Ace Handyman Services Katy

Handyman Service

22503 Katy Freeway

Suite 61

Katy, TX 77450

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/katy

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Professional
Good projections on time, setting expectations, precision was important as well as safety
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
Thank you for your positive review and to trust on us.
K
2 weeks ago
Window screens
The owner was very polite and helpful. Did a great job fixing and making new solar screens.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
we are glad to know that you had a great experience with us. Thank you for you positive review and count on us always for your further projects.
N
2 weeks ago
Darwin did a thorough job with caulking. Very professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
J
3 weeks ago
Good Service
Joel did a good job doing a variety of small handyman tasks here at the house. We will definitely use Ace Handyman again in the future!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
Thank you. We strive to overcome client expectation.
T
3 weeks ago
Review for Darwin
Darwin, did an excellent job for our handyman services. Very professional and was on time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
Thank you for your positive review and to trust on us.
T
3 weeks ago
Very professional.
Representative was on time, very polite and professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
Thank you for your positive review and to trust on us.
A
4 weeks ago
Sheet rock work in garage
Communication was good, timely and professional work done as stated.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
Thank you. We strive to overcome client expectation. Count on us always.
D
1 month ago
Fencing
Repaired gate fence in a great and timely manner. Very polite and clean area up. Very satisfied with the work done.Will use again in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
Thank you. We strive to overcome client expectation.
H
1 month ago
Interior door repairs
Tech(John?) was professional on time and completed the work quickly and efficiently. Will definitely use service again! Thank you John!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
Thank you for your positive review and to trust on us.
F
1 month ago
Johnny did a wonderful job!
Johnny found a great solution for my problem and the job looks wonderful!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
Thank you! we are proud to make our customers happy!