Ace Handyman Services Lake Norman

Handyman Service

125 East Plaza Drive

Suite 116

Mooresville, NC 28115

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lake-norman

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
High quality handyman
Freddy was friendly and returned my calls promptly. His work was done in a timely manner with an eye for quality. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and neighbors.
F
4 days ago
Carl and his apprentice were very professional, courteous, and did excellent work with high quality results. They went right to work, wasting no time. Kept me well informed of progress and cleaned up meticulously upon completion. We would recommend them and your company without reservation.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lake Norman
Thanks Frank - hope you enjoy the sauna! Dave
J
5 days ago
Just what I needed.
Finding someone to help with work needed to be completed around my home was stressful. Ace handyman services made the process easy. Everything was explained to me and met expectations. I needed some siding replaced on my house. Carl and Josh showed up on time, got the work done, and included me in any decisions that needed to be made along the way. Everyone I had contact with was very friendly and professional. I know that next time I need assistance with a project that I will seek them out again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lake Norman
Thanks Justin!
C
5 days ago
Great service. Would hire again.
Hired ACE Handyman Services for framing and drywall work. I was updated automatically via text on when they would arrive and could even track their arrival, which was great. Freddy did an absolutely awesome job. Very polite professional who was always on time and keep me informed of next steps. His work was exceptional. I could not be more pleased. Will definitely utilize ACE again in the future, based on the level of service Freddy provided.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lake Norman
Appreciate the feedback Curtis!
P
1 week ago
great follow up
Lexi came out to quote on bathroom remodel two weeks ago - still haven’t heard one word back on proposal - called after one week and spoke to Dineen who assured me I would get proposal soon - why spend time and money sending someone out if no intention of following up? Very professional - thanks Dave!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lake Norman
Hi Paul - Sorry about this situation - Lexi had to go out of town for a wedding - but no excuses - I take seriously this should not have happened. I will call you Dave Paul - upon further examination our system indicates the estimate was sent to you on 3/18 - I just now resent it to you - again I apologize for the mishap and will call you. Thanks Paul for confirming you had given us the wrong email address - Dave
R
1 week ago
There are still good Contractors
Responded immediately. James Kern showed up on time. Communicated professionally and I am so grateful after going through 3 other contractor mishaps that delayed a repair for months resulting in further wood rot we couldn't have waited on much longer. Wonderful from start to finish. So happy I found a reliable service!!!
M
1 week ago
Excellent Service
Tim did terrific work and kept me informed throughout the process. I needed a toilet repaired and a section of siding replaced. His worked quickly and left no mess afterwards. I will definitely request Tim's services again.
J
1 week ago
James was professional and came ontime. He seem to fix the problem. I believe he did the best he could with the problem we had. Thank you for your help
C
1 week ago
Professional service!
Freddy was a pleasure to work with. As was Dineen and Dave. This is a nationally recognized brand with hometown, local grown service. They arrived when they said they were going to and completed the job like they said they would. I'd recommend this company for any home improvement needs, large or small.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and kind
They did everything we asked for efficiently Kept to the budget we had Friendly kind and patient with my 98 year old mother We are working our “Honey Do” list for next time