Ace Handyman Services Lincoln

Handyman Service

7130 S 29th St.

Suite D

Lincoln, NE 68516

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lincoln

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
professional intall
John James was completely OUTSTANDING! He was professional, polite and set the standard for others to follow. I will ask for him by name if all of my future projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln
Thank you Hub! We look forward to working with you again in the near future!
J
2 days ago
Quality service.
John did an outstanding job on my door repair. He is fast, personable and knows his stuff. He’s a very nice person to work with. I definitely recommend this company. Quick response time. I will be calling them again. Thanks for being so nice. Also, the office manager is s very kind
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln
Thank you so much for this review Judy. We appreciate you!
S
1 week ago
Excellent
John James did an excellent job with our project. He was prompt, professional, pleasant and and the finished product was just what we wanted. Jamie was also excellent, friendly, informative and professional. Great service all around.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln
Sue, we appreciate you and thank you for sharing your experience with us!
C
1 week ago
Professional, polite and knowledgeable
John did a great job. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln
Thank you Cory, we appreciate you!
S
1 week ago
Timely, professional, friendly
Very impressed with the handyman, John from Ace Handyman. Kept me informed of the repair plan and went above and beyond by purchasing the needed door hardware. Friendly, professional and would refer this service to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln
Thank you Sandy. John is a great Craftsman and we are glad he got to work with you today. We appreciate your review!
T
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, on time and friendly!
Nate and John cleaned out old caulking material and tar from the cracks in the concrete. Then they filled all the cracks. I told them that my gates were hard to open and close due to poor workmanship of the company that installed my new fence a year ago. Also had recently hired a company to do some mud jacking which caused one of my gates not to open or close without using extreme force. John said they could fix it and they surely did! So now I have found Ace Handyman Services and highly recommend them!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln
Trudi! Thank you for sharing this with us. We can't wait to work with you again!
G
2 weeks ago
Lock/Caulking shower
Nate was on time, polite and understood my projects. He figured what he needed , picked it up and went right to work. I chatted with him a little and enjoyed the fact that he was knowledgeable about my projects and was efficient. He picked up after himself. It was more like a friend helping me out, than a stranger. Affordable as well!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! Nate is an incredible Craftsman and we look forward to sharing this with him.
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Kind, and Caring
Ace Handyman services is the best thing I could have hoped for. It was easy to set up and they even were able to do my project at an earlier time than expected. John is a super cool guy and reminded me of a wise sage, explaining all the ins and outs of deadbolt installation and tool stuff. He made the whole thing informative and relaxed and is the biggest contributor to this 5 star review. I would feel comfortable having John work on anything in my house. He is the man!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln
Trevor, we so appreciate your kind words. I will make sure to share this review with John!
L
3 weeks ago
Efficient, high quality service
We had a mold problem due to a leaky pipe behind a wall that separates our downstairs bathroom and garage. After we got mold remediation done, Nate was immediately available 48 hours later to patch up the giant hole in the wall with drywall. He did a great job. He was efficient, professional, and respectful. He was also clear about explaining what he needed to do, estimating how much time it would take him, and asking me to review the wall after he finished. He finished the job in less time than he said and the wall looks great. I highly recommend him!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln
Litsette, we enjoyed taking care of you and your home project. Thank you for the 5 star review!
J
3 weeks ago
Great work.
John is an exceptional handyman. He replaced some rotten boards around my back door, put weather stripping round it and new latches on several windows. He also took the time to answer all of my questions. I’m totally satisfied.