Ace Handyman Services Lake Norman

Handyman Service

125 East Plaza Drive

Suite 116

Mooresville, NC 28115

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lake-norman

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Dry wall repair
Carl did an outstanding job. He was very professional and efficient. He completed the job quicker than the estimate.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lake Norman
Thanks Jeff! Carl is a mover and shaker!
N
4 years ago
Installed Shower Bat
Thank you Handyman, Carl. My parents were coming and I need a grab bar installed at the last minute. Timely, capable and courteous. Thank you again! Will be seeing you soon, I’m sure!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lake Norman
From the Team at Handyman Matters of Lake Norman! Thank you for your support!!
M
5 years ago
Prompt and Professional
James was very prompt, honest and professional. Thank you for your great work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lake Norman
Thanks Mike - we appreciate your support!!
H
5 years ago
Responsive, timely and quality
I was very pleased with Handyman Matters at Lake Norman. The handyman I used, David Chapman, did an excellent job. I had several “smallish” jobs which needed to be taken care of. He handled all skillfully and quickly. He was Knowledgeable and friendly. When he finished, he cleaned up. I would recommend them for any work you may need done around the house.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lake Norman
Mr. Whittaker- we sure appreciate your recommendation and your support - Have a great Holiday Season! Dave
A
5 years ago
High Quality Service
I had a water leak under a cabinet in my bathroom and it damaged the side panel. Handyman Matters of Lake Norman sent James out to fix my cabinet, he was out within 2 days and did an excellent job. He was on time and very proffessional. I am also a realtor in the area and would definitely refer Handyman Matters!!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lake Norman
Alicia! Thanks for the feedback - we know the real estate sell and buy side and are working with many realtors- thanks for spreading the word! Dave
T
5 years ago
Great service
James arrived on time, did an excellent job, and cleaned up afterwards. I highly recommend Handyman Matters of Lake Norman and their quality employees! Fantastic job!
R
5 years ago
Shaders
David was great
J
5 years ago
Great job
Our handyman Dave did a great job. He was courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. Would definitely recommend him.
T
5 years ago
Outstanding service
I was having bedroom carpet installed when I needed a service company to come out to my house on short notice to trim the bottoms of my door to complete the installation. James came out within 90 minutes to do the job. James was polite, professional and skilled. He did a perfect job and went above and beyond. I will be sure to use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lake Norman
Terry - we appreciate your business and time to compliment our work - really makes it worthwhile ! thank you !
R
5 years ago
Great