Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry

Handyman Service

6 Blue Jay Way,

Unit B-1

Hilton Head Island, SC 29926

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lowcountry

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Augustine was amazing ! So much expertise. Can’t wait till we work with him again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Carol, your first experience with Agustin sounds like it met all of your expectations! We're looking forward to having Agustin return for the next list of home improvements! We know the next visit will be just as great as the first! Thanks for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
V
2 years ago
Very polite, clean and thorough.
Charles is a very personable man who did a great job. He was prompt and did a great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Vicki, we're glad that your first time using our company exceeded your expectations! Charles is definitely looking forward to giving you another amazing experience on the next visit! Thanks for choosing Ace Handyman Services! 😊
G
2 years ago
Very thorough and neat
I was not home and my wife was extremely pleased with the gentleman that came from Ace to fix our shutters he did an excellent job again I thank Ace handyman service thank you Gary k
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Gary, thanks for becoming a loyal customer! We're glad to know that Joshua was able to meet all of your expectations! Customer satisfaction is always our goal and it's great to know that you had an amazing experience! We're looking forward to sending Joshua back out for the next project list!
T
2 years ago
Very Friendly and Professional
Charles was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Would use him again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Tonya, we're extremely happy that Charles was able to give you a 5 star experience! Thanks for trusting us with your project! We can't wait to see the list of projects you'll have for Charles on the next visit! Thanks for choosing Ace Handyman Services!😊
J
2 years ago
Wonderful service by Charles Prime! Such a gentleman and so very friendly!
He knew just what to do and how to improvise when the right parts didn't come with the headboard!! I t was just so nice an experience...I almost wish I had more broken stuff!!! I thank him for his good work and his kindness! You are lucky to have him!!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Jane, we appreciate your amazing 5 star review! We're glad that Charles was able to provide such a great first time experience for you! Thanks for trusting Ace Handyman Services with your unique situation!
B
2 years ago
Hang three screens
Augustine was efficient and thorough. He listens to what I wanted and did just that and perfectly. I would definitely use his services again’
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Barbara, thanks for becoming a loyal customer! We're glad to know that Agustin was able to meet all of your expectations! Customer satisfaction is always our priority and it's great to know that you had an amazing experience! We're looking forward to sending Agustin back out for the next project list! 😊
D
2 years ago
Knowledgeable, fixed the issue and advised what next steps should be
We are having him return to finish the job
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Diane, we're glad that Charles was able to provide an amazing 5 star experience! We're looking forward to having him return for the next steps in the repair process for your bathroom! Thanks for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
J
2 years ago
First rate work
Efficient, creative, skilled. Charles Priem is simply the perfect professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Jeffrey, we appreciate you becoming a loyal customer! Thanks for always choosing Ace Handyman Services when you have a new home improvement list! Charles is looking forward to returning soon! 😁
M
2 years ago
Wonderful!
Service was perfect. Augustin was on time, professional and very knowledgeable. We will be using the Ace Hardware Service again in the future and highly recommended!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Michelle, we're glad that your first time using our company exceeded your expectations! Agustin is definitely looking forward to giving you another amazing experience on the next visit! Thanks for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
F
2 years ago
See below
Agustin Garcia was GREAT. He was courteous,professional, did the jobs very well, and we enjoyed having him work in our home.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Frank, we're happy to hear that Agustin was able to provide a great first time experience! We love when our new customers are able to have a 5 star experience with us! We'll make sure the next appointment is just as amazing! Thanks for choosing Ace Handyman Services! 😁