Ace Handyman Services Lake Norman

Handyman Service

125 East Plaza Drive

Suite 116

Mooresville, NC 28115

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lake-norman

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
professional and friendly
Very good work completed and I would recommend
A
2 days ago
TV mount
Super professional and did a great job!
W
1 week ago
Awesome experience!
Dave (our painter) was wonderful!!! Always on time and a did a GREAT JOB!!! Definitely a 5 *****
M
1 week ago
Job Well Done
Dan came and started working and worked steadily till the job was done. He cleaned up all the boxes and packing and took it with him and my Armoire looked beautiful. He did a great job.
J
1 week ago
Great service and quality
Dan did a great job - quality, timing, cleaning afterwards
S
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend Dave
We would highly recommend using Dave for work around your house. He did a fantastic job on our deck. This job was challenging and there were some issues as there always are on big projects. Dave made sure that we got a quality product and he stood behind his work. We will certainly be using him again
J
2 weeks ago
Cabinet Installation
David did an excellent job and was very professional. The cabinets we had were second hand and larger than our originals. He was able to lay them out in a logical manner so they would fit in our kitchen. Without his help we would have had a lot of problems. I appreciate his very hard work.
M
2 weeks ago
Installed door
I got lots of quotes to have my french door installed. Most companies told me they only REPLACE doors, they can't install a door where a wall currently is. So I was thinking, "If they don't know how to install other than a replacement, they aren't craftsmen, and I don't want them working on my house". I went with ACE because they were the most straight up and appeared to have experience. SO glad I went with them. Carl the carpenter came in under the estimated time saving me money. And it looks GREAT! I couldn't be happier.
L
2 weeks ago
Efficient and service minded.....
I was so pleasantly surprised with my first experience, I had them back again for a drop ceiling replacement. Very good work by David. Time efficient and knowledgeable of the work that needed to be done. Very happy and will have them back to complete so other work in my remodel.
J
3 weeks ago
David was very efficient and helpful!