Ace Handyman Services

Handyman Service

1432 W Main Street

Suite 300

Lebanon, TN 37087

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lebanon

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Very professional
Very professional staff and always perform good quality work
Response from Ace Handyman Services
Thank you, Jenn!
C
2 months ago
Very good
Response from Ace Handyman Services
We appreciate you choosing us to help with your project!
T
2 months ago
THANK YOU ADAM, once again a GREAT job was done for me. No more leaks or damage under my kitchen sink, your attention to detail has done that. You left my house clean and the service was excellent. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOUR COMPANY to my friends and family.
Response from Ace Handyman Services
Thank you, Mr. Tollie. It's always a pleasure working with you, we're happy your satisfied with our services!
A
2 months ago
Great job!
Jami fixed my toilet to perfection. Polite, had great time management skills and I will definitely use her talents again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services
Thank you, Anne!
D
2 months ago
Draperies hung
I am very pleased with Jamie’s skills and professionalism .
Response from Ace Handyman Services
Its always a pleasure, Mrs. Dorothy!
A
2 months ago
Great Service.
Professional, friendly, glad I chose Ace!
Response from Ace Handyman Services
We are glad you chose us as well!
J
2 months ago
Excellent
Response from Ace Handyman Services
Thank you Mr. James!
P
2 months ago
Wow…Great Experience!
The ACE team was adaptable, creative, and did excellent work! I appreciate the amount of effort put into the job and thorough research in getting the job done right. They were able to fix a dog damaged doorway and gave me multiple price options for the solutions. Look forward to working with the team in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services
Thank you Mr. Paul! It was our pleasure to help you out and bring Helpful to your Home!
E
2 months ago
Ace was so good to deal with & very helpful. Jami came out to fix my door, the bolt was not locking. She had it fixed in 15 minutes & it locked. She was professional & handled herself great. Tks
Response from Ace Handyman Services
Thank you, Ms. Elaine for your kind words! We're So pleased Jami was able to help you!
T
3 months ago
Excellent
Ace is the place for all of your handyman work
Response from Ace Handyman Services
Thank you Mr. Thomas! We are so glad we could bring Helpful to your Home!