Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry

Handyman Service

6 Blue Jay Way,

Unit B-1

Hilton Head Island, SC 29926

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lowcountry

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Furniture assembly & General repairs
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Debbie, we're glad that your first time using our company exceeded your expectations after you were let down by another company! Charles is definitely looking forward to giving you another amazing experience on the next visit to St. Helena! Thanks for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
C
2 years ago
Drywall repair, General repairs
Augustin removed kitchen cabinet and repaired drywall. He knew exactly what to do and did so expertly. Will hire Ace again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Carol, we appreciate you leaving such a great 5 star review! We love when our customers have great first time experiences with our company! We're glad that Agustin was able to make the vision for your kitchen come to life! We can't wait to see what you'll have for us on the next visit! Thanks for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
S
2 years ago
Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
Charles came out and installed my new ceiling fan. Very nice and friendly and the fan looks and works great. πŸ™‚
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Sharon, thanks for choosing us to complete your new fan installation! We really appreciate your 5 star review of our services! Charles is looking forward to returning to Beaufort for your next list of home improvements!
P
2 years ago
Home maintenance & repairs, Paint indoors, Wood structural repair, Exterior painting
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Paul, we're glad that Charles and Michael were able to make your vision come to life with your front door repairs and paint! Thanks for such an amazing 5 star review! We appreciate you choosing Ace Handyman Services! We're looking forward to the next visit to Bluffton😁
J
2 years ago
superb same day service
I called at 9:00 AM and the work was complete by 1:00 PM. On-time, text notifications, very professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
John, thanks for such an amazing 5 star review! We appreciate you becoming a new customer! We love when our first time customers have an amazing experience with our craftsmen! Agustin is looking forward to returning to Okatie for your next home improvement list!
J
2 years ago
Charles
Charles does an excellent job. We have told our friends to call Ace Handyman. You
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
John, thanks for such a great 5 star review on your kitchen sink & outlet replacement! We love when our customers have amazing experiences with our craftsmen! Charles is looking forward to returning for additional home improvements! Thanks for recommending us to your friends! 😁
J
2 years ago
Augustin was terrific! His overall knowledge & professionalism was amazing! Highly recommend this service to seniors & busy professionals.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Jim, thanks for recognizing the dedication and commitment Agustin had to provide an outstanding experience! We appreciate you choosing Ace Handyman Services to make your home safer with your attic update! We can't wait to have Agustin return for the next project!
J
2 years ago
5 stars!!!!!
Wonderful experience. Skilled handymen and very pleasant. Will be recommending your services to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
John, we're glad that Agustin and Charles were able to make your home safer with your attic stairs update! To hear that you're 100% satisfied means we met all of your expectations! Thanks for choosing Ace Handyman Services! We're looking forward to the next visit 😁
J
2 years ago
5 stars!!!!!
Wonderful experience. Skilled handymen and very pleasant. Will be recommending your services to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
John, we're glad that Agustin and Charles were able to make your home safer with your attic stairs update! To hear that you're 100% satisfied means we met all of your expectations! Thanks for choosing Ace Handyman Services! We're looking forward to the next visit 😁
B
2 years ago
High Quality Service
Phenomenal service!! Technician Charles was wonderful, communicated during entire project and work was completed on time and on budget. Looking forward to completing my next project with Ace Handyman Services!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Brandy, thanks for recognizing the dedication Charles had to provide you with an outstanding experience! We appreciate you choosing Ace Handyman Services for your home improvements! We can't wait to have Charles return for additional projects! 😊