Ace Handyman Services Lebanon

Handyman Service

1432 W Main Street

Suite 300

Lebanon, TN 37087

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lebanon

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
THANK YOU ADAM, once again a GREAT job was done for me. No more leaks or damage under my kitchen sink, your attention to detail has done that. You left my house clean and the service was excellent. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOUR COMPANY to my friends and family.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lebanon
Thank you, Mr. Tollie. It's always a pleasure working with you, we're happy your satisfied with our services!
A
1 year ago
Great job!
Jami fixed my toilet to perfection. Polite, had great time management skills and I will definitely use her talents again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lebanon
Thank you, Anne!
D
1 year ago
Draperies hung
I am very pleased with Jamie’s skills and professionalism .
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lebanon
Its always a pleasure, Mrs. Dorothy!
A
1 year ago
Great Service.
Professional, friendly, glad I chose Ace!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lebanon
We are glad you chose us as well!
J
1 year ago
Excellent
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lebanon
Thank you Mr. James!
P
1 year ago
Wow…Great Experience!
The ACE team was adaptable, creative, and did excellent work! I appreciate the amount of effort put into the job and thorough research in getting the job done right. They were able to fix a dog damaged doorway and gave me multiple price options for the solutions. Look forward to working with the team in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lebanon
Thank you Mr. Paul! It was our pleasure to help you out and bring Helpful to your Home!
E
1 year ago
Ace was so good to deal with & very helpful. Jami came out to fix my door, the bolt was not locking. She had it fixed in 15 minutes & it locked. She was professional & handled herself great. Tks
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lebanon
Thank you, Ms. Elaine for your kind words! We're So pleased Jami was able to help you!
T
2 years ago
Excellent
Ace is the place for all of your handyman work
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lebanon
Thank you Mr. Thomas! We are so glad we could bring Helpful to your Home!
D
2 years ago
Attic door replacement.
We are very pleased with the results. Very professional . I would recommend this business.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lebanon
Thank you so much Mrs. Dorothy for the kind words! We are so thankful to of had the opportunity to bring Helpful to your Home!
T
2 years ago
Installation of bathroom vanity
Thank you Jami for the beautiful job you did with my vanities. We had 2 vanities put in and both had some problems with them but Jami over came them did a GREAT JOB. THANK YOU AGAIN
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lebanon
Thank you Mr Tollie for leaving such kind words. It is delightful to hear our Craftsman Jami did such a great job on your vanities. Let your family and friends know that Ace Handyman Services will help them, too!