Ace Handyman Services Lake Norman

Handyman Service

125 East Plaza Drive

Suite 116

Mooresville, NC 28115

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lake-norman

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 years ago
Wonderful people to work with
Having our unfinished attic turned into closets and storage. Taking longer than expected, but good work often does, Will give a more detailed review when the guys are finished.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lake Norman
Thank you Elaine for this project! We have enjoyed working with you!
M
4 years ago
Carl is great. Punctual, a good painter. So glad we found him and this content.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lake Norman
Mary! Thanks for choosing Handyman Matters!
D
4 years ago
Very impressed
David was friendly and very professional. I asked some very pointed and specific questions and his answers exceeded my expectations. I look forward to working with David and this company. The completed projects will determine any future recommendations.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lake Norman
Thanks Debra- we always aim gor great references Dave
R
4 years ago
Measuring For Job
Dave was polite and professional. He did what he came to do and explained how the job would be done. Excellent so far!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lake Norman
Thanks for the support Mr. Land !
S
4 years ago
High quality service and Professional!
From scheduling the appointment to work preformed, it was an excellent experience! I had 3 outdoor shutters sanded and re-stained. James did an excellent job in a timely manner. Will use this service again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lake Norman
Wow - we work hard on our process and our Craftsmen all care!- thanks for calling it out Sheda!!! Dave
J
4 years ago
Wonderful service!
Our handyman David was wonderful! He did a great job and worked fast. I will definitely be using this company again in the future!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lake Norman
Hi Jacqueline - Thanks for supporting our company !
D
4 years ago
Professional approach and simple / easy to work with.
Great work and communication. Well done. We are very pleased with the finished project.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lake Norman
David - thank you for the support! Dave
D
4 years ago
Excellent service
Carl arrive on time, accessed what he needed to and went about the project. He kept us updated on his progress. He do an excellent job and we are pleased with the results.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lake Norman
Thanks David - we appreciate you calling us and welcoming into your home!
E
4 years ago
David was a delightful person to come into our home. He was on time (actually a little early which was great) and very personable. I was impressed with his knowledge of carpentry. we hope things will be work out
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lake Norman
Thanks Elaine - we are looking forward to your project!
R
4 years ago
Handyman Matters completed a plumbing project for me today. Everything about the experience was excellent from booking to completion. I got regular updates as to what time to expect James. He arrived on time and was very professional. He even thanked me for having our cabinet cleaned out for him. I will definitely use them again and refer them to my friends.