Ace Handyman Services Katy

Handyman Service

22503 Katy Freeway

Suite 61

Katy, TX 77450

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/katy

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Great service
Arnold was super friendly and adjusted well to unforeseen obstacles. He came up with great solutions and had a positive attitude.
P
2 days ago
Great professional
As always I can count on ACE to send the best professional for my projects. I have used them for numerous times over the last few months and will call them again when the need arises. Felix was professional, friendly and did an outstanding job. I would continue and have sung ACE HANDYMAN praises to friends & family! They always exceed my expectations!
C
2 days ago
Punctual and competent
Great value, Mauricio is a mechanical engineer and he has a competent crew. Highly recommendable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
Thank you. We strive to overcome client expectation.
B
2 days ago
“To do list” complete!
Moises called and was 1 1/2 hours early. He replaced a light fixture and was ready with little extras needed for the installation. Also checked a couple of small jobs off my list in the minimum time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
Thank you for the opportunity to be of service to you. We strive to overcome client expectation.
J
3 days ago
Moises for the win
Moises got us across the finish line! Professional and takes pride in his work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
We appreciate your review.
M
3 days ago
Very professional, very customer focused
We had some electrical work done and plumbing as well. This company did a great job at being on time, finishing on time and if a problem could not be solved one way they were good at finding a different way to get the job done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
Thank you for your review. We strive to be professional . punctual and overcome the client expectation.
M
5 days ago
Excellent Service
Felix came out for several projects at my house, he was extremely professional and did excellent work!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
We appreciate your review.
M
2 weeks ago
He did the job we still need to clean up some areas for job to be totally finished.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
We appreciate your review.
S
2 weeks ago
Outstanding service
Moises installed two ceiling fans for me. He did an excellent job. He was very professional and knowledgeable about all kind of repairs. I highly recommend Ace Handyman services and will use them again when needed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
We appreciate your review.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Moises was awesome! He arrived on time and was very friendly. He did a fantastic job mounting our TV's. We would definitely use him again and recommend him to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
Thank you for your review. We strive to be professional . punctual and overcome the client expectation.