Ace Handyman Services Katy

Handyman Service

2900 Katy Hockley Cut Off,

Suite B207

Katy, TX 77493

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/katy

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Ace Handyman Service and their technicians are Very Professional and organized!!!! Darrin was on time! kept me in the loop of what is going on, If he needed to run and get some materials he will keep me posted the whole way. He knew It was important for me to keep good communication. He was quick and very efficient! Highly Recommend Ace Handy Services! & when you book your next appointment ask for Darrin! You will not be disappointed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
Thank you Julie! We aprreciate the opportunit to be Nicole Free Group's office ally.
J
4 months ago
Lucia is wonderful!
I have a Catio which had to be completely disassembled to move it, and it needed to be both reassembled and to have a secure passageway build between the window and the Catio. Lucia was wonderful, and in just a few hours, the Catio was ready to use again. This was the second time I have used Lucia on a project related to this move. Plan to always ask for her in the future!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
Our Team appreciate customers time and strive to always work as efficiently as possible. Thank you for the great review.
L
4 months ago
Very efficient and professional
Very professional & Fast
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
Thank you for the great review.
S
4 months ago
Darwin was on time, polite and did a great job. I would highly recommend this company.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
Our Team appreciate customers time and strive to always work as efficiently as possible. Thank you for the great review.
R
4 months ago
Prompt, reliable and professional service
I've used ACE Handyman Services Katy a few times, and it's consistently excellent service. Mauricio addresses the issues and explains options with clarity, and the members of the crew he uses are very professional, polite, and reliable. Lucia did a great job today.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
We appreciate your loyalty and its always a great pleasure to assist you with your projects.
K
4 months ago
Excellent service
Darwin and Joel were amazing! They were so friendly and accommodating, Joel had no problem doing a little extra grout work in my primary bath and installing a surprise ceiling fan, complete with an extra trip to get a special switch so I could adjust the fan speed without the remote. Darwin also took the time to paint all of the trim around my back door so it didn’t look patchy after the repair. I highly recommend them and will use them in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
Our Team strive to assist customer in the best way. We appreciate your amazing review and looking forward to be of service to you again.
D
4 months ago
Service Exceeding Expectations
A 3-person team painted all of the interior of my home in the promised time frame. The crew was very conscientious about the quality of their work and about cleaning up after themselves. Mauricio and his team ALWAYS deliver great service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
Donna Perry we are very gratefull to be your Home Ally and always be part of yur projects.
S
4 months ago
High Quality Service and Professionalism
The craftsman delivered high quality service and demonstrated professionalism for the work that he was hired to perform.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
Ace Handyman Services' Team appreciate your great review.
J
4 months ago
Very Professional and Worked Hard
After trying to buy an outside storage room in the Greater Houston Area for 2 days with no luck, I ordered a kit from Amazon. Reviews said it was not easy to put together. While true, the two workers Ace Handyman Services sent over were very good, and the shed is able to serve its purpose nicely. I will be using them again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
Our Team are very pleased for your great review.
A
4 months ago
High quality service
As usual Joel has just been amazing !!! Always with very high quality service and really professional with a friendly touch. Thanks again Joel.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
We appreciate your loyalty!