Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry

Handyman Service

6 Blue Jay Way,

Unit B-1

Hilton Head Island, SC 29926

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lowcountry

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM CHARLES
Charles was on time, very efficient and effective, knowledgeable. Pleasant and engaging personality and extremely helpful. Everything I requested, and even a few minor other assists, were all done in the allotted time frame. I would highly recommend. Thanks to Charles!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Jennifer, thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is great to hear you received excellent service from Charles! We are here to help you when you need our services again.
T
3 years ago
Professional and fair
I would definitely use them again if needed. Professional honest and fair.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Trudy, thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are glad that you had a professional and fair experience with us! We look forward to helping you with your next project!
L
3 years ago
Professional, Quality Experience
We had a few small jobs that needed to be done around the house - from scheduling through completion, it was a great experience. We were able to get a handyman scheduled quickly, we were kept informed every step of the way and are very happy with the results!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Linda, thank you for the nice review. We are pleased to know that you were happy with our services and the results! We are here to help you with your future projects!
J
3 years ago
Painting of Utility Yard Fence
Agustin was on time as always. He took care to protect the house and HVAC systems by covering and putting up plastic sheets. He spay painted the fence inside and out, which was not easy since the fence has lattice work sides. There was a small amount of paint drift that got onto shrubbery in a minor way- but that was unavoidable due to to air currents. Overall, another high quality, professional job by Ace Handyman Services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
We appreciate your review Jim! Protecting your property is very important to us. We are glad you are happy with Agustin and our services!
C
3 years ago
My home sold within hours of being listed thanks to the work done by Charles
Thanks to Ace Handyman Services and the work done by Charles Priem, our home had several offers in the first hours of being listed, and is now under contract. Charles is a true professional who takes pride in his work and gets the job done on time. So my advice to other homeowners is this: If you're preparing your home for sale, or if you want to do the "fix-ups" that you know really should be done, call Ace Handyman Services and ask for Charles. You'll be very pleased with the excellent customer service, and most importantly, the finished work! Charles R.- Bluffton SC
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Thank you for the nice review! It is Great to hear your home is under contract and glad Charles and the team were so helpful!
K
3 years ago
this was the initial visit . He, Charles, was very patient and thoughtful about what he could do . I am anxious to get estimates and have work done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Thank you for the review and giving us the opportunity to help you with your projects. We are glad your visit with Charles was a 5-star one!
L
3 years ago
Fantastic job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Thank you for your 5-star review Lorrie! We look forward to helping you with your next project!
E
3 years ago
On time and Done quickly and correctly
Charles was Professional, on time, and knew what he was doing. Couldn’t have asked for more.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Erik, thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is great to hear that you your project was completed on time and to your satisfaction. We are ready to help you the next time you need our services.
S
3 years ago
Caulk job
Charles was here on time, polite and professional. Caulked all the wood trim and baseboards in my efficiency apartment in an hour. I will use Ace Handyman services again and again. Had arranged two other people to do the job and they failed to come through. It’s a great service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Thank you for sharing your experience with us Sheila! It is encouraging to know you had a great experience with Charles and our services. We look forward to serving you again!
T
3 years ago
Professional, personable, fast
Thanks to Charles and ACE Handyman, the work was done on time and on budget. Couldn’t be happier and will call next time I need some help.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Tom, thank you for your review! We are glad you were happy with the work and our team. We look forward to helping you with future projects!