Ace Handyman Services Katy

Handyman Service

22503 Katy Freeway

Suite 61

Katy, TX 77450

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/katy

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
High quality service
Saul replaced a vanity and some cabinet doors. Very professional, good attention to detail. Great work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
Thank you Mrs. Mona for the opportunity to be your home ally!
N
1 day ago
Finally got those hard to reach light bulbs in!!!!!
Do you have one of those poorly placed light fixtures in your ceiling over a staircase with no earthly way to reach it? We do! Our fantastic service person built scaffolding and got to it and we can now see while walking up the stairs at night again!!!! Amazing handyman/miracle worker also sealed all of our 2nd story windows where water had gotten in(!!!) and painted the trim. Wish we had hired ACE years ago!!! Seriously, fantastic work, professional, polite and performed work we couldn’t do ourselves. Wish we had heard of this company years ago.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
Natasha, We sincerely appreciate the continued opportunity to be your Home Ally.
R
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
Giovanni was competent, agreeable and hard-working. He had good ideas. A strong work ethic. And was proud of his work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
Thank you Mr. Robert. Our commitment is your satisfaction.
I
3 days ago
Professional work.
Giovanni was a very professional, keeping me informed as the worked progress.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
Thank you Mr. Irving ! We sincerely appeciate the continued opportunity to be your Home Ally.
E
1 week ago
High quality handyman services
I hired Ace Handyman Services from Katy to caulk the roof above the garage door and other miscellaneous tasks and it was amazing! Since the first contact by phone until the end of the service it was a great customer service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
we are very thankful for the opportunity to be on service to you.
C
1 week ago
GREAT PROFESSIONAL SERVICE
I started with one project make and install screens for my windows, and ended up with a second project- repairing the grout around my garden tub. Both jobs were done expertly and within a short time. I would recommend and use their services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
Thank you Mrs. Cynthia! We are happy to be your Home Ally!
A
1 week ago
High quality, very professional , good product knowledge.
Great customer service. Recommend highly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
Thank you! Your satisfaction is our commitment.
L
2 weeks ago
Saul was very knowledgeable about fixing my mailbox fronts Excellent job Linda
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
we are very thankful for the opportunity to be on service to you.
B
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I had Ace Handyman hang pictures throughout my house and they did an excellent job. I would highly recommend their services.
L
2 weeks ago
Saul helped me replace my mailbox front so it looked great again. Was a tuff job, thanks. Linda
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
Thank you! Your satisfaction is our commitment.