Ace Handyman Services Katy

Handyman Service

22503 Katy Freeway

Suite 61

Katy, TX 77450

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/katy/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
20 hours ago
The team of Ace Handyman Services is very professional, reliable and fair. I always use them and recommend to anyone that wants the services complete with quality.
D
3 days ago
High quality professional service
Joel is very good and the Ace team was responsive through out the process. Joel advised us on proper installation of outdoor swing that had previously been installed incorrectly and had come unhinged. He ordered the right part and the Ace team kept me informed with schedule. The jobs were done very well and professionally. Highly recommend for future projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
Thank you Mr. Dhaval for your great review. Out Team strive to exceed our customers spectations. We are grateful to be your Home Ally!
J
7 days ago
Attic access stair replacement.
The installers were both very professional and knowledgeable. It was a difficult job and required a bit of finesse, which the handled very well.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
We are happy to be your Home Ally! Our Team appreciate your great review.
J
1 week ago
Best handyman service
The best two service technicians I’ve ever seen! Super professional!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
We are happy to be your Home Ally! Our Team appreciate your great review.
D
1 week ago
Arrived early and did excellent work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
Thank you for trusting us to be your Home Ally!
R
1 week ago
Excellent fast service
Kendrick was friendly and worked fast even in this Texas summer heat. He disassembled our playset and left everything very organized for our movers. I am very appreciative of yall being available on such short notice. I will recommend your services to everyone! Thanks again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
Thank you for trusting us to be your Home Ally!
J
2 weeks ago
Thank you!
Joel was friendly and professional. Got the job done quick and was honest, polite and pleasant. We liked that he put on the shoecover when he entered our home. Much appreciated. Admin (Mary) was also friendly and very efficient. We requested an estimate on their website and got a response within a few hours. Scheduling was also super easy. Highly recommended and will use their service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
Thank you Mrs. Suh for your great review. Out Team strive to exceed our customers spectations. We are grateful to be your Home Ally!
J
3 weeks ago
Shady
They gave me a quote to instal a ceiling fan of $250. They charged me $489 because they had issues. VERY shady people. I do NOT recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
Dear Mr. Jonas, we would like to clarify again that normally it takes 1.5 h to do the requested service. You was informed previously about rates and trip charge, as you agreed and signed to move forward with the service. During your service some unforeseen issues from your side appeared, so we took longer to do the installation. we did our best to assist you professionally as usual, and it was not our fault.
R
3 weeks ago
Lucia was knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. Would use Ace Handyman services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
Thank you for the amazing review. We are happy to be your Home Ally!
D
4 weeks ago
Knowledgeable and Thorough
Excellent work installing my oversized ceiling fan from my 20 foot ceiling. Plastic laid down and taped off to keep my floor clean. Quickly set up scaffolding. Removed old light. Assessed the sturdiness of joist and hanger supports. Wired in, assembled ALL the parts (in order), balanced the blades, and controls functioning perfectly. Job well done by a couple of good young professionals.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
We are happy to be your Home Ally! Our Team appreciate your great review.