Ace Handyman Services Lincoln

Handyman Service

7130 S 29th St.

Suite D

Lincoln, NE 68516

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lincoln

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Monroe did great quality masonry work!
If you’re looking for someone to do masonry work, Monroe is your man! He was on time, did a great job and finished in the allotted time frame. In fact he finished sooner than the pre job time estimate. I will definitely request him again if I need anything done around my home. Thank you Ace Handyman service for getting me the help I needed!
S
1 month ago
Great Service
I called Ace Handyman Services on a Wednesday hoping they could come to my elderly mom's house within a pretty short time frame to install shower grab bars and a few other small jobs to help make navigating the house a bit easier while she recovered from total knee replacement. I was able to book an appt for the following Tuesday. Jeremy showed up on time, was very courteous and professional and finished the job in under the time estimated. I would highly recommend Ace Handyman Services.
B
3 months ago
5 stars for RasDaniel Rollie
Ras is Great! Very hard worker. Stays with the job until it is finished and done correctly. Ras does good work!
D
9 months ago
This is a very professional and well run business. I would highly recommend ACE Handyman Services. I would like to give a big "shout-out" to the staff and employees both in Lincoln and Omaha. Turner and Angie were great to work with. Very honest, pleasant, and reliable people.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln
Thank you so much for the review, Diane! These reviews mean more than you know, we look forward to hearing from you again soon!
D
12 months ago
High quality service
John was both knowledgeable and responsive to our preferences. We were very pleased with the outcome.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln
Thank you for your great feedback Daniel! We are happy to hear John was able to help with your projects and hope to see you again in the future!
N
1 year ago
Dan was very efficient and knowledgeable. Thanks so much!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln
Hi Nancy, we are glad to hear your positive experience with Daniel! We are exceptionally happy to hear your 5-star feedback.
D
1 year ago
Prompt response and quality work. Will use services again. Professionally handled.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln
Douglas, thank you for taking time out of your day to share your experience! We appreciate your kind words.
M
1 year ago
Extremely professional and high quality work
We had various things done around the house and John could not have been more pleasant and skilled. We will definitely call again when we need work done. Very impressed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln
Hi Mary, this wonderful review was a pleasure to read! We will be sure to pass this along to John and hope to see you again soon!
R
1 year ago
Excellent, timely, professional
Exactly what we needed, you can leave the job to them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln
Ryan, thank you for this 5-star review! We value your feedback and hope to see you again in the near future!
M
1 year ago
Quality, Profesional, prompt overall great experience
Very helpful, good work. Thanks
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln
Hi Michael, we appreciate you for taking the time to leave your positive feedback. Thank you for your kind words!