Ace Handyman Services Lake Norman

Handyman Service

125 East Plaza Drive

Suite 116

Mooresville, NC 28115

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lake-norman

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Efficient, Polite and Professional!
David did a great job with the repairs I needed that I couldn’t do myself. It took less than estimated time and the work done was high quality.
J
1 month ago
Professional
Great communication. He was there on time and got the door fixed in a timely manner.
C
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Mike was here on time, did a great job of prepping the area to be painted including doing a quick repair of window molding, painted 4 walls above the wainscoting and did a great job of cleaning up afterwards.
S
1 month ago
Many Issues Addressed
Mike came with everything needed to get all our jobs done in one visit. He was knowledgable about electricity and changing out ceiling fixtures. He problem-solved a number of move-in issues. We are very pleased.
K
1 month ago
High quality and customer oriented
Great communication and excellent work. Very satisfied. Highly recommend!
R
1 month ago
The craftsman did a great job in a timely manner. Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Prompt, friendly, professional
Been searching for a handy man and/or service for weeks. No one will return a call... BUT ACE did!! And got someone out 24 hours later. Mike was prompt, did well with my 3 dogs, took care of stuff but also friendly. Highly recommend
N
2 months ago
Good service and finished on time
Mike came to our house and fixed all plumbing issues like a pro. He charged $169 per hour. He did not waste time and started working immediately.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lake Norman
Hi NG ! Thanks for the feedback! Note our hourly fee is $110 per hour. There is a $59 trip charge - just to clarify Dave
S
2 months ago
Did it all!
Mike came prepared to attack our list and completely checked each item off. He is a great electrician, heavy mirror hanger and problem solver.
J
2 months ago
Customer Satisfaction Service
Hired to replace flooring on our pier, ramp, and floating dock as well as replace railings. Although the work took two weeks instead of one (original estimate was 3 days), they were excellent keeping me informed of all necessary changes and delays. They scheduled and communicated arrival times, returned my calls timely, answered my questions, and completed the project under original estimate. I will use them again.