Ace Handyman Services Katy

Handyman Service

22503 Katy Freeway

Suite 61

Katy, TX 77450

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/katy

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
5 days ago
Very profesional and punctual
I will definitely used them again, and I will request Cameron. He was very respectful, straight to the point, worked quickly but very well. Super satisfied with his work. Thank you!!
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent work, will recommend 100%
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services-Katy to assist you with your home project. We are so grateful for the opportunity. We are happy to help you love your home. -Your Ace Handyman Services Team
M
2 weeks ago
Thanks for taking precautions wearing protective equipment to avoid spread of the virus
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services-Katy to assist you with your home project. We are so grateful for the opportunity. We are happy to help you love your home. -Your Ace Handyman Services Team
R
2 weeks ago
Sliding trash can install
Mauricio came to our house to give us an estimate. Narcizo was scheduled and did an excellent job installing the sliding trash can in our kitchen cabinet. Sounds like an easy task but we wanted the face of the cabinet doors and drawer to come out as a single, solid piece. This was too difficult for me as a DIY and Narcizo was able to do it. I’d recommend both Mauricio and Narcizo.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services-Katy to assist you with your home project. I am so glad Narcizo and Mauricio were able to provide such great handyman service to help you complete your cabinet project. We are so grateful for the opportunity. We are happy to help you love your home. -Your Ace Handyman Services Team
J
3 weeks ago
Quality work
Kendrick and Mauricio provided great service on our bathroom floors at a reasonable rate.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services-Katy to assist you with your home project. I am so glad that Kendrick and Mauricio provided you with great customer service for your bathroom floors project. We are so grateful for the opportunity. We are happy to help you love your home. -Your Ace Handyman Services Team
F
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Its hard to find people with great customer service skills. These folks have it. They are timely, helpful professional. They picked up and installed a new Water Softener and removed the old one. All in less than 2 1/2 hours. Great work. Reasonable price that was much less than other quotes
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services-Katy to assist you with your home project. We are so grateful for the opportunity. We are happy to help you love your home. -Your Ace Handyman Services Team
L
1 month ago
Courteous, friendly and great worker
Kendrick has a very pleasant personality and worked very hard. The company is expensive but work is great. I would recommend this service to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters of Katy to assist you with your home project. We are so grateful for the opportunity. I am so glad Kendrick worked hard to continue keeping Handyman Matters of Katy standards very high with your home project. We are happy to help you love your home. -Your HMM Team
D
1 month ago
Great Experience
We had water damage from a dishwasher leak. The work was top notch and their communication with me was great - they kept me up to date throughout the process. The handyman was very knowledgeable and personable. He thoroughly cleaned up everything after he was done with the job. I highly recommend Handyman Matters of Katy (soon to be Ace Handyman) and will use them in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters of Katy to assist you with your home project. We are so grateful for the opportunity. We are happy to help you love your home. -Your HMM Team
P
1 month ago
They did a good job for a good price
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters of Katy to assist you with your home project. We are so grateful for the opportunity. We are happy to help you love your home. -Your HMM Team
R
2 months ago
Great service
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters of Katy for your home project. We are so grateful you gave us the opportunity to be of service to you. We are happy to be your Home Ally. -Your HMM Team