Ace Handyman Services

Handyman Service

1432 W Main Street

Suite 300

Lebanon, TN 37087

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lebanon

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 months ago
Great Service.
Professional, friendly, glad I chose Ace!
Response from Ace Handyman Services
We are glad you chose us as well!
J
6 months ago
Excellent
Response from Ace Handyman Services
Thank you Mr. James!
P
6 months ago
Wow…Great Experience!
The ACE team was adaptable, creative, and did excellent work! I appreciate the amount of effort put into the job and thorough research in getting the job done right. They were able to fix a dog damaged doorway and gave me multiple price options for the solutions. Look forward to working with the team in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services
Thank you Mr. Paul! It was our pleasure to help you out and bring Helpful to your Home!
E
6 months ago
Ace was so good to deal with & very helpful. Jami came out to fix my door, the bolt was not locking. She had it fixed in 15 minutes & it locked. She was professional & handled herself great. Tks
Response from Ace Handyman Services
Thank you, Ms. Elaine for your kind words! We're So pleased Jami was able to help you!
T
6 months ago
Excellent
Ace is the place for all of your handyman work
Response from Ace Handyman Services
Thank you Mr. Thomas! We are so glad we could bring Helpful to your Home!
D
6 months ago
Attic door replacement.
We are very pleased with the results. Very professional . I would recommend this business.
Response from Ace Handyman Services
Thank you so much Mrs. Dorothy for the kind words! We are so thankful to of had the opportunity to bring Helpful to your Home!
T
7 months ago
Installation of bathroom vanity
Thank you Jami for the beautiful job you did with my vanities. We had 2 vanities put in and both had some problems with them but Jami over came them did a GREAT JOB. THANK YOU AGAIN
Response from Ace Handyman Services
Thank you Mr Tollie for leaving such kind words. It is delightful to hear our Craftsman Jami did such a great job on your vanities. Let your family and friends know that Ace Handyman Services will help them, too!
D
7 months ago
Service was fine but weren't able to reach all areas
Equipment used wasn't able to reach all areas, ie. top of arch window for caulking, otherwise fine. One thing either not mentioned or I missed was a Service Charge in addition to hourly work amount and materials. Labor at $110/hr should cover any service call needs. Most business's don't charge service call expense when you agree to the service work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services
Dan, we appreciate your honest feedback and are so sorry to hear about your experience. At Ace Handyman Services we are known for our quality customer services, so we apologize that this is not what you experienced. Give me a call at 615-257-1933 so we can make this right.
B
7 months ago
Handyman service
Installed grab bar in shower, very pleased with customer service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services
Thank you so much, Mr Bohinger! We enjoyed bringing Helpful to your Home!