Ace Handyman Services Lake Norman

Handyman Service

125 East Plaza Drive

Suite 116

Mooresville, NC 28115

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lake-norman

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
High Quality Service
I had a water leak under a cabinet in my bathroom and it damaged the side panel. Handyman Matters of Lake Norman sent James out to fix my cabinet, he was out within 2 days and did an excellent job. He was on time and very proffessional. I am also a realtor in the area and would definitely refer Handyman Matters!!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lake Norman
Alicia! Thanks for the feedback - we know the real estate sell and buy side and are working with many realtors- thanks for spreading the word! Dave
T
1 year ago
Great service
James arrived on time, did an excellent job, and cleaned up afterwards. I highly recommend Handyman Matters of Lake Norman and their quality employees! Fantastic job!
R
1 year ago
Shaders
David was great
J
1 year ago
Great job
Our handyman Dave did a great job. He was courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. Would definitely recommend him.
T
1 year ago
Outstanding service
I was having bedroom carpet installed when I needed a service company to come out to my house on short notice to trim the bottoms of my door to complete the installation. James came out within 90 minutes to do the job. James was polite, professional and skilled. He did a perfect job and went above and beyond. I will be sure to use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lake Norman
Terry - we appreciate your business and time to compliment our work - really makes it worthwhile ! thank you !
R
1 year ago
Great
J
1 year ago
Lowry jobs
David was fantastic today in assembling IKEA book shelf units and hanging 5 large cabinets. David is very professional and meticulous. He is also great at explaining exactly how he does his work and he had many good ideas for us on future projects we have planned. I would highly recommend David for anyone in need of any type of handyman work!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lake Norman
Hello Jim - Thanks for your support and we look forward to helping you around the house in the future! regards The Handyman Matters Team!
A
1 year ago
Reliable Handyman Service
I received notice that David was on his way. He showed up on time which is a big plus! Got busy right away. Moved from one project right to the next cleaning up after himself very nicely! Scheduling an appointment was easy. I would recommend this company if you are looking for a dependable, responsible, professional person for your handyman needs. Thank you David for a job well done!
D
1 year ago
High quality, professional, dependable service
From beginning to end, top drawer company!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lake Norman
Thanks DK we enjoyed adding value to your home!
K
1 year ago
Punctual and Professional
We needed help with door adjustments at our new home. David was punctual, professional, very knowledgeable and did an amazing job. I also appreciated getting an email with photo ID of our technician before he arrived. I would highly recommend Handyman Matters!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lake Norman
Katrina - we enjoyed working to Help you move into your new home! Thanks for booking another project! Dave