Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry

Handyman Service

1613 Paris Ave., Suite 215

Port Royal, SC 29935

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lowcountry

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Ship Lap Accent Wall - well done!
Ace Handy Man Services was a pleasure to work with from initial call to completion of 1/2 day project. Agustin and Rian were helpful in listening to what I wanted and Augustin did a great job in creating my new ship lap wall. Professional, punctual and great work. Thank you!
J
4 days ago
Professional, friendly, & efficient
Charles was professional & friendly. He was efficient & all repairs were taken care of. We will definitely be using this handyman service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Jessica, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad you were taken great care of by Charles. We we look forward to helping you again soon!
M
5 days ago
Very professional and knowledgeable
Charles was very knowledgeable and very efficient, I am glad we found this company, also on time and keeps you posted on time line. Definitely use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
We appreciate you taking the time to share this review, Maria! We are glad you gave us the opportunity to help you with your window. Charles looks forward to helping you with your future home improvement projects.
G
5 days ago
Efficient and Excellent Service
Agustin Garcia was a thoroughly competent and talented handyman who knows his business. He arrived on time, communicated about our problems as needed, repaired and installed all of our items, and was a pleasure to be around.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Thank you Greg for this nice review! Doing our work with integrity and excellence is what we are all about. We are grateful to have Agustin on our team. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services! We look forward to helping you with your future projects.
P
7 days ago
Professional and quality work
It was a very good experience, our door was beautifully stained and hung properly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Thank you, Patricia! It is great to hear that you are happy with our professionalism and work. Your door is beautiful! We will be ready to help you with your next list of projects.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Technicians arrived on time and were professional and friendly in completing their tasks.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Thank you Denis! We are happy that our craftsmen did a great job. We look look forward to helping you again!
G
2 weeks ago
Professional, knowledgeable, prompt
Pleasant, professional interaction for the initial meeting to review project
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Thank you Gregory! It is awesome to hear you had a pleasant experience!
M
2 weeks ago
Fantastic value and great workmanship!
Charles and Augustine were fantastic! They did top notch work and were incredibly efficient. We had the half day package and they finished up the main tasks and helped us with a few other jobs we had around the house that we haven’t been able to get to or couldn’t figure out. Ryan and Shaina were fantastic as well. Overall great business with great people who do a wonderful job. We will definitely use them again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Thank you for the review and compliments on our team! We look forward to helping you with your future home improvement projects!
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service.
I would highly recommend Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry! They were great! Perfect professionals and did great work installing my mailbox from start to finish.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
We really appreciate this 5 star review! We look forward to providing the same high quality service on your next project!👍
H
1 month ago
Wonderful experience!
Came today to install a pet door. They were professional and the quality of work was top notch. I could not have asked for a better experience! Augustin kept me informed of what he needed to do to complete the job and made sure I was well informed. I will definitely be using them in the future. So excited to have a local handyman that we can trust.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Thank you for the wonderful review Holly! We are so glad you were satisfied with the work and had a great experience with Agustin. We value your trust in us and look forward to helping you with your next project!