Ace Handyman Services Lake Norman

Handyman Service

125 East Plaza Drive

Suite 116

Mooresville, NC 28115

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lake-norman

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Great
You guys are great and very helpful and paciente.helped us think through our project and always professional. Thank you
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lake Norman
Thanks Mohamed -- see you next week!
J
2 months ago
Great Work and On Time
Great team and well done work. They are skilled in most every home project. Highly recommended!
T
2 months ago
Great service!!
Carl was able to put up shower doors in three different bathrooms, all with different type tiles. Did it brilliantly.
M
2 months ago
Life saver!
Ace handyman has been a saving grace at our home. I cannot began to tell you how awesome Carl is and Lance too! They do a fantastic job. Thank you Ace!!
J
2 months ago
Review
Carl did a great job, he was friendly, on time and knowledgeable and very respectful.
M
2 months ago
Exceeded our expectations
Ace Handyman of Lake Norman built a beautiful backyard deck for our family! To begin, they removed the original deck and replaced it with one that is of much better construction, so a lot of work was involved. The workers were all extremely polite, friendly and conversational. Even more importantly, they each took pride in their work which says a lot. We will have fun on the deck beginning this Labor Day weekend and we look forward to the years of fun and relaxation it will provide. Ace Handyman of Lake Norman did an awesome job!
J
2 months ago
Great service!
Carl and the apprentice who came with him (i forget his name because im terrible with names) did a wonderful job installing a new glass sliding door in my home. They were super respectful, friendly, and really efficient. They were in and out in 3 hours when they were quoted for 8. The entire install came in at near half the price quoted. They also gave me maintenance tips to make my life easier in the future. Overall 10/10
D
2 months ago
Quality and professional business
Every interaction that I had with this company from the beginning when I was given an estimate to the final installation of my products was very professional,very friendly, always on time and I was totally satisfied. I have even given their name and number to some of my neighbors who needed work done because I told them that I was positive they would have no problems and could totally rely on the service that they received.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lake Norman
Denise! Thank you for the kind words - we are working hard in this heat to build a great client base and give the best service in the Lake Norman market!! Dave
D
2 months ago
High quality work and courteous service
So far, Carlos is doing an exceptional job with a difficult task on repairing the pergola. He was dependably on time, very courteous and fastidious in the details of the job. It is not yet finished but I have no doubt it will not only be done satisfactorily but most professionally. One thing I would say is that during these days of the virus, we would prefer that the work person come to the door in a mask. Would appreciate the company stressing that. (Also, it does depend on who does the work. Person who came to estimate the job was not up to the task, either personally or professionally. We have heard, though, that he was let go from his position with this company which says much about the company's standards.)
R
2 months ago
Great service
Franklin came on time and worked efficiently. He was polite and easy to work with. He did a great job hanging shelves, hooks and pictures
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lake Norman
Hey Derene Family! Welcome to your new home state! thanks for your kind words! Dave