Ace Handyman Services Lake Norman

Handyman Service

125 East Plaza Drive

Suite 116

Mooresville, NC 28115

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lake-norman

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Dave is always great!
J
2 months ago
Well done
On time, well done. Wonderful to have something done right.
R
2 months ago
Home Repairs
Very pleased with repairs to porch screens, door and bathroom floor. Thanks
L
2 months ago
I was very pleased with David and Ace Handman m. David arrived on time and took care of everything I had scheduled plus some extras. I used all my time and he politely took care of everything I asked him to do I now consider Ace to be our Handyman! Thank you for a great job!
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
David was wonderful to work with. I would recommend this company and David to anyone needing carpentry
L
2 months ago
Great work
Excellent job and friendly staff. Had extra sub flooring installed in our attic space. Will be using Ace again!
N
2 months ago
Nice
C
2 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable
J
2 months ago
Very satisfied with overall work
Quality work, on time, always called ahead and when anything changed. Replaced rotten door jam and replaced siding on second story dormer.
D
2 months ago
Professional and quality work
Our experience with Carl, the onsite craftsman, was outstanding. I repeat outstanding. Reconstructed the look of our fireplace and his work ethic and attention to detail was outstanding. Interaction with Dave the owner while organizing the project was professional and we were very pleased from start to finish. Everyone was responsive to any questions and the service was priced fairly. The entire project went very smooth and again the attention to detail was outstanding. Very Happy with Ace Handyman.