Ace Handyman Services Lincoln

Handyman Service

7130 S 29th St.

Suite D

Lincoln, NE 68516

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lincoln

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 years ago
Excellent
Work was done well. Less disruptive than we thought. Nate was courteous and worked efficiently. Good experience.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln
Hi Harvey, thank you for this wonderful 5-star review! We are glad you are satisfied with our process and working with Nate!
C
2 years ago
Very Pleased
John and Nathan were absolutely great! Great and friendly guys. We recommend these guys highly. Courteous, very personable and communicate very well. Hard working. Thank you Ace Handyman!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln
Hi Cody, thank you for this great feedback! We are happy to help with any projects you have for us. :)
K
2 years ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
I'm delighted to discover the Ace Handyman service and I plan to request additional handyman services whenever my creaky old house demands them. I especially appreciated Nate's ability to repair the existing doors rather than advising buying new ones.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln
Kat, thank you for taking the time to leave this amazing 5-star review. We are beyond happy to hear you had such a great experience with our process and with Nate!
S
2 years ago
High Quality Service (Above and Beyond anything we expected)
We are so happy with the service. Everything went smoothly. The service providers took everything in stride from additions to subtractions, and us just being generally confused. They were also great with the individuals we serve (they can be very chatty). They were done in record time. I can't recommend them enough.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln
Hi Sherri, thank you for the 5-star words! You're words are so appreciated. We hope to see you again in the future!
D
2 years ago
Great Work
Showed up on time. Friendly. Courteous. Did a great job and was done in less time than the estimate. I didn't have to wait for a month like all the other handyman services. John is great. Will use again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln
Thank you for this amazing review Dale! We are so glad John helped you have such a great experience and we hope to see you again in the future!
J
2 years ago
John and Nate arrived ahead of schedule, but had called ahead to be sure that was ok. They went directly to work and did the requested work and were able to salvage the cabinets and counter that they removed. When finished they cleaned up and left no mess. They went out of their way to cut down the cabinets and counter for reuse. Excellent experience and I will not fail to use the service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln
John, thank you for this wonderful review! Your kind words are very much appreciated!
J
2 years ago
John and Nate arrived ahead of schedule, but had called ahead to be sure that was ok. They went directly to work and did the requested work and were able to salvage the cabinets and counter that they removed. When finished they cleaned up and left no mess. They went out of their way to cut down the cabinets and counter for reuse. Excellent experience and I will not fail to use the service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln
John, thank you for this wonderful review! Your kind words are very much appreciated!
M
2 years ago
Excellent workman skills. Friendly and professional. I will use the service of your business again. Thanks. Doorbell was 20 years old! mct
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln
Thank you for your 5-star review Mariclare. We are appreciative to read your positive feedback!
L
2 years ago
Small jobs (well) done!!
Very glad to have ACE Handyman Service come out and complete several small jobs around the house. John did an excellent job and was informative and friendly while he was here for a few hours. My philosophy, take care of the small issues so they don’t become major and expensive house problem. Thanks John and ACE Handyman Services
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln
Linda, thank you for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear John completed your projects to your expectation and hope to work with you again in the near future!
C
2 years ago
Prompt service, completed job requested
The entire experience with Ace Handyman service was positive. Between the prompt response, the accurate estimate, the convenient scheduling, and the efficient completion, I was pleased. I highly recommend this service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln
Coady, thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful, detailed review! We hope to work with you again in the future!