and with Google!
R
11 months ago
Professional and friendly
Valeriy was very friendly and professional. I am very pleased with his work. I’ve used other handyman services in the past. I wasn’t very impressed with them. Valeriy was excellent. Give him a raise! I will definitely will be using Ace again in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jax Beach
Thank you Randall! Valeriy is awesome and we are so pleased to have him on our ACE Handyman team! Thank you for taking the time and we cant wait to come help you again!
H
11 months ago
Very happy. Fast, good quality, friendly. Would recommend him very highly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jax Beach
Hello Helmut, Thank you for having Ace Handyman come out to Jax Beach to install your pet door! We are very pleased for your recommendation and the 5-stars. Please keep us in mind for anything else you need a handyman for
R
11 months ago
Anything I could want from a handyman service
Valeriy did an excellent job and, contrary to other home services we've been working with, polite and disarming. I have no idea why but I feel with some other services the techs have been intimidating and unapproachable (using language not appropriate for the lay person hiring them, for example). His presence was a breath of fresh air. And on top of that, I could not be more pleased with his attention to detail and job completion. Will be using in the future without a doubt. Scheduling was additionally a breeze and I appreciated the company's communication and customer service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jax Beach
Thank you Rachel for your very thoughtful review of Valeriy, He is an amazing asset to our company! We hope the new curtin's are also 5-stars for your home!
R
12 months ago
Valeriy was not only an excellent handyman, he is/was an excellent carpenter, and a true "solver-of-glitches-and-problems". On a scale of 1-5, he is/was a 6 !!!! RCK
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jax Beach
Thank you Richard for this wonderful review! Valeriy is rocking our Ace Handyman service, especially in the Jacksonville beaches area! we look forward to helping you again
S
12 months ago
Excellent Service
they came in on time, was able to fix my issues with the shoot bolt, the person was very courteous and did a fantastic job! A++ work !!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Jax Beach
Stan, thank you for taking the time to send us a great 5-star and "A++" review! Valeriy was the craftsman that fixed your commercial door. Thank you for calling Ace Handyman Services Jax