Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry

Handyman Service

1613 Paris Ave., Suite 215

Port Royal, SC 29935

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lowcountry

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
ACE Handyman Services Are the Best!
This was our second experience having Augustin from ACE Handyman come to do some work at our place. Just like the first time, he was right on time and professional and did a beautiful job. We had our front and back decks sanded and painted as well as a new vanity, mirror and light fixture installed in a small bathroom. Augustin was meticulous in the work he did. He also prepped the walls and then painted the bathroom. As with many small remodels, some issues came up and he always asked for my input and made suggestions. In the end, we now have a fresh looking bathroom and decks that no longer look neglected. We already have Augustin lined up to do another project for us in July. I definitely recommend Ace Handyman Services, and Augustin in particular, for anyone who needs work done in their home.
D
3 days ago
Charles at Ace Handyman Services was fantastic!
Everything from my first call with Shaina (for scheduling) to Charles finishing every task to perfection, my experience with Ace was fabulous!!! He called to ask if he could come early that day, was pleasant, professional, and extremely knowledgeable about everything I asked him to do. I had just moved to Beaufort, had no idea who to call, and feel like I won the jackpot with Charles! I will definitely be asking for him again. I wouldn’t have changed or been able to improve a single thing!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Dana, we're glad that Shaina and Charles were able to welcome you to Beaufort with a great experience! We are looking forward to Charles having another opportunity to display his experience and knowledge at your next appointment!
T
4 days ago
Professional and Friendly. Easy experience
Augustine was great. Really professional and it was a pain free experience
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Thank you for the review, Thomas! It is great to know you had a professional experience and were happy with Agustin! We are ready to help you with your future projects.
M
4 days ago
Agustin came today and reviewed the jobs that needed to be done. He was very professional and knowledgeable. He told me in great detail what the exterior and interior jobs would entail. Very thorough explanations! So glad to find handyman services on the island.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Maria, we appreciate you becoming one of our newest Hilton Head Island customers! We're glad that Agustin was able to provide an amazing experience and the information needed for your next appointment!
A
6 days ago
Charles was amazing. Very friendly and very through. I would highly recommend Ace to anyone.
Yes I would recommend Ace Hardware Services to anyone. Their communication skills were very professional and friendly. As I said above my service man, Charles was amazing. He explained everything to me and I am very comfortable with him completing the repairs. I found the business on line and again very impressed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
We're glad to know that Charles was able to impress you today, Ann! We appreciate your amazing feedback and can't wait to impress you again!
D
6 days ago
Excellent Customer Service
I called on a Monday and by Tuesday morning I was scheduled for repairs!! They are all amazing!!! Highly recommend!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Deborah, we are thrilled to hear that you were impressed with the great customer service you received from Charles and Shaina! We aim to deliver the same great service at your next appointment!
C
7 days ago
Professional service from beginning to end.
.Everything from first contact to completion was handled professionally and timely. Charles showed up as scheduled and completed the job of installing my wall pet door within the time estimated. Charles was friendly and polite. I couldn't be happier with the result. I will definitely use Ace Handyman Services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Catherine, we are so happy to hear you had a professional experience with our team! We are looking forward to helping you with your next project!
A
1 week ago
Augustine was absolutely amazing .
Everything was done well, precise, and quickly
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Aria, we are excited to know that Agustin was able to make great use of his time and provide an amazing experience! We are looking forward to working with you on future projects!
G
1 week ago
Very Pleased. Thank you for your great work.
The best service and response I have had in this area. Truly professional and quality work. I will be calling again! I had a new storm door installed and replaced my kitchen faucet. Charles was very good and made me feel comfortable as I continued to work. Thank you,
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Gail, we appreciate the time you took to leave such a great review for Charles! We're glad that Charles was able to meet all of your expectations today! We are looking forward to working with you again!
M
1 week ago
On time and excellent service performed
Second time calling on Ace Handyman Service, this time for the half-day service. Agustin got right to work on biggest project installing wall cabinet and shelving in laundry room. Made great use of time and accomplished several more projects: installed new kitchen faucet, two bathroom showerhead units (switched from simple heads to spa style fixtures), and new LED ceiling light fixture in master closet. Great work! Will definitely call on Agustin at Ace Handyman Services again, plus refer to neighbors.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
We appreciate the great feedback, Margaret! It's great to know that Agustin was able to complete additional projects and leave you satisfied with the results once again! Thanks for sharing your great experience with your neighbors!