Ace Handyman Services Lake Norman

Handyman Service

125 East Plaza Drive

Suite 116

Mooresville, NC 28115

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lake-norman

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
We had a great experience with David! Probably the most skilled handyman for hanging pictures we have ever hired! Ace is a very professional company. Definitely will have them come out again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lake Norman
Thanks Nanette - we enjoy your restaurants! Dave
J
3 weeks ago
Great work
Carl and Lance did a great job on building a wall for our outdoor fireplace. The wall was solidly built, and Carl had great suggestions on curing some issues we had. Thank you so much Carl and Lance. The price was very fair for the work performed.
C
1 month ago
Done quickly , friendly , explained the problems
Had an excellent experience with David. I called on Thursday and they had a cancellation for the next day and got me in. I didn’t have all the parts needed so he ran down to the local store and got them. Would use again
M
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and great work
I’m thrilled with the service I received today. Carl arrived as promised, effectively worked through my list of projects and was friendly and professional. I couldn’t ask for more. I will call to schedule again and tell my neighbors. Thank you for the great experience.
S
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, communicated well
This is the 2nd time I have used Ace Handyman for general home improvement. I had a great experience with Carl, he was professional, helpful with ideas on a garage makeover and did a high quality job on the work. Great service and quality overall.
H
1 month ago
Estimation meeting for project
Dave arrived on time and we discussed project to be performed. Several options were considered, finally selecting one. Dave is a very good listener and was offering suggestion in a consultative manner with little to no pressure.
J
1 month ago
Great work
Showed up on time, explained price and quote upfront. Work looks great. Would use again for sure.
M
1 month ago
Mailbox installation - excellent work
Thank you Dave, excellent & quick work on installing our mailbox.
M
1 month ago
Cat Door Installation
The technician did and excellent job installing a cat door for us. It was nicely done and he cleaned up any mess made during installation. Would use them again for future projects.
R
1 month ago
Wallpaper Frame-Out
Great service, timely and effecient!!!