Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry

Handyman Service

6 Blue Jay Way,

Unit B-1

Hilton Head Island, SC 29926

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lowcountry

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Value, Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
Restoration services
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Maria, thanks for the amazing 5 star review! We're glad that your experience with Agustin went so well that you booked another appointment so soon! Thanks for choosing Ace Handyman Services again ๐Ÿ˜€
E
2 years ago
Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
Wood structural repair and exterior painting!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Emily, we love when our new customers are able to have a 5 star experience with us! We're glad that Agustin was able to replace and paint the wood rot around your window frame! We're looking forward to returning to Bluffton for additional home improvements!
S
2 years ago
Great company
Had them put together a Murphy bed for me- reasonable pricing and itโ€™s solidly built!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Steven, thanks for such a great 5 star review on your murphy bed assembly & installation! We love when our new customers have amazing experiences with our craftsmen! Agustin is looking forward to returning for additional home improvements!
S
2 years ago
Professionalism & Quality
Water & fire damage repair
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Samuel, thanks for being a loyal customer for the past year and a half! We're glad to know that Agustin was able to meet all of your expectations with the ceiling repairs! Thanks for always calling on us when you have a new home improvement list!
J
2 years ago
Furniture assembly
Excellent work. Found the problem and fixed it.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Jeffrey, were glad to know that Agustin was able to repair your exercise bike and provide a great experience! Thanks for leaving us this amazing 5 star review! We can't wait to see the next project you'll have for us on the next visit to Beaufort ๐Ÿ˜!
C
2 years ago
Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Painting, grout and shingle repairs done by Agustin
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Carol, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great 5 star review! We're extremely happy to know that Agustin did a phenomenal job with your home improvement list! We hope your next experience will be just as great as the first! ๐Ÿ˜
D
2 years ago
Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Furniture assembly & General repairs
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Debbie, we're glad that your first time using our company exceeded your expectations after you were let down by another company! Charles is definitely looking forward to giving you another amazing experience on the next visit to St. Helena! Thanks for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
C
2 years ago
Drywall repair, General repairs
Augustin removed kitchen cabinet and repaired drywall. He knew exactly what to do and did so expertly. Will hire Ace again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Carol, we appreciate you leaving such a great 5 star review! We love when our customers have great first time experiences with our company! We're glad that Agustin was able to make the vision for your kitchen come to life! We can't wait to see what you'll have for us on the next visit! Thanks for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
S
2 years ago
Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
Charles came out and installed my new ceiling fan. Very nice and friendly and the fan looks and works great. ๐Ÿ™‚
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Sharon, thanks for choosing us to complete your new fan installation! We really appreciate your 5 star review of our services! Charles is looking forward to returning to Beaufort for your next list of home improvements!
P
2 years ago
Home maintenance & repairs, Paint indoors, Wood structural repair, Exterior painting
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Paul, we're glad that Charles and Michael were able to make your vision come to life with your front door repairs and paint! Thanks for such an amazing 5 star review! We appreciate you choosing Ace Handyman Services! We're looking forward to the next visit to Bluffton๐Ÿ˜