Ace Handyman Services Katy

Handyman Service

22503 Katy Freeway

Suite 61

Katy, TX 77450

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/katy

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
12 hours ago
Ndu O. DEPENDABLE, RELIABLE, EFFECTIVE/EFFICIENT and KNOWLEDGEABLE. My pipes were busted due to the frigid weather. Ace Handyman Services Katy did an awesome job in fixing the busted pipes. First, they worked tirelessly in finding the busted pipes pieces that was pretty much out of stock and scarce due to the high demand of those items. They showed up on time, were very professional, courteous, and know exactly what they were doing. They did a good job in-spite of the odds of having to search endlessly for the items to replace the busted pipes and I would definitely recommend them to someone else.
D
2 days ago
Friendly and professional service
All work was done professionally and quickly. We appreciate the hard work. We definitely will be hiring them again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
We are glad to be your Home Ally!
C
3 days ago
Awesome service
Services were on time and perfectly done!! Thank you!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
Thank you! we are proud to make our customers happy!
N
5 days ago
If you want the job done right...
Just wanted to say that Mauricio and Aumean tackled a challenging job. What I like best about working with Mauricio, is that he is up front about what to expect and will see the job through once you commit with him. They turn up on time or let you know if they can’t make it. Mauricio goes above and beyond and I have recommended him to friends of ours as well.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
We really appreciate the continued opportunity to be your Home Ally!
D
1 week ago
Emergency service
Maurício and Marilea are very friendly, fast response and knowledgeable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
we are more than proud to assist you always!
Z
2 weeks ago
Please with the service guy ! He was on time and completed the work in a timely matter!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
We are glad to be your Home Ally!
M
2 weeks ago
Emergency Pipe Replacement
With the winter storm, I had a pipe burst in the garage. I had used an Ace Handyman for a home project earlier in the year and was very happy with the service. I emailed the business regarding the emergency and got a quick response that they would be able to assist. Mauricio P. (Owner) came out the next day to assess the damage and see what tools/parts would be needed. We worked together to find replacement parts since none were to be found in local stores. The next day he returned and was able to restore my water! I can’t tell you how relived I was to have help so quickly. Mauricio P. is good man and runs a fantastic business. He cares about his clients and makes you feel like family. His wife, also a manager in the business is just as warm and welcoming. I’m so thankful to have found them here in Katy! I would highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
Pride in our work is what drives Ace Handyman Services - Katy. We are happy to be your Home Ally!
Z
3 weeks ago
The handyman came on time. This individual was courteous and friendly. The work was done in a timely matter .
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
We really appreciate the continued opportunity to be your Home Ally!
C
3 weeks ago
Great Work
I contacted Ace after seeing the high ratings online. I had some damaged door trim that I have been ignoring for some time and had to get it replaced. Saul showed up and did an awesome job and worked efficiently.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
We are glad to be your Home Ally!
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Saul with Ace did an excellent job cleaning the gutters.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
we are more than proud to assist you always!