Ace Handyman Services Lake Norman

Handyman Service

125 East Plaza Drive

Suite 116

Mooresville, NC 28115

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lake-norman

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Cabinet Installation
Great work throughout the whole process
N
2 days ago
Very happy
We have very high ceilings - Carl and Dave came to install a chandelier and a ceiling fan. They did a great job, very clean and made sure the wood floors were protected.
R
2 weeks ago
David is the MAN !!! He is very professional, respectful and we recommend that David should receive a promotion or some incentive for the great work he does. David has an old-school work ethics, that's hard to find in many people. Mr & Mrs King
D
2 weeks ago
2nd storey windows caulking
Seth Catley handyman from acehandymanservices.com was very efficient, skilled and committed. He texted me day before the job and figured out what equipment he needed to do the job. He came promptly for the job and confirmed what was to be done and quickly and efficiently did the job. He did the job in 2 hours compared to other handyman that took 8 hours to do similar job. I would highly recommend Seth for handyman jobs.
P
2 weeks ago
Crown Molding on Cabinet
Seth is awesome. He did a great job. The quality of his work was awesome. We are more then pleased with the results. To close it’s a great company excellent customer service, all show up on time, quality of work is excellent.
J
3 weeks ago
Shutter repair.
Professional and punctual service
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lake Norman
Thanks John - we appreciate your support! Team Ace Handyman
A
3 weeks ago
Great service
Derek came to install 18 shutters, he was on time, very professional, and got the job done with no problem, it looks great. Would recommend Ace Handyman to anyone. I will surely use them again for some future jobs.
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent job...the drawer is exactly what we needed.
Professional and courteous...respectful of our property and home...perfect job.
A
4 weeks ago
High quality work from a trained professional
Very nice, professional handyman that completed the work on time and in budget
K
4 weeks ago
Top Notch!
The experience from start to finish has been superb! Booking the appointment was quick and easy with a tech available in less than 24 hrs. The service for our repair was second to none, with all running on-time and great communication along the way. We’ll definitely call anytime we have a project pop up in the future!!