Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry

Handyman Service

1613 Paris Ave., Suite 215

Port Royal, SC 29935

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lowcountry

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Caulk job
Charles was here on time, polite and professional. Caulked all the wood trim and baseboards in my efficiency apartment in an hour. I will use Ace Handyman services again and again. Had arranged two other people to do the job and they failed to come through. It’s a great service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Thank you for sharing your experience with us Sheila! It is encouraging to know you had a great experience with Charles and our services. We look forward to serving you again!
T
2 months ago
Professional, personable, fast
Thanks to Charles and ACE Handyman, the work was done on time and on budget. Couldn’t be happier and will call next time I need some help.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Tom, thank you for your review! We are glad you were happy with the work and our team. We look forward to helping you with future projects!
T
2 months ago
On time and well done
Charles was here at the appointed time, got The work Done better than I could do it, and was right on the estimated time for the project. Very professional! I’ll be calling again’
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Tom, thank you for your review! We are glad the job was done well for you. We look forward to helping you with future projects!
E
2 months ago
5 star
Does not get any better.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Thank you for the 5 star review Enrico! We are pleased to know you had a great experience. We look forward to helping you with future projects.
K
2 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent service, very timely scheduling, professional work done and estimate equal to final invoice. Charles did a great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
We appreciate your review Karl! We are happy to hear you received excellent service and that Charles did a great job! We are here to help you with your future projects.
P
2 months ago
Bathroom vanity
Ace handyman delivered! Charles was right on time, professional, very knowledgeable and paid very close attention to the details. Definitely will use again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Phil, thank you for the review! We are glad to know you had a professional experience with Charles and are happy with our services. We are here to help you with your next project!
B
2 months ago
On time, right price, good quality.
The title says it all
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Bob, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry! We look forward to helping you with your future projects.
J
2 months ago
Quick, Fast, and Professional Service
Agustin arrived promptly on time. We discussed the removal and design of the replacement maintenance yard fence. He was very knowledgeable in offering advice on the design. He tore down and removed the old fence, including digging up the concrete that had been poured around the old posts - which must have weigh 50-100 lbs. Ryon bought in a trailer to remove all the debris. They completed the removal stage of the old fence in the planned for 4 hours. The construction of the new fence was scheduled for early next week. Both Agustin and Ryon were very professional and listened carefully to my requests and planned according. I look forward to the final construction phase of this project.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Thank you for sharing your experience with us Jim! We are so pleased to hear that you had a professional experience with us. We look forward to helping you complete the final phase of your project as well!
C
3 months ago
Professional high quality service was provided by a friendly professional!
I would highly recommend the Ace Handyman Services to anyone needing work done at their home or business. Booking the appointment was easy and Shaina explained the service and the billing details. Good communication from beginning to end! Charles Priem arrived on time, quickly inspected the problem areas, explained the course of action to make the repairs, and then went about his work. He was friendly, professional, and courteous. I would not hesitate to utilize Ace Handyman Services- and Charles Priem- again. In sum- a good feeling when you know the job is done the right way by a pro!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Thank you for the review Charles! It's great to hear that you were happy with our office manager, Shaina, our services and friendly professional, Charles Priem! We look forward to serving you again!
M
3 months ago
Thanks for great service - from start to job's finish!
From my initial online inquiry, to coordinator Shaina's follow-up response by phone, to Agustin's expert job performance, I am impressed and happy to have discovered Ace Handyman Service. Agustin proactively called to confirm appointment and to discuss job so as to pick up additional necessary material for performance of job. Agustin knows what he's doing and does great work. On completion of this job we discussed other future work needed soon. I recommend and will use Ace Handyman Service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Thank you for your review, Margaret! We are glad you experienced great service from Shaina and Agustin. We appreciate you recommending us and look forward to serving you again!