Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry

Handyman Service

6 Blue Jay Way,

Unit B-1

Hilton Head Island, SC 29926

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lowcountry

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Home maintenance & repairs
From first contact with the office, I’ve been impressed with their professionalism and friendly attitude. This company lives up to its promises. I will hire them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Cary, we're happy to know that Joshua and Shaina were able to provide such an amazing experience from start to finish! We appreciate when our first time customers want to have us return after an outstanding appointment! Thanks for choosing Ace Handyman Services! Joshua is looking forward to returning for the next project! 😊
J
2 years ago
Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Joshua came to construct a new fence on my back deck to prevent falls over our steep bluff. He worked so hard all day and created a beautiful structure as you can see in the picture uploaded to my google review. He is so talented and we are thrilled with the result. We will definitely be using this company, and Joshua, again. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Judy, thanks for such an amazing 5 star review! We appreciate you recognizing the dedication and commitment Joshua had to providing the best solution for your deck repairs! We're glad that we were able to make the backyard safer for your family and pets! Joshua is looking forward to returning for the next list of home improvements!
A
2 years ago
Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Augustin installed 51 new cabinet pulls and knobs on my kitchen cabinets. They look great.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Ann, thanks for the great feedback & the amazing 5 star review! We're glad that your experience with Agustin went so well that you booked another appointment! We're happy to know that our value and awesome experiences have turned you into a loyal customer! We're looking forward to seeing you again! 😊
M
2 years ago
Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
I am very pleased with the service I received and its promptness. The repairman was courteous, careful, did excellent work and cleaned-up after he finished. I would definitely consider ACE Handyman for future project
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Marvin, we appreciate the time you took to leave us such a great review on your bathroom repairs! We're extremely happy to know that your first experience with us met all of your expectations! Charles is looking forward to the next list of home improvements! πŸ˜€
M
2 years ago
Value, Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
Restoration services
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Maria, thanks for the amazing 5 star review! We're glad that your experience with Agustin went so well that you booked another appointment so soon! Thanks for choosing Ace Handyman Services again πŸ˜€
E
2 years ago
Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
Wood structural repair and exterior painting!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Emily, we love when our new customers are able to have a 5 star experience with us! We're glad that Agustin was able to replace and paint the wood rot around your window frame! We're looking forward to returning to Bluffton for additional home improvements!
S
2 years ago
Great company
Had them put together a Murphy bed for me- reasonable pricing and it’s solidly built!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Steven, thanks for such a great 5 star review on your murphy bed assembly & installation! We love when our new customers have amazing experiences with our craftsmen! Agustin is looking forward to returning for additional home improvements!
S
2 years ago
Professionalism & Quality
Water & fire damage repair
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Samuel, thanks for being a loyal customer for the past year and a half! We're glad to know that Agustin was able to meet all of your expectations with the ceiling repairs! Thanks for always calling on us when you have a new home improvement list!
J
2 years ago
Furniture assembly
Excellent work. Found the problem and fixed it.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Jeffrey, were glad to know that Agustin was able to repair your exercise bike and provide a great experience! Thanks for leaving us this amazing 5 star review! We can't wait to see the next project you'll have for us on the next visit to Beaufort 😁!
C
2 years ago
Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Painting, grout and shingle repairs done by Agustin
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Carol, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great 5 star review! We're extremely happy to know that Agustin did a phenomenal job with your home improvement list! We hope your next experience will be just as great as the first! 😁