Ace Handyman Services Lake Norman

Handyman Service

125 East Plaza Drive

Suite 116

Mooresville, NC 28115

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lake-norman

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Quick and Easy!
David was prompt and courteous. He assessed the work and discussed options with me. Then he went to work fixed the problem. He was done in no time. No mess, no issues. Just the way you'd hope a handyman service to operate.
M
2 days ago
Carl is great to work with
Second time we’ve had Carl come out to help with some work around the house. He’s such a pleasure to work with. We look forward to having him back again.
M
3 days ago
My service man was Carl Bates. Carl's Gabe me a good feeling as soon as he came into my house. He basically knew what I wanted done and told me what he had to do. The young man was very knowledgeable about his would and professional I the manner he conducted himself. If I need anything else done I will are it a point to as for him.
W
3 days ago
Top Notch
Carl showed up on time and did an exceptional job. Not only was he professional he was easy to talk to and friendly. Highly recommend and will use Carl and ACE Handyman in the future!
M
4 days ago
Kitchen tile backsplash
On time, had a thoughtful discussion about what I wanted, made insightful suggestions, completed the job in the timeframe we discussed. Am very pleased with the outcome and would recommend them, and call again for other services.
B
4 days ago
Professional, Knowledgeable, Communicative!
I couldn't be more pleased with the whole process of getting my questions answered up front, having seasoned craftsmanship and expertise from our contractor and clear communication throughout the process. I would definitely recommend this team to my family and friends, and will most definitely be doing business again with them! Thank you!
R
4 days ago
Great job reliable
Thanks for going they the crawl space to find my squeaky spots
C
5 days ago
High quality work
Very pleased with the crown molding that was put in the master bedroom and bathroom today. Excellent quality with walls and a ceiling not quite square. Highly recommend Ace Handyman Lake Norman
N
1 week ago
Mr
Fred and his associate did a professional job. It took them less than 30 minutes to raise our TV. Held rating to 4 stars since the price of $232 was very high for a 30 minute job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lake Norman
Hi Norm - as always we appreciate your business - for 2 Craftsmen we have to charge a higher rate even on a minimum job thanks Dave
N
2 weeks ago
David is the best! Multiple jobs in our house and always professional!