Ace Handyman Services Lincoln

Handyman Service

7130 S 29th St.

Suite D

Lincoln, NE 68516

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lincoln

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
The two gentleman can exactly at 8 am and worked all day. They completed all 3 major projects in that time. I needed the concrete squares on my patio to be repaired with the seams resealed, which was completed well. I needed most of the wood frame and decretive area on the north side of my unit replaced and painted, which was done and looks great. I, also, needed a gutter repaired and reattached to the roof, which was done. They explained everything and did an excellent job. I will definitely contact them again the next time that I need work done on my home.
J
5 months ago
Excellent work
All the work was completed ontime and professionally. The price estimate was good too!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln
Thank you Jeffrey for your kind words! We appreciate you. :)
M
5 months ago
Great
Good and timely
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln
Thank you so much for this great review Mark. We value your business!
J
6 months ago
Great service and work
Nate came and did a great job installing garage storage and painting some fascia for us. He finished earlier than was originally bid and adjusted the bill accordingly. He asked us for approval of the work and was happy to fix one area of painting before we settled the bill. The guarantee is a great part of the deal! Nate is highly recommended!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln
Joel, thank you for this 5 star review and I will make sure Nate knows how much you appreciate his hard work!
J
6 months ago
Carpenter
Nate was excellent
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln
Thank you so much Jim, I will pass this on to Nate!
M
6 months ago
Ace Handyman
I had a great experience with Ace Handyman! Nate was able to fix our sliding glass door and save us thousands of dollars!!!! I will definitely be calling on Ace Handyman for other projects in our home and asking for Nate. Very professional, knowledgeable and excellent skills. Maureen 3/30/22
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln
Thank you Maureen for giving us 5 stars! We love to hear this and will pass this on to Nate!
K
6 months ago
Soffit and facia work.
Work was done as promised, in a very timely manner and with the quality one would hope for. I would use this service again, to be sure.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln
Thank you so much Kevin, I will make sure to pass this on to our Craftsman!