Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry

Handyman Service

1613 Paris Ave., Suite 215

Port Royal, SC 29935

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lowcountry

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
End-to-End, Excellent Service
From first contact to finish, I could not be more pleased with my experience using Ace Handyman Services. The representative who responded to my request (I was able to place it on-line and select a date of service) was courteous, took the time to understand my needs, and identify the right package and technician for me. And the response was within a couple of business hours. I received proactive communications throughout the process, including confirmation of my booking, reminder of the upcoming service, and updates on my technician's arrival. Charles was excellent - he showed up on time (a little early), worked quickly, completed my list of to do's, and kept the areas where he worked clean. He also finished early. The price was very fair for the work performed; and Charles clearly knows his trade/craft. I would definitely recommend this vendor, and would use Ace again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Robin, thank you for the review! We are so pleased to hear you received excellent service and had a great experience with our team! We are here to help you with more projects in the future.
T
1 month ago
Excellent service
The service was excellent and I am very satisfied with the work. The handyman was very professional and did an excellent Job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
We appreciate the review Timothy! We are glad you were satisfied with Agustin's work! We look forward to providing you with excellent service in the future.
J
1 month ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM CHARLES
Charles was on time, very efficient and effective, knowledgeable. Pleasant and engaging personality and extremely helpful. Everything I requested, and even a few minor other assists, were all done in the allotted time frame. I would highly recommend. Thanks to Charles!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Jennifer, thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is great to hear you received excellent service from Charles! We are here to help you when you need our services again.
T
1 month ago
Professional and fair
I would definitely use them again if needed. Professional honest and fair.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Trudy, thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are glad that you had a professional and fair experience with us! We look forward to helping you with your next project!
L
2 months ago
Professional, Quality Experience
We had a few small jobs that needed to be done around the house - from scheduling through completion, it was a great experience. We were able to get a handyman scheduled quickly, we were kept informed every step of the way and are very happy with the results!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Linda, thank you for the nice review. We are pleased to know that you were happy with our services and the results! We are here to help you with your future projects!
J
2 months ago
Painting of Utility Yard Fence
Agustin was on time as always. He took care to protect the house and HVAC systems by covering and putting up plastic sheets. He spay painted the fence inside and out, which was not easy since the fence has lattice work sides. There was a small amount of paint drift that got onto shrubbery in a minor way- but that was unavoidable due to to air currents. Overall, another high quality, professional job by Ace Handyman Services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
We appreciate your review Jim! Protecting your property is very important to us. We are glad you are happy with Agustin and our services!
C
2 months ago
My home sold within hours of being listed thanks to the work done by Charles
Thanks to Ace Handyman Services and the work done by Charles Priem, our home had several offers in the first hours of being listed, and is now under contract. Charles is a true professional who takes pride in his work and gets the job done on time. So my advice to other homeowners is this: If you're preparing your home for sale, or if you want to do the "fix-ups" that you know really should be done, call Ace Handyman Services and ask for Charles. You'll be very pleased with the excellent customer service, and most importantly, the finished work! Charles R.- Bluffton SC
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Thank you for the nice review! It is Great to hear your home is under contract and glad Charles and the team were so helpful!
K
2 months ago
this was the initial visit . He, Charles, was very patient and thoughtful about what he could do . I am anxious to get estimates and have work done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Thank you for the review and giving us the opportunity to help you with your projects. We are glad your visit with Charles was a 5-star one!
L
2 months ago
Fantastic job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Thank you for your 5-star review Lorrie! We look forward to helping you with your next project!
E
2 months ago
On time and Done quickly and correctly
Charles was Professional, on time, and knew what he was doing. Couldn’t have asked for more.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Erik, thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is great to hear that you your project was completed on time and to your satisfaction. We are ready to help you the next time you need our services.