Ace Handyman Services

Handyman Service

1432 W Main Street

Suite 300

Lebanon, TN 37087

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lebanon

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Professional and knowledgeable
John J came out to help with our toilet repairs. He was fantastic! I'll definitely be calling back when we need more help around the house! Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services
Thank you Christina! We are so please we were able to help you! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can help you with!
D
4 days ago
Professional and knowledge
John was amazing. He is did an amazing job hanging our shutters. He cleaned the work area and was most kind.
Response from Ace Handyman Services
Thank you, Denise!
L
5 days ago
Carpentry
Thus far I have only seen their carpenter for an estimate. He was a good listener and gave great suggestions.
Response from Ace Handyman Services
Thank you, Lynn! We look forward to bringing Helpful to your Home!
J
2 weeks ago
Quality Service
Office staff was super friendly and worked with my schedule. I was alerted when Justin came out to complete repairs. He was respectful and walked around as I showed him the exterior areas needing repair. He explained the work to me, answered my questions and completed the work promptly. After completion, he walked me out and explained the materials and process and I could see he’d done a great job. Prompt. Efficient. Congenial. Professional. Reasonable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services
Judy, we are so thrilled we were able to meet all your needs and expectations! We look forward to working with you again!
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent!!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Justin put dimmer switches in our home. He was prompt, polite and efficient. Will definitely use them again
Response from Ace Handyman Services
Thank you Lori! We are so happy Justin was able to bring Helpful to your Home!
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service
John completed a kitchen cabinet hardware install as well as a door replacement. He was timely, personable, funny, and did a great job!! We can’t wait to hire him again!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services
So happy you are pleased! We are so happy we were able to bring Helpful to your home!
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent workmanship and great customer service
Excellent job in repairing a door frame & realigning the door as well as great job in caulking several windows for a 2-story house. Very friendly and knowledgeable Craftsmen. I strongly recommend this business for you handyman work needs - thanks Justin & Jami for fixing the problems and Heidi and Sarah for your excellent management of the resources.
Response from Ace Handyman Services
Thank you so much, Ephrem with your patience with the weather conditions and for good communication! So happy you're pleased with the job!
D
1 month ago
Qualified Courteous Professional Draftsman
John was knowledgeable, did the work diligently without wasting any fume, had necessary tools, all with a friendly caring attitude and a smile. Highly recommend this company. Thanks, John and Ace Handy Services Lebanon. Donna M
Response from Ace Handyman Services
Thank you, Donna for your kind review! We're so happy we could bring Helpful to your Home!
J
1 month ago
Very professional
Very professional staff and always perform good quality work
Response from Ace Handyman Services
Thank you, Jenn!
C
2 months ago
Very good
Response from Ace Handyman Services
We appreciate you choosing us to help with your project!