Ace Handyman Services Lake Norman

Handyman Service

125 East Plaza Drive

Suite 116

Mooresville, NC 28115

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lake-norman

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Very pleased.
Very pleased with the work accomplished today. It looks great! Scott was professional and wonderful to work with as were the ladies in the office who followed up with me to set the appointment. I have more work they can do now.
J
1 year ago
Fast and Friendly
The title says it all.
T
1 year ago
Responsive timely service
Had a need for a quick fix with our new dryer. Graham did a great job and they were able to respond and handle our request within 24 hrs
A
1 year ago
Great service. Fast response.
T
1 year ago
Professional
Took the time and exercise professional experience
D
1 year ago
Excellent service, efficient, friendly and skilled.
Scott was our handyman and I highly recommend him. He is very knowledgeable, flexible with scheduling and skilled. He was punctual and was an excellent communicator. He completed three projects for us and they all came out great. We will definitely use him again in the future.
T
1 year ago
Excellent service on deck repair !
Would definitely use Ace handyman for any type of job around the house - they did a great job on my deck repair !
A
1 year ago
Prompt and Thorough
Very effective and evfficient
S
1 year ago
Excellent communication + Knowledgeable & Punctual staff = Superb experience
Thought I would give Ace Handyman Services a try on a few small items. Not only were my expectations met, but exceeded! Would recommend Scott.
M
1 year ago
Excellent work
Graham took care and did a quality job fixing a concrete slab. Excellent service!