Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry

Handyman Service

1613 Paris Ave., Suite 215

Port Royal, SC 29935

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lowcountry

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
High Quality Customer Service
Charles did an outstanding job, very courteous, friendly and meticulous with every detail. He explained the details step by step and when finished he cleaned the project area. I highly recommend him for any project.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Angel, we're glad that Charles was able to complete such an important project for you! Thanks for trusting him to prepare your home for your big event! We are looking forward to working with you again!
M
1 week ago
Agustin did exterior and interior work in my condo. He was very thorough and professional. Agustin took his time to make sure the interior painting and exterior work for the deck and outside stairs were repaired properly. I would recommend Agustin and Ace Handyman to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Thank you for allowing Agustin to complete your indoor and outdoor projects, Maria! We're glad he was able to do such a great job getting one of your condos ready! Thanks for being a loyal customer! We are excited to see what the next project will be!
L
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Service
Charles arrived right on time and didn’t stop working all day. His knowledge and skill of construction and carpentry was evident as we walked around our house, and he explained the repairs that needed to be made and how he was going to repair them. Then when he was finished, we walked around again to make sure I was satisfied. Friendly and courteous, Charles is fantastic, and we highly recommend him and Ace Handyman Service. Only wish I had known about them years ago.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Linda, we're extremely happy to hear that Charles was able to provide you with an amazing experience! Thanks for such a great review! We can't wait to help you with your next home improvement!
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Service Overall!
I am completely satisfied with the quality of work and price point of this service. From the time that I called, to the work being done was less than a week. Agustin, the handyman that came to perform the work was professional, fast, and pleasant to work with. He went the extra mile to make sure the projects were done right and looks wonderful! 100% professional staff. Highly recommended!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Thank you for the review, Michael! We always love to hear when our customers had a wonderful experience with us! We are glad you are satisified with Agustin's work and he looks forward to helping you with your future projects!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional & Knowledgable
Charles was truly a professional. All tasks were completed well, cleanup done and in a timely manner. I had a screen door removed, caulk , sanding & touch up paint around windows, closet & mounted headboard, installation of shelf, electrical outlet, tv wall mounted and floating nightstand installed & door handles/knobs installed. I would highly recomend Charles & Ace Handyman services. Fair pricing for quality workmanship.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
We appreciate your feedback, MK! We are so pleased you had a professional experience with Charles! Thank you for recommending us and we look forward to helping you again in the future!
A
3 weeks ago
Five stars for excellent service!! Always a pleasure dealing with Charles. He does great work and he is very knowledgeable . I would highly recommend Ace Handyman services
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Ann, thank you for the 5-Star review and sharing your excellent experience with Charles! We appreciate your recommendation for our services! We look forward to helping you with your future projects!
B
3 weeks ago
Professional service
Our tradesmen Charles did a great job. Very professional and project was done in the time and quote estimated. Will definitely use again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Brenda! It is great to hear you were happy with your project and Charles's work! We would love the opportunity to provide our services to you again!
D
3 weeks ago
Charles was on time and very accurate on time it took to complete job. He pulled up old linoleum flooring in a business rest room and replaced with new flooring. Work was professionally done, we would certainly ask for him by name again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
We appreciate the review, Denise! We are glad that Charles was efficient and professional with his work. I know Charles would love to help you again with other projects!
E
3 weeks ago
Great Work
Charles did a wonderful job! He stayed until the job was done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Thanks for the great feedback, Esther! We're glad Charles was able to complete your project and leave a great impression! We hope the next appointment will be just as great!
B
4 weeks ago
ACE Handyman Services Are the Best!
This was our second experience having Augustin from ACE Handyman come to do some work at our place. Just like the first time, he was right on time and professional and did a beautiful job. We had our front and back decks sanded and painted as well as a new vanity, mirror and light fixture installed in a small bathroom. Augustin was meticulous in the work he did. He also prepped the walls and then painted the bathroom. As with many small remodels, some issues came up and he always asked for my input and made suggestions. In the end, we now have a fresh looking bathroom and decks that no longer look neglected. We already have Augustin lined up to do another project for us in July. I definitely recommend Ace Handyman Services, and Augustin in particular, for anyone who needs work done in their home.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Thank you for your review and repeat business, Barbara! We are so pleased to hear that you were happy with Agustin's professionalism and workmanship. We look forward to helping you with your project in July and any others between now and then!