Ace Handyman Services Lake Norman

Handyman Service

125 East Plaza Drive

Suite 116

Mooresville, NC 28115

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lake-norman

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Professional, courteous and do quality work.
A
1 day ago
Friendly and easy going
Thanks so much for your help demo'ing our closets today. So nice and polite and on time. We'll use Ace again!
K
1 day ago
Prompt, professional service
I would recommend Eli to anyone. He made a courtesy call before arriving, arrived on time, and was very professional. Eli is pleasant to deal with, honest, and did a thorough job.
J
2 days ago
Lance was very friendly, polite, and professional. He painted my bathroom exactly as I instructed and did a terrific job! Highly recommend!
M
2 days ago
Great Job
Eli was our handyman. Super courteous, hard working guy. 5-Stars. Would absolutely use Eli and ACE again.
P
3 days ago
Awnings
Showed up on time , very accommodating and great quality of work !!!! Thank you for the great service
D
3 days ago
Eli was a real gentleman-fast, efficient repair!
L
3 days ago
Eli is Phenomenal!
Eli did a Phenomenal job! He fixed everything on my list efficiently and effectively and completed the job with hours to spare. He fixed a leak at my back door, repaired outside trim on my porch posts, changed out my commode seats, hung my closet shelves, changed out my GDO lightbulb and even repaired my toilet that was running! I highly recommend Eli and will hire him again! Thank YOU Eli!
S
4 days ago
Great, Quick Service
David did a great job with the window repair in our office! He was quick and efficient!
T
6 days ago
Good service
Was very pleased with the service at my property. Will definitely ask for your services again. David was thorough, on time and very efficient.