Ace Handyman Services Lake Norman

Handyman Service

125 East Plaza Drive

Suite 116

Mooresville, NC 28115

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lake-norman

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 hours ago
High quality, professional service
Scott did painting and repair work on our deck and front porch. Did a beautiful job. So glad to have found Ace Handyman.
G
4 days ago
Amazing Service
Graham was terrific! I will continue to use Graham and Ace Handyman for all my repair needs. He is extremely professional and friendly and did a great job installing a new storm door for my home.
A
7 days ago
Ceiling fans and toilet
Graham was amazing he walked me through all the installation. He found an issue with the mounting of the ceiling fans and explained all it was. He clean up after he finished the job.he also provided recommendations and implemented them when installing the toilet. I have used them before for some jobs around my house and always have been super satisfied. Great work. Thank you graham
S
1 week ago
High quality service
On time, courteous and very knowledgeable!
G
1 week ago
Excellent service. Great communication.
A very positive experience. Dan understood exactly what was needed, and had a great game-plan to complete the project. Extremely professional finished end product rebuilding a bathroom cabinet to allow wheelchair roll-up to a bathroom sink. We are very pleased, and would use Ace again in the future.
D
1 week ago
I highly recommend Ace Handyman Services. They were quick to respond and schedule work that needed to be done at my home. Dan was extremely professional and explained in great detail all that he found with the issue I had and the result was outstanding. In fact, the work he did was much better than the original. And, he always left everything very tidy before he left.
J
2 weeks ago
Screen door repair
Scott from Ace was terrific. On time and did great work. Able to come out and do the job quickly
L
2 weeks ago
Good experience.
This is the 2nd time using Ace Handyman. I need vinyl siding repair. Scott was professional, fixed the problem in a timely manner. Rates are on the high side, but its quality work.
J
2 weeks ago
Scott came on time and helped. Me understand what was happening. He call Roto Rooter for me. I enjoyed talking to him and give him an A+. He is a great rep!
H
3 weeks ago
Professional and high quality work
Very professional group, showed up on time, reviewed the project, made suggestions on things I didn’t think about. Those suggestions really paid off in how the project looks. At the end of the day the price was lower than quoted. Could not be happier. I highly recommend these guys.