Ace Handyman Services Lincoln

Handyman Service

7130 S 29th St.

Suite D

Lincoln, NE 68516

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lincoln

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
No worries
Nate has helped me a few times this past year. I never worry about the job he is doing. He gets it right every time. I also love the fact I don’t need to clean up after him. No shortcuts taken. He listens to your wants and gets em done. Thx again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln
Thank you for this great review, Deanna. We couldn't be more happy to hear that Nate has been helpful with a few projects!
K
3 months ago
Trustworthy and Professional
We are glad this handyman service exists and will use it again, recommending it to our friends and family. It means a lot to us to have professionals with experience and backed by Ace Hardware. The whole experience from quote to finish was easy, fast and a fair price. We had exterior wooden window trim removed, replaced and painted. We also had two floorboards on our deck, removed, replaced and painted. They even were able to work around our vinyl siding and snap back into place.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln
Kyle, thank you for this amazing, thorough review! We are so happy that you had such a great experience and look forwarding to working with you again in the future!
L
3 months ago
Very professional and fast
Very professional and fast. Very helpful
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln
Thank you for the 5-star review Lathan! We are glad we could be so helpful to your project.
C
3 months ago
Great Service
Nathan was very efficient and a great experience. Would recommend this service highly. Would call them again..
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln
Hi Cody, thank you for your wonderful review! We appreciate you for taking the time to leave such nice words.
D
3 months ago
Quality Work
Very professional and friendly. Work done quickly and completely.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln
Donna, thank you for your kind words. We are glad to hear our process worked for you and hope to see you again in the near future!
M
3 months ago
Great job
We had Ace Handyman Services replace a front window in our house. The guys showed up on time, we’re very friendly and professional and did an amazing job. We will definitely use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln
Mike, thank you for your positive feedback. Our number one priority is customer satisfaction so we couldn't be more happy to hear your review!
J
3 months ago
Professional and prompt service
I needed a microwave reinstalled after a kitchen remodel. The craftsman John J. was prompt (even early). Very professional and cleaned up after the work was done. I knew nothing about Ace Handyman Services until I googled them. I would use them again and highly recommend them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln
We are glad you had a great experience with our process. John is an exceptional craftsman and we are glad to have him as a part of our team!
V
3 months ago
This was my first experience and I will definitely call again. My handyman was polite, on time and did excellent work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln
Thank you for the positive review Vakerie. We appreciate you!
S
3 months ago
Great communication and great work!
I submitted my request for service and that same day got a call to schedule. Got a call the night before confirming, the craftsman showed up right on time and work was done as requested. Estimate was accurate. Would highly recommend and would use again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln
Shari, thank you for the 5-star review! We are so glad to hear that your experience was great and hope to see you again in the future!
S
3 months ago
High quality and professional service.
The service man was polite, pleasant, and knowledgeable. He was neat and clean and able to answer my questions. I’m very happy with his work. I will call them again when I need help.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lincoln
Shirley, thank you for your positive feedback. We are pleased to hear your kind words!