Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry

Handyman Service

6 Blue Jay Way,

Unit B-1

Hilton Head Island, SC 29926

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lowcountry

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
Charles was on time and very accurate on time it took to complete job. He pulled up old linoleum flooring in a business rest room and replaced with new flooring. Work was professionally done, we would certainly ask for him by name again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
We appreciate the review, Denise! We are glad that Charles was efficient and professional with his work. I know Charles would love to help you again with other projects!
E
3 years ago
Great Work
Charles did a wonderful job! He stayed until the job was done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Thanks for the great feedback, Esther! We're glad Charles was able to complete your project and leave a great impression! We hope the next appointment will be just as great!
B
3 years ago
ACE Handyman Services Are the Best!
This was our second experience having Augustin from ACE Handyman come to do some work at our place. Just like the first time, he was right on time and professional and did a beautiful job. We had our front and back decks sanded and painted as well as a new vanity, mirror and light fixture installed in a small bathroom. Augustin was meticulous in the work he did. He also prepped the walls and then painted the bathroom. As with many small remodels, some issues came up and he always asked for my input and made suggestions. In the end, we now have a fresh looking bathroom and decks that no longer look neglected. We already have Augustin lined up to do another project for us in July. I definitely recommend Ace Handyman Services, and Augustin in particular, for anyone who needs work done in their home.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Thank you for your review and repeat business, Barbara! We are so pleased to hear that you were happy with Agustin's professionalism and workmanship. We look forward to helping you with your project in July and any others between now and then!
D
3 years ago
Charles at Ace Handyman Services was fantastic!
Everything from my first call with Shaina (for scheduling) to Charles finishing every task to perfection, my experience with Ace was fabulous!!! He called to ask if he could come early that day, was pleasant, professional, and extremely knowledgeable about everything I asked him to do. I had just moved to Beaufort, had no idea who to call, and feel like I won the jackpot with Charles! I will definitely be asking for him again. I wouldn’t have changed or been able to improve a single thing!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Dana, we're glad that Shaina and Charles were able to welcome you to Beaufort with a great experience! We are looking forward to Charles having another opportunity to display his experience and knowledge at your next appointment!
T
3 years ago
Professional and Friendly. Easy experience
Augustine was great. Really professional and it was a pain free experience
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Thank you for the review, Thomas! It is great to know you had a professional experience and were happy with Agustin! We are ready to help you with your future projects.
M
3 years ago
Agustin came today and reviewed the jobs that needed to be done. He was very professional and knowledgeable. He told me in great detail what the exterior and interior jobs would entail. Very thorough explanations! So glad to find handyman services on the island.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Maria, we appreciate you becoming one of our newest Hilton Head Island customers! We're glad that Agustin was able to provide an amazing experience and the information needed for your next appointment!
A
3 years ago
Charles was amazing. Very friendly and very through. I would highly recommend Ace to anyone.
Yes I would recommend Ace Hardware Services to anyone. Their communication skills were very professional and friendly. As I said above my service man, Charles was amazing. He explained everything to me and I am very comfortable with him completing the repairs. I found the business on line and again very impressed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
We're glad to know that Charles was able to impress you today, Ann! We appreciate your amazing feedback and can't wait to impress you again!
D
3 years ago
Excellent Customer Service
I called on a Monday and by Tuesday morning I was scheduled for repairs!! They are all amazing!!! Highly recommend!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Deborah, we are thrilled to hear that you were impressed with the great customer service you received from Charles and Shaina! We aim to deliver the same great service at your next appointment!
C
3 years ago
Professional service from beginning to end.
.Everything from first contact to completion was handled professionally and timely. Charles showed up as scheduled and completed the job of installing my wall pet door within the time estimated. Charles was friendly and polite. I couldn't be happier with the result. I will definitely use Ace Handyman Services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Catherine, we are so happy to hear you had a professional experience with our team! We are looking forward to helping you with your next project!
A
3 years ago
Augustine was absolutely amazing .
Everything was done well, precise, and quickly
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Aria, we are excited to know that Agustin was able to make great use of his time and provide an amazing experience! We are looking forward to working with you on future projects!