Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry

Handyman Service

6 Blue Jay Way,

Unit B-1

Hilton Head Island, SC 29926

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lowcountry

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Hugh quality, professional, friendly.
Excellent work. Done quickly and professionally. Highest rating. Would definitely recommend to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Jeffrey, thanks for being such a loyal customer and booking another appointment so soon! We love when our customers have amazing experiences with our craftsmen! Charles is looking forward to returning for the next set of home improvements you have!
P
2 years ago
Exceptional experience
My experience with Ace handyman service was far beyond my expectations. From the first call I made to inquire about there service.To the completion of my project by Charles the very pleasant & knowledgeable handyman.I highly recommend this service you will be glad you did.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Paul, thanks for recognizing the dedication Charles and Shaina had to provide you with an outstanding experience! We appreciate you choosing Ace Handyman Services for your home improvements! We can't wait to have Charles return for additional projects!
P
2 years ago
Great job
I needed a bifold door rehung. Another handyman hung it and did a poor job. Charles fixed it perfectly to last. He also moved a three piece CD holder that was too heavy for me. He was personable, friendly and professional. On time, too. I’ll never call another handyman again ☺️
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Pat, we're glad that your first time using our company exceeded your expectations after being let down by another company! Charles is definitely looking forward to giving you another amazing experience on the next visit! Thanks for choosing Ace Handyman Services! 😊
M
2 years ago
Awesome Service
Thank you for such great and prompt service. Charles was great and completed the job early and with great craftsmanship. We will definitely use Ace Handyman again! Mark
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Mark, thanks for your amazing feedback and 5 star review! We appreciate you calling on us for your screen repairs! We're looking forward to returning for the next set of projects you have lined up for Charles!
J
2 years ago
Top quality
Josh did a fantastic job installing my cat door! He was quick, professional and his workmanship is excellent.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Jennifer, we're happy to hear that Joshua was able to provide a great first time experience! We love when our new customers are able to have a 5 star experience with us! We'll make sure the next appointment is just as amazing! Thanks for choosing Ace Handyman Services! 😁
M
2 years ago
Professional, Reliable service
We had Charles from Ace Handyman services build our faux beams in our living, dining, and bedroom. The beams turned out really nice. Charles is very easy to work with and does great work. We will be calling back with more work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Megan, we're glad that your first experience with Charles went so well that you booked another project so soon! We appreciate you becoming a loyal customer! Thanks for the amazing 5 star review! Charles is looking forward to returning for the next home improvement!
S
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly
The Ace handyman was prompt. He showed up ready to hang a large mirror with the hardware to do so. He assisted me in making the correct decision on placement of other pictures I needed hung. And did all in a timely and efficient manner.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Sherry, thanks for such a great 5 star review! We appreciate you becoming a new customer! We love when our first time customers have an amazing experience with our craftsmen! Charles is looking forward to returning for additional home improvements!
M
2 years ago
Attention to Detail
Charles was on time and very professional. He went right to work and installed what we needed in a timely manner. Will definitely be using this company again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Megan, we're extremely happy that Charles was able to give you a 5 star experience! Thanks for trusting us with your bathroom project! We can't wait to see the list of projects you'll have for Charles on the next visit! Thanks for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
M
2 years ago
Fence Repair
My Handyman found an creative and aesthetically pleasing way to repair my fence. He also fabricated brackets with a grinder in my backyard! No BS! After looking for them in a few places we couldn't find any. Probably due to the recent high winds, alot of fences were damaged same as mine. But yeah, he "Macguyvered" his way through it. I would give more stars if I could.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Mel, thanks for such an amazing 5 star review! We appreciate you recognizing the dedication and commitment Joshua had to providing the best solution for your fence repairs! We're glad that we were able to make your backyard safer for your family and pets! Joshua is looking forward to returning for the next list of home improvements!
A
2 years ago
Can do attitude.
Excellent, neat, courteous.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Ann, your first experience with Agustin sounds like it met all of your expectations! We're looking forward to having Agustin return for your next list of home improvements! We know the next visit will be just as great as the first! Thanks for choosing Ace Handyman Services!