Ace Handyman Services Lebanon

Handyman Service

1432 W Main Street

Suite 300

Lebanon, TN 37087

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lebanon

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 months ago
Great service and performance
First of all arrive a few minutes before scheduled time. I like that. He installed a VersaRak pro, it'sa storage rack that comes down from the ceiling in our garage. We have 11 foot ceiling in the garage. It only took him 2.5 hours to complete the project. Was very nice and respectful. Didnโ€™t leave a mess to clean up. I definitely recommend this service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lebanon
Thank you Ronald! We are so please we were able to help you! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can help you with!
J
7 months ago
Very Good Exterior Painting Job
My front porch black metal railings, black mailbox, and black lamp post were painted. John did a very good job. I appreciate how he was very vigilant in not getting paint on other surfaces. Additionally, he was very professional and personable. My overall rating is 4.5 stars, but thereโ€™s no way to indicate that in the scoring system.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lebanon
Thank you, Judy!
A
9 months ago
Fast, great service
They fixed my door quickly and made my home feel safe again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lebanon
So glad we were able to help you!
C
10 months ago
Gate/fence repair
John did an amazing job replacing a damaged gate and part of a fence. The fence genuinely looks gorgeous. He communicated exactly what was happening and what he needed to do the job correctly, very thorough and detailed. Very good experience overall.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lebanon
Camellia, John spoke so highly of you and your kindness! Thank you so much for allowing us to bring helpful to your home!
B
11 months ago
Gate Repair
John did an outstanding job with our wind damaged gate repair. When the job requirement wasn't specific he asked the right questions ensuring a quality job. I wouldn't hesitate to have him back for other similar projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lebanon
Bruce, we appreciate you taking the time to write this very kind review and for allowing us to bring Helpful to your home! Hope to see you in the near future!
B
12 months ago
John did a wonderful job I would recommend him to anyone
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lebanon
Thank you Brian!
J
12 months ago
John J. installed two outside hand-railings for me. He did an excellent job. I am well-pleased with his work and professionalism and friendliness. I would recommend Ace Handyman Services, Lebanon to anyone. I will be using them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lebanon
You're too kind! Thank you for trusting us and allowing us to bring helpful to your home!
K
1 year ago
What a great service ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿพ
Very friendly, professional and efficient. Worked to ensure that I was thoroughly satisfied with all work performed. Gave me a written repair estimate, no hidden cost. (Previous handyman had torn huge holes in the drywall when attempting to mount my TV. Ace's repair of that badly damaged wall was excellent).Jami made several trip to ensure the drywall was properly completed. Best service provider I've found in many years. Thank you Ace ๐Ÿ˜Š I'll definitely be calling again! Ps... wish I could have posted ๐Ÿ“ธ photos here.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lebanon
You are too kind, Ms. Kathleen! It was our pleasure to bring Helpful to your home!
R
1 year ago
High Quality Service
Justin completed all my repairs professionally and in a timely manner. He communicated through the whole process. I am very satisfied with Ace Handyman. The experience was great from the moment I was scheduled until the job was finished. I will definitely use them again. Thanks again Justin for your service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lebanon
We are so thrilled you are pleased with our services!
C
1 year ago
Professional and knowledgeable
John J came out to help with our toilet repairs. He was fantastic! I'll definitely be calling back when we need more help around the house! Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lebanon
Thank you Christina! We are so please we were able to help you! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can help you with!