Ace Handyman Services Katy

Handyman Service

22503 Katy Freeway

Suite 61

Katy, TX 77450

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/katy

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
very good service
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
Thank you for the choosing ACE Handyman Services of Katy to assist you with your home project. Your Ace Handyman Services Team!
E
4 months ago
Quality, professional service.
Giovanni did a great job. He was courteous and friendly. I plan to use Ace Handyman again soon.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
Thank you for trusting us. We are glad to be your Home Ally!
D
4 months ago
Reasonable prices, professional and quality work
Reasonable prices, professional and quality work Had a few jobs around the house just outside of my skillset, or patience. Did a good job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
We are happy to be your Home Ally!
M
4 months ago
Great, Timely and Professional Service
I would highly recommend Ace Handy man services for any household job. Giovanni was on time, professional, thorough and thoughtful-as this was an early morning job (8:30).
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
Mr. Mike, thank you for the opportunity to be of service to you.
L
4 months ago
Excelent service with great prices
I've been a customer for the last two years and I'm glad I am. I highly recommend Ace Handyman for a small or a big job. Mauricio is very reliable and offer you the best solutions within your budget without compromising the quality of his work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
Thank you for trusting us to be your Home Ally!
N
4 months ago
Knew just what to do!
Will definitely tell friends and use when something goes wrong. Giovani answered all my questions before I even asked. And everything done in a timely manner!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
Thank you for trusting us to be your Home Ally!
J
5 months ago
Sealing window frame and painting trim
Kendrick did a great job sealing the exterior window frame and priming & painting the lintels. He was fast and thorough.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
Thank you for trusting us to be your Home Ally!
J
5 months ago
Always wanting to do the best job possible!
I can always count on Handyman services to do a thorough job. I’m very happy with the service provided.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
Thank you for being a loyal customer.
K
5 months ago
Very good service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
Thank you for trusting us to be your Home Ally!
D
5 months ago
Replacing Door Handle Completed with Skill and Kindness
My screen door handle fell off, and ACE Handyman Services came to the rescue. Saul purchased another door handle for me, exactly the correct size, and installed it quickly and professionally. I can always rely on this company to help me with all of the house "fix it" problems.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
Thank you for trusting us to be your Home Ally!