Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry

Handyman Service

1613 Paris Ave., Suite 215

Port Royal, SC 29935

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lowcountry

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Craftsman was superb. His name is Charles Priem
I recently moved into a house is Sun City and had a list of things that were annoying me. The list included things light wobbly electrical outlets, loose towel racks, and providing screens for sliding windows on a sun porch and a sliding patio door. Charles came over, gave me an estimate for the list, and I decided to go ahead with Ace Handyman based on his professionalism and demeanor. He addressed every item on the list. He did not take any shortcuts. He also answered questions I had about a project I was doing. He is an experienced craftsman with a professional and friendly attitude, AND he came in under budget. The administrative side of Ace Handyman is efficient and well-run. I wouldn't hesitate to use Ace Handyman again, and would request Charles specifically.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Michael, we are so happy to know that you had a great experience with Charles and Shaina, our office manager. We appreciate your business and the nice review! Charles and the team are here to help you with your next list of projects!🛠
C
3 months ago
Great service and better work!
Charles was great....we can’t thank you enough for the help with the string lights. Will definitely use your service again (and request Charles) Thanks very much Chas & Tami Robertson
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Chas & Tami, We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with Charles. Thank you for choosing us to help you with the lights! We are here to help you the next time you need our services.
K
3 months ago
5 Star Service - Exceeded Expectations
Shaina responded to my quote request promptly. She is friendly and detail oriented. I’ve been searching for a responsive and reliable handyman for over a year. You have to give Shaina/Ace a call! Agustin was my craftsman today. He is friendly, professional, and fixed everything on my to do list (and more)! He throughly explained everything he fixed and cleaned up. I already recommended him to a friend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Kathryn, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. It is great to know that Shaina and Agustin exceeded your expectations! We look forward to helping you again and thank you for recommending us to a friend!
E
3 months ago
Ship Lap Accent Wall - well done!
Ace Handy Man Services was a pleasure to work with from initial call to completion of 1/2 day project. Agustin and Rian were helpful in listening to what I wanted and Augustin did a great job in creating my new ship lap wall. Professional, punctual and great work. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
We are so happy to hear this news, Eileen! We are glad you had a great experience and are pleased with your new ship lap wall. You are welcome and thank you!
J
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, & efficient
Charles was professional & friendly. He was efficient & all repairs were taken care of. We will definitely be using this handyman service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Jessica, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad you were taken great care of by Charles. We we look forward to helping you again soon!
M
3 months ago
Very professional and knowledgeable
Charles was very knowledgeable and very efficient, I am glad we found this company, also on time and keeps you posted on time line. Definitely use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
We appreciate you taking the time to share this review, Maria! We are glad you gave us the opportunity to help you with your window. Charles looks forward to helping you with your future home improvement projects.
G
3 months ago
Efficient and Excellent Service
Agustin Garcia was a thoroughly competent and talented handyman who knows his business. He arrived on time, communicated about our problems as needed, repaired and installed all of our items, and was a pleasure to be around.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Thank you Greg for this nice review! Doing our work with integrity and excellence is what we are all about. We are grateful to have Agustin on our team. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services! We look forward to helping you with your future projects.
P
3 months ago
Professional and quality work
It was a very good experience, our door was beautifully stained and hung properly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Thank you, Patricia! It is great to hear that you are happy with our professionalism and work. Your door is beautiful! We will be ready to help you with your next list of projects.
D
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Technicians arrived on time and were professional and friendly in completing their tasks.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Thank you Denis! We are happy that our craftsmen did a great job. We look look forward to helping you again!
G
3 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, prompt
Pleasant, professional interaction for the initial meeting to review project
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Thank you Gregory! It is awesome to hear you had a pleasant experience!