Ace Handyman Services Lake Norman

Handyman Service

125 East Plaza Drive

Suite 116

Mooresville, NC 28115

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lake-norman

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Painting and electrical
Franklin did a great job painting my garage. When I showed him some molding was missing, he said he could fix that also. He got the materials and did a nice job. Also finished several things that I needed done around the house
S
1 month ago
Lance our Ace Handyman is a great guy. He did a great job, very professional and respectful and we recommend him to anyone who needs handyman services.
C
1 month ago
Installation of interior barn door
Carlos was on time, professional, and efficient. I am extremely happy with this service and would recommend them unconditionally.
S
1 month ago
They Do Great Work
Carlos and Carl have both been out to my house on separate occasions for different projects. I've been very satisfied with their work.
B
1 month ago
Quick, great service
Carl hung my chandelier quickly and easily, it looks great.
N
1 month ago
Carl Bates for the Win Again!
Carl Bates is the best handyman with whom I have ever worked. He comes on time, does everything on the list, cleans up, and finishes on time and on budget. I am so glad I found him! Thanks Carl and Ace Handyman!
J
1 month ago
Great Service
I needed a few small projects taken care of and Carlos was very helpful. He got everything done quickly and provided some helpful advice on how to accomplish my projects.
R
1 month ago
Very helpful
Very courteous. Arrived in time. Performed the work requested. Communicated what was being performed.
D
1 month ago
Custom request fulfilled.
We were trying to turn a space under our stairs into storage. Needed an existing interior wall opened, power line moved, new door built to our size requirement and a light put in. Carl did a great job. He cut a door down to the right size. built the door jam from scratch, opened the space and it looks great. Two thumbs up in my book. He was punctual, completed the work in good time and left no mess. I would definitely recommend you guys.
A
1 month ago
Fast and Friendly
Excellant work! Our technician Freddie was able to come even earlier than our appointment and fixed everything up in record time. Really appreciate it!