Ace Handyman Services Lincoln

Handyman Service

7130 S 29th St.

Suite D

Lincoln, NE 68516

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lincoln

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Expert picture hanging and friendly
Ross did a wonderful job hanging heavy and awkward frames for me. He took great care to make sure they were perfect, and the result is equidistant. Worth the money for sure.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln
Jodi, thank you so much for 5 stars!
D
3 months ago
Love this service
Both gentlemen were kind and professional. The wall mounted my tvs. They are perfect! I look forward to using this service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln
Thank you Deanna for this kind review!
C
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Showed up early, finished early, did excellent work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln
Thank you for 5 stars Craig! We appreciate you!
C
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Showed up early, finished early, did excellent work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln
Thank you for 5 stars Craig! We appreciate you!
K
4 months ago
Keneally
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln
Thank you so much for this review. I will make sure to let Ken know!
K
4 months ago
Very professional and knew their craft.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln
Ken, thank you so much for this review. We appreciate you!
J
5 months ago
Great job
Nate arrived on time, knew what he was doing and got the job done quickly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln
We love to hear that Jim! Thank you so much for this review!
N
5 months ago
Thanks for the Assistance
Greetings, I appreciated the work of Nate and Ken and delighted to know there is a warranty. Great professional work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln
Natalie, thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are glad to hear you are satisfied with our work!
T
5 months ago
Professional & fast service; great quality
Ace Handyman service provided a quick estimate for our drywall and painting project and was able to schedule the work within the same week! Nate did a great job and kept me informed of the project and costs along the way. We are very pleased with the results an will be using Ace/Nate for our next home improvement project. Thanks!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln
Teresa, thank you for your kind works and shining review. We look forward to working with you again!
D
5 months ago
The two gentleman, Ken and Nate, came exactly at 8 am and worked all day. They completed all 3 major projects in that time. I needed the concrete squares on my patio to be repaired with the seams resealed, which was completed well. I needed most of the wood frame and decretive area on the north side of my unit replaced and painted, which was done and looks great. I, also, needed a gutter repaired and reattached to the roof, which was done. They explained everything and did an excellent job. I will definitely contact them again the next time that I need work done on my home.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln
Thank you so much Donna for the five star review! We take pride in the great work our Craftsmen carry out and I will absolutely share this review with them. :)