Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry

Handyman Service

1613 Paris Ave., Suite 215

Port Royal, SC 29935

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lowcountry

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Awesome Service
Thank you for such great and prompt service. Charles was great and completed the job early and with great craftsmanship. We will definitely use Ace Handyman again! Mark
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Mark, thanks for your amazing feedback and 5 star review! We appreciate you calling on us for your screen repairs! We're looking forward to returning for the next set of projects you have lined up for Charles!
J
5 days ago
Top quality
Josh did a fantastic job installing my cat door! He was quick, professional and his workmanship is excellent.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Jennifer, we're happy to hear that Joshua was able to provide a great first time experience! We love when our new customers are able to have a 5 star experience with us! We'll make sure the next appointment is just as amazing! Thanks for choosing Ace Handyman Services! 😁
M
1 week ago
Professional, Reliable service
We had Charles from Ace Handyman services build our faux beams in our living, dining, and bedroom. The beams turned out really nice. Charles is very easy to work with and does great work. We will be calling back with more work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Megan, we're glad that your first experience with Charles went so well that you booked another project so soon! We appreciate you becoming a loyal customer! Thanks for the amazing 5 star review! Charles is looking forward to returning for the next home improvement!
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
The Ace handyman was prompt. He showed up ready to hang a large mirror with the hardware to do so. He assisted me in making the correct decision on placement of other pictures I needed hung. And did all in a timely and efficient manner.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Sherry, thanks for such a great 5 star review! We appreciate you becoming a new customer! We love when our first time customers have an amazing experience with our craftsmen! Charles is looking forward to returning for additional home improvements!
M
2 weeks ago
Attention to Detail
Charles was on time and very professional. He went right to work and installed what we needed in a timely manner. Will definitely be using this company again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Megan, we're extremely happy that Charles was able to give you a 5 star experience! Thanks for trusting us with your bathroom project! We can't wait to see the list of projects you'll have for Charles on the next visit! Thanks for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
M
2 weeks ago
Fence Repair
My Handyman found an creative and aesthetically pleasing way to repair my fence. He also fabricated brackets with a grinder in my backyard! No BS! After looking for them in a few places we couldn't find any. Probably due to the recent high winds, alot of fences were damaged same as mine. But yeah, he "Macguyvered" his way through it. I would give more stars if I could.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Mel, thanks for such an amazing 5 star review! We appreciate you recognizing the dedication and commitment Joshua had to providing the best solution for your fence repairs! We're glad that we were able to make your backyard safer for your family and pets! Joshua is looking forward to returning for the next list of home improvements!
A
2 weeks ago
Can do attitude.
Excellent, neat, courteous.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Ann, your first experience with Agustin sounds like it met all of your expectations! We're looking forward to having Agustin return for your next list of home improvements! We know the next visit will be just as great as the first! Thanks for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
H
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Charles Priem was assigned to our service request to reattach an under-counter mounted sink. He arrived on time, he came with everything he needed, he explained the steps he was taking and then showed me exactly what was done when the job was completed. Besides being professional, he was very friendly and a great conversationalist. I would definitely recommend Ace Handyman Services, specifically, Charles, and call them again for help with my next project.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Holly, thanks for becoming a loyal customer! We're glad to know that Charles was able to meet all of your expectations! Customer satisfaction is always our goal and it's great to know that you had an amazing experience! We're looking forward to sending Charles back out for the next project list!
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and quality
Augustine did an excellent job in installing our bathroom vanity. The work was done to perfection. He was on time and the job was completed to our satisfaction. He definitely will come back and do more work for us.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Bennett, thanks for becoming a loyal customer and booking another appointment so soon! We love when our new customers have amazing first time experiences with our craftsmen! Agustin is looking forward to returning for the next set of home improvements you have!
C
2 weeks ago
Very happy customer!!!
I have a dresser that is very old. Your service was recommended to me by a friend. Charles was on time, very amicable, and did a very good job. The price was very reasonable and I will definitely call again. Thank you so much charles. Cathy M.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Cathy, thanks for trusting your friend's recommendation and allowing Charles to restore your family heirloom! We're excited to have you as a new customer! We're looking forward to helping out with other projects around your new home!