Ace Handyman Services Lake Norman

Handyman Service

125 East Plaza Drive

Suite 116

Mooresville, NC 28115

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lake-norman

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Ace Handyman
Ace Handyman did a great job on my building. Always on time. Very Respectful and Professional. I Highly recommend Ace Handyman.
P
4 months ago
Great service
Graham did a great job fixing my plexiglas window. He is very knowledgeable friendly and very trustworthy. I am a new widow and will be calling graham for all my home problems. Thank you Graham. Great work.
J
4 months ago
Graham did an excellent job on putting down sand on our paver stone patio!
B
4 months ago
We would highly recommend Ace Handyman Service. They are a dying breed. They keep you informed on appointment, send tracking info as to when they will arrive, actually show up and do a very professional and great job. So glad we found them.
A
4 months ago
High quality, professional service
Scott did painting and repair work on our deck and front porch. Did a beautiful job. So glad to have found Ace Handyman.
G
4 months ago
Amazing Service
Graham was terrific! I will continue to use Graham and Ace Handyman for all my repair needs. He is extremely professional and friendly and did a great job installing a new storm door for my home.
A
4 months ago
Ceiling fans and toilet
Graham was amazing he walked me through all the installation. He found an issue with the mounting of the ceiling fans and explained all it was. He clean up after he finished the job.he also provided recommendations and implemented them when installing the toilet. I have used them before for some jobs around my house and always have been super satisfied. Great work. Thank you graham
S
4 months ago
High quality service
On time, courteous and very knowledgeable!
G
4 months ago
Excellent service. Great communication.
A very positive experience. Dan understood exactly what was needed, and had a great game-plan to complete the project. Extremely professional finished end product rebuilding a bathroom cabinet to allow wheelchair roll-up to a bathroom sink. We are very pleased, and would use Ace again in the future.
D
4 months ago
I highly recommend Ace Handyman Services. They were quick to respond and schedule work that needed to be done at my home. Dan was extremely professional and explained in great detail all that he found with the issue I had and the result was outstanding. In fact, the work he did was much better than the original. And, he always left everything very tidy before he left.