Ace Handyman Services Lake Norman

Handyman Service

125 East Plaza Drive

Suite 116

Mooresville, NC 28115

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lake-norman

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Power washing a cement deck
Ben did an excellent job. He arrived on time and completed the task efficiently. This is the second time I’ve used your service and have been pleased both times.
D
3 months ago
Great job
Carl did great job friendly and efficient. Will definitely call again
J
3 months ago
Great job
Carl knows how to do any job, and completes it in a reasonable length of time.
J
3 months ago
Great Work and On Time
Thank you...
T
3 months ago
Professional
Carl was on time and fulfilled the job in a quick and efficient manner. Thank you Ace Handyman
N
3 months ago
My experience with ACE was very pleasant. Specifically carl did a very great job . I love it and I will use their service again. Thanks
D
3 months ago
Excellent work. Will absolutely use Ace Hardware Handyman service again!
J
3 months ago
Service and work done very professional. Very impressed with work. Will continue using ACE/Handyman.
K
3 months ago
Work completed as quickly as possible
I have several areas in my home that needs work, Carl was full of information and I will definitely work with him again.
G
3 months ago
High quality service! knowledgeable and Friendly!
At the last minute I needed handyman services- booked with Ace Handyman and they told me Dave would be out. He was on time, friendly and efficient! Definitely calmed my nerves of needing last minute issues fixed! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️