Ace Handyman Services Lake Norman

Handyman Service

125 East Plaza Drive

Suite 116

Mooresville, NC 28115

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lake-norman

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
8 months ago
Great Job!!
Brad came in this morning to do some work for us at Best Value Hearing Care in Mooresville NC. He is a very friendly and patient person. Brad was very accommodating on what needed to be done. He had a smile on his face even when we didn't have the answers and we had to find out for him. He made an extra run to a couple stores to find the parts we needed. We would highly recommend him to anyone that wanted a good service person in their home or office. Thank you Brad for being so patient!!
J
11 months ago
Chris came to my house to install a ceiling light and do a couple of odd jobs for me. I am extremely impressed with him and the jobs he did. He was friendly and his work was well done. This is definitely a 5 star rating. I will surely use this service again and ask for Chris.
L
1 year ago
Great Service
I highly recommend Graham! He was friendly, courteous, professional and knowledgeable. I had a decoration for my living room that was composed of 5 pieces that I would only let a professional hang and it came out beautifully. Also added some new bathroom fixtures that came out great. Will call Graham again!
M
2 years ago
Ace Handyman
Ace Handyman did a great job on my building. Always on time. Very Respectful and Professional. I Highly recommend Ace Handyman.
P
2 years ago
Great service
Graham did a great job fixing my plexiglas window. He is very knowledgeable friendly and very trustworthy. I am a new widow and will be calling graham for all my home problems. Thank you Graham. Great work.
J
2 years ago
Graham did an excellent job on putting down sand on our paver stone patio!
B
2 years ago
We would highly recommend Ace Handyman Service. They are a dying breed. They keep you informed on appointment, send tracking info as to when they will arrive, actually show up and do a very professional and great job. So glad we found them.
A
2 years ago
High quality, professional service
Scott did painting and repair work on our deck and front porch. Did a beautiful job. So glad to have found Ace Handyman.
G
2 years ago
Amazing Service
Graham was terrific! I will continue to use Graham and Ace Handyman for all my repair needs. He is extremely professional and friendly and did a great job installing a new storm door for my home.
A
2 years ago
Ceiling fans and toilet
Graham was amazing he walked me through all the installation. He found an issue with the mounting of the ceiling fans and explained all it was. He clean up after he finished the job.he also provided recommendations and implemented them when installing the toilet. I have used them before for some jobs around my house and always have been super satisfied. Great work. Thank you graham