Ace Handyman Services Lake Norman

Handyman Service

125 East Plaza Drive

Suite 116

Mooresville, NC 28115

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lake-norman

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
16 hours ago
Kitchen Remodel
Very pleased with the work completed.
D
3 days ago
Garage trim and replacement rear door
We had 2 different handymen (Tina and James) for our work and both were 5 star. Prompt, courteous, attentive to need and professional. Excellent workmanship these days is an added bonus and these guys were masters of their craft. The office folks were great as well. Highly recommended.
K
4 days ago
Excellent service and professionalism
Carl is always on time, professional, and goes the extra mile to do a thorough job.
E
5 days ago
Great service
He came, he saw, he installed. I’m happy.
M
6 days ago
Fast and friendly
Ryan did a great job repairing a door sill. He made sure everything was sealed and in working order. I would definitely use Ace Handyman Services again and request him for future jobs.
K
1 week ago
Very professional and quality workKaren
Freddy was very good , a job well done. I know that attic was very hot. I will use AceHandyman again.
N
2 weeks ago
5 star service!!
Randy was awesome! Made my day go smoothly during a troublesome relocation. Definitely recommend and will be using them/him again.
J
2 weeks ago
Diligent Worker - great job Josh!
R
2 weeks ago
Courteous professional service
Carl was the answer to our prayers today! He showed up on time and got the job done right. He was friendly courteous and very polite and friendly! We are so pleased w him and how the furniture turned out!he did a superb job!! Thanks again!! Rachel
J
2 weeks ago
Prompt, professional, thorough
I hired Ace Handyman to frame out a wall in an upstairs room. I supplied pictures and they provided estimate for the job. On the appointed day, I got two emails and a phone call confirming their arrival time. The carpenter and his assistant arrived and got right to work. They cut the lumber in the garage, carried it upstairs and installed. There is a slanted ceiling and carpenter had to figure out how to fit the framing. They worked quickly, answered my questions, and cleaned up afterwards. The job took less time than their estimate, so they reduced the charge accordingly. Very professional. I highly recommend them and would certainly use them again.