Ace Handyman Services Lake Norman

Handyman Service

125 East Plaza Drive

Suite 116

Mooresville, NC 28115

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lake-norman

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great work!
Carl, Franklin and Lance came to do some work at my home and as always they did a fantastic job! Looking forward to many more projects with y’all. Thank you again and again!
R
2 weeks ago
High quality, friendly service
We had a ceiling fan installed and the installation was quick and affordable. Carl was friendly and knowledgeable. We will request him again!
G
2 weeks ago
Good experience
Estimate was fair and was adjusted when less time was actually spent on the job. Carl is very knowledgeable and is very good to work with.
V
2 weeks ago
Excellent service& quality of work
Carl Bates screened our patio& did an outstanding job. He is truly a Craftsman. So pleased with the workmanship.
S
4 weeks ago
Fantastic Experience
Carl came today to do some air stone on my fireplace. I’ve had him come before and as usual, he did not disappoint. Always on time, courteous, listens to what I want done and always has a “ can do” attitude. Carl works efficiently and always has good ideas and a good knowledge of the best way to do projects which has been great fir me as a lot of my projects have not been “ cut and dry” simple things. Of course he could do those also. The service makes it easy to schedule and communicate your needs. ace handyman has become my go to for all of my projects. Love them!
J
4 weeks ago
Gym Mirrors and Accessories
Franklin and Lance were very knowledgeable, professional, and highly competent. I highly recommend them.
J
4 weeks ago
Garage Trim Replacement
Carl did a great job replacing our existing garage trim. Good communication prior to arrival and did a very neat job and left the area very clean. Happy to have found Ace Handyman Services and will not hesitate to use them and Carl again.
A
4 weeks ago
Timely and efficient
Carl was great and got everything done under the timeframe schedule. Thanks!
D
1 month ago
Window calking
Franklin Lopez, was very professional and did a great neat job on our windows! I couldn’t get into my google account. So please use these 5 star rating instead! Thank you Marta and Don Howe
D
1 month ago
Window caulking
Franklin Lopez was professional and did a great and neat job on our windiws.