Ace Handyman Services Lake Norman

Handyman Service

125 East Plaza Drive

Suite 116

Mooresville, NC 28115

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lake-norman

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Ace the handyman service you provided was great! Freddy is a great guy with a good personality and a cool person. Thanks for the service on this project.
P
3 months ago
Return customer
Quality work once again by Carl. This is the third time using the good folks at Ace Handyman in the last few months. Will definitely use their dependable and superior services again. Work done on time and looks fantastic.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lake Norman
Thanks Pat! We miss you down here! Dave
K
3 months ago
Excellent workmanship
David was on time and completed the work to perfection. Will use him again and again and again
J
3 months ago
Bathroom Remodel
These guys rock !!!
J
3 months ago
Great work
Dave fixed everything on my to do list! Will request him next time I have any repairs.
K
3 months ago
Quality work. Professional, courteous, reliable and honest.
Carl is the best! We use his services for all our handyman needs. I've recommended him to friends and family, and they're always pleased with his workmanship, honesty, and willingness to go the extra mile.
B
3 months ago
Willing and able to tackle any job
Franklin was a great help. Guess him to replace smoke detectors and to remove hanging tv bracket. Went further and filled the holes with spackle, painted the repair and helped move furniture while waiting for spackle to dry. It made my day! Plus contacted me the night before to confirm arrival time and arrived when he said he would.
G
3 months ago
Siding Repair
Great work. I am very pleased with the work done. Would highly recommend.
J
3 months ago
Replacement of fascia board.
David was very knowledgeable and a fast worker.
P
3 months ago
ACE handyman services of Lake Norman recently installed a new chandelier at my front door entryway. Frank and his co-worker were prompt and professional, I would recommend them to anyone looking for a handyman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lake Norman
Thanks for the feedback Pete!