Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry

Handyman Service

1613 Paris Ave., Suite 215

Port Royal, SC 29935

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lowcountry

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 months ago
Charles was excellent!
It was very helpful to call and be able to set an appointment within a couple of days. The communication was clear on pricing and confirming the skill level of craftsman to accomplish the tasks. All communications were very professional with rapid response times. Charles the craftsman, was exceptionally skilled and knowledgeable. He was on time, efficient, and careful in his efforts to reach a successful conclusion. I would strongly recommend this service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Elliot, thanks for recognizing the dedication Charles and Shaina had to provide you with an outstanding experience! We appreciate you choosing Ace Handyman Services for your tile repairs! We can't wait to have Charles return for additional projects!
J
6 months ago
Home maintenance & repairs, Wood structural repair
Joshua was great and professional when he made the repairs. He said was also kind enough to answer my questions about other home projects. I highly recommend them and their team.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Jose, we're glad that Joshua and Shaina were able to provide an amazing first time experience! Thanks for recognizing the effort we put in as a team to keep our customers satisfied! We can't wait to return to Beaufort for the next set of projects!
J
6 months ago
Drywall repair, Home maintenance & repairs
This was a wonderful experience. I have already shared Ace Handyman Services info with my neighbors. Outstanding job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Jackie, we're happy to know that Agustin was able to provide such an amazing experience from start to finish! We appreciate when our first time customers refer us to their friends and neighbors after an outstanding appointment! Thanks for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
G
6 months ago
Installed new storm door and threshold.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Mr. Wright, thanks for your amazing feedback and 5 star review! We appreciate you calling on us for your storm door replacement! We're looking forward to returning for the next set of projects you have lined up for Charles!
P
6 months ago
Bathroom repairs
Charles, who had been here before, and Ryan were fantastic. I needed a few jobs done for my husbandโ€™s safety and they handled it all perfectly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Pat, we're glad that your experience with Charles and Rion went so well that you booked another appointment! We're happy to know that our value and dedication have turned you into a loyal customer! Thanks for always choosing Ace Handyman Services!
C
6 months ago
Home maintenance & repairs
From first contact with the office, Iโ€™ve been impressed with their professionalism and friendly attitude. This company lives up to its promises. I will hire them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Cary, we're happy to know that Joshua and Shaina were able to provide such an amazing experience from start to finish! We appreciate when our first time customers want to have us return after an outstanding appointment! Thanks for choosing Ace Handyman Services! Joshua is looking forward to returning for the next project! ๐Ÿ˜Š
J
6 months ago
Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Joshua came to construct a new fence on my back deck to prevent falls over our steep bluff. He worked so hard all day and created a beautiful structure as you can see in the picture uploaded to my google review. He is so talented and we are thrilled with the result. We will definitely be using this company, and Joshua, again. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Judy, thanks for such an amazing 5 star review! We appreciate you recognizing the dedication and commitment Joshua had to providing the best solution for your deck repairs! We're glad that we were able to make the backyard safer for your family and pets! Joshua is looking forward to returning for the next list of home improvements!
A
7 months ago
Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Augustin installed 51 new cabinet pulls and knobs on my kitchen cabinets. They look great.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Ann, thanks for the great feedback & the amazing 5 star review! We're glad that your experience with Agustin went so well that you booked another appointment! We're happy to know that our value and awesome experiences have turned you into a loyal customer! We're looking forward to seeing you again! ๐Ÿ˜Š
M
7 months ago
Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
I am very pleased with the service I received and its promptness. The repairman was courteous, careful, did excellent work and cleaned-up after he finished. I would definitely consider ACE Handyman for future project
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Marvin, we appreciate the time you took to leave us such a great review on your bathroom repairs! We're extremely happy to know that your first experience with us met all of your expectations! Charles is looking forward to the next list of home improvements! ๐Ÿ˜€
M
8 months ago
Value, Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
Restoration services
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Maria, thanks for the amazing 5 star review! We're glad that your experience with Agustin went so well that you booked another appointment so soon! Thanks for choosing Ace Handyman Services again ๐Ÿ˜€