Ace Handyman Services Lake Norman

Handyman Service

125 East Plaza Drive

Suite 116

Mooresville, NC 28115

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lake-norman

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
ACE handyman services of Lake Norman recently installed a new chandelier at my front door entryway. Frank and his co-worker were prompt and professional, I would recommend them to anyone looking for a handyman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lake Norman
Thanks for the feedback Pete!
A
4 days ago
Carl was so nice to work with. On time, very professional, kept area clean, and did a wonderful job! Will be using Carl for future projects for sure!!!
M
1 week ago
David was very knowledgeable - great attitude - thanks for the great job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lake Norman
Thanks Mark - glad we helped!
P
1 week ago
High quality service
Hired Ace for flooring installation Floor looks awesome Franklin & Dave performed professional service that was on time and finished sooner than estimated Will use them again for other projects
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lake Norman
My team enjoys working with you and your wife! And we support the BLUE and 1st Responders!! Thanks for your service!
R
1 week ago
Awesome Fireplace!!!
Carl did a fantastic job re-facing my fireplace!!! This is my first home project since I purchased my townhome and I can’t wait to get more done!!!!
R
1 week ago
Very happy with Ace Handyman Services
David installed three medicine cabinets for us (two in master bath and one in guest bath). He was on time, went right to work and did a great job. We are very happy with his work and Ace Handyman Services for their great work at a reasonable price.
J
1 week ago
Great work
Franklin was on time and did excellent work.
S
1 week ago
Great service
David did an outstanding job for my punch list. He was quick, resourceful and professional. Best work ever!
S
2 weeks ago
Prompt and Quality Service
David performed a quality and professional repair on an exterior door jamb that had wood rot from rain water. All looks like new now!
L
2 weeks ago
Carl Bates was my craftsman for cleaning out my dryer vent. He did an excellent job. He was polite, professional, and helped me understand what he had to do.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lake Norman
Thanks for the feedback Lucile!