Ace Handyman Services Lincoln

Handyman Service

7130 S 29th St.

Suite D

Lincoln, NE 68516

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lincoln

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
This is a very professional and well run business. I would highly recommend ACE Handyman Services. I would like to give a big "shout-out" to the staff and employees both in Lincoln and Omaha. Turner and Angie were great to work with. Very honest, pleasant, and reliable people.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln
Thank you so much for the review, Diane! These reviews mean more than you know, we look forward to hearing from you again soon!
D
8 months ago
High quality service
John was both knowledgeable and responsive to our preferences. We were very pleased with the outcome.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln
Thank you for your great feedback Daniel! We are happy to hear John was able to help with your projects and hope to see you again in the future!
N
8 months ago
Dan was very efficient and knowledgeable. Thanks so much!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln
Hi Nancy, we are glad to hear your positive experience with Daniel! We are exceptionally happy to hear your 5-star feedback.
D
8 months ago
Prompt response and quality work. Will use services again. Professionally handled.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln
Douglas, thank you for taking time out of your day to share your experience! We appreciate your kind words.
M
8 months ago
Extremely professional and high quality work
We had various things done around the house and John could not have been more pleasant and skilled. We will definitely call again when we need work done. Very impressed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln
Hi Mary, this wonderful review was a pleasure to read! We will be sure to pass this along to John and hope to see you again soon!
R
8 months ago
Excellent, timely, professional
Exactly what we needed, you can leave the job to them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln
Ryan, thank you for this 5-star review! We value your feedback and hope to see you again in the near future!
M
8 months ago
Quality, Profesional, prompt overall great experience
Very helpful, good work. Thanks
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln
Hi Michael, we appreciate you for taking the time to leave your positive feedback. Thank you for your kind words!
S
8 months ago
Excellent job done by John
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln
Thank you for feedback Scott! We are glad to hear you had a great experience with John and hope to see you again in near future!
L
8 months ago
Rasfanielwas so helpful. So friendly and a real craftsman. all the furniture that he put together looks great. the people in the office are also great to work with. I have absolutely recommended this service to other people.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln
Liz, it was a pleasure assisting you with your projects! We appreciate your great feedback and will relay this to RasDaniel. See you again soon!
K
9 months ago
Job Well Done!
John arrived on time and replaced our back exterior door and it was done very well with clear attention to detail. Everything was done on time, very professional and cleaned up afterwards. Very pleased with your service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln
Hi Kristine, thank you for your 5-star review! John enjoyed helping you replace your back exterior door and hopes to see you again for future projects!