Ace Handyman Services Katy

Handyman Service

22503 Katy Freeway

Suite 61

Katy, TX 77450

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/katy

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Excellent service
Saul with Ace did an excellent job cleaning the gutters.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
we are more than proud to assist you always!
C
3 months ago
Service
Very knowledgeable and fast responding.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
We are more than proud to assist you always!
M
3 months ago
The work was done right even before he promised. The work was done right. The place was clean after they finished.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
We really appreciate the continued opportunity to be your Home Ally!
P
3 months ago
Irrigation problem
I called Ace handyman to look at a leaky valve. The owner himself, Mauricio gave me an estimate of how much time it would take. He fixed the problem promptly. I use Ace Handyman for all of my repair needs and I highly recommend them! They can pretty much fix anything
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
we are more than proud to assist you always!
P
3 months ago
Irrigation leak
I had a leak In my irrigation system at the pump head. Mauricio the owner of Ace Handyman Came over and fixed it himself. He did a fantastic job as his company always does. I’ve used them many times and will continue to and I highly recommend them
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
We really appreciate the continued opportunity to be your Home Ally!
E
3 months ago
Great Service
Giovanni did a great job painting my garage door. He arrived on time and finished quickly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
We appreciate the continued opportunity to be your Home ally!
A
3 months ago
Great... as usual
Asked for an estimate and got a solid price! I don’t usually feel I can trust handymen but I never feel like Mauricio is overestimating! They are prompt & their work is exceptional!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
We are glad to be your Home Ally!
D
3 months ago
Professional service
We had electrical and plumbing work done, it was done well. The team is experienced and professional. They did encounter some hurdles which resulted in extended time but they managed to find solutions, and delivered on quality. They were punctual, and also supported with the purchase of fittings etc that were required to complete the work. I would certainly recommend them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
We are glad to be your Home Ally!
E
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I had several odd jobs I had been ignoring for months. The handy man came through in just a few hours and restore everything to new like condition. In addition the communication was awesome, I new exactly when he would arrive and the estimate of cost in advance.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
Thank you for trusting us. We are glad to be your Home Ally!
B
3 months ago
Terrific service
Mauricio and Saul responded quickly, brought everything needed and finished quickly leaving no mess behind!!! Only a job that was better than we asked for!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Katy
Thank you for the choosing ACE Handyman Services of Katy to assist you with your home project. Your Ace Handyman Services Team!