Ace Handyman Services Lake Norman

Handyman Service

125 East Plaza Drive

Suite 116

Mooresville, NC 28115

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lake-norman

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Lowry jobs
David was fantastic today in assembling IKEA book shelf units and hanging 5 large cabinets. David is very professional and meticulous. He is also great at explaining exactly how he does his work and he had many good ideas for us on future projects we have planned. I would highly recommend David for anyone in need of any type of handyman work!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lake Norman
Hello Jim - Thanks for your support and we look forward to helping you around the house in the future! regards The Handyman Matters Team!
A
4 years ago
Reliable Handyman Service
I received notice that David was on his way. He showed up on time which is a big plus! Got busy right away. Moved from one project right to the next cleaning up after himself very nicely! Scheduling an appointment was easy. I would recommend this company if you are looking for a dependable, responsible, professional person for your handyman needs. Thank you David for a job well done!
D
4 years ago
High quality, professional, dependable service
From beginning to end, top drawer company!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lake Norman
Thanks DK we enjoyed adding value to your home!
K
4 years ago
Punctual and Professional
We needed help with door adjustments at our new home. David was punctual, professional, very knowledgeable and did an amazing job. I also appreciated getting an email with photo ID of our technician before he arrived. I would highly recommend Handyman Matters!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lake Norman
Katrina - we enjoyed working to Help you move into your new home! Thanks for booking another project! Dave
R
4 years ago
Excellent service and product
Had a wood rot issue with my deck and they replaced most wit a more robust product super friendly and professional
D
4 years ago
Highly Professional.
Friendly and competent professionals. Arrived on time, understood the project and delivered quality work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lake Norman
Dan - our team enjoyed working with you at your beautiful home! We hope Cody the canine enjoys his new found freedom!
W
4 years ago
Professional and informative
The was a business is expected to be. I plan on using the again for other projects. Also recommended them to friends and family.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lake Norman
Thanks Mr. and Mrs. Shelton - we appreciate you calling Handyman Matters of Lake Norman!
M
4 years ago
Exceptional and Friendly Service
Talk about a great team of professionals. Thank you Handyman Matters of Mooresville!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lake Norman
Our team had a great day at Ada Jenkins! We are looking forward to attending the 3rd Annual Food Fight on October 5... yeeha! Handyman Matters of Lake Norman