Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry

Handyman Service

1613 Paris Ave., Suite 215

Port Royal, SC 29935

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lowcountry

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
On time and excellent service performed
Second time calling on Ace Handyman Service, this time for the half-day service. Agustin got right to work on biggest project installing wall cabinet and shelving in laundry room. Made great use of time and accomplished several more projects: installed new kitchen faucet, two bathroom showerhead units (switched from simple heads to spa style fixtures), and new LED ceiling light fixture in master closet. Great work! Will definitely call on Agustin at Ace Handyman Services again, plus refer to neighbors.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
We appreciate the great feedback, Margaret! It's great to know that Agustin was able to complete additional projects and leave you satisfied with the results once again! Thanks for sharing your great experience with your neighbors!
D
2 weeks ago
Great service!
Our handyman was an ace! He made excellent use of his time, was on time and very friendly! Will definitely use him again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Donna, we are extremely happy to hear that Agustin was able to provide such a great experience yesterday! Thanks for booking another appointment with us!
A
2 weeks ago
High quality
Very professional got all the job done an hour earlier then expected. Also took a look at a broken blinds.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Alexander, thank you for the nice review! It is great to hear you had a professional experience. We look forward to helping you again in the future!
D
3 weeks ago
Great!
I am so happy i saw the sign in Port Royal and called. Augustine came and did a great job for us. Very nice man. He did the job and cleaned up when he was done. I have already recommended this service to somebody in my neighborhood
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
We appreciate your review, Dorothy! We are so glad you had a great experience with Agustin and our services! We look forward to helping you with your next project!
L
4 weeks ago
Very professional from first making the appointment to completion of the project. Good communication. Job well done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Linda, thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are pleased to hear that you are happy with our services and workmanship. We are here to help you with your future projects!
B
4 weeks ago
On-time, quality work and very helpful
Charles came to help with baseboards and door casing and ended up helping out with an impromptu cabinet mounting. He was on-time, efficient and super informative. Would definitely love to work with Charles again on future projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Thank you for the review and giving us the opportunity to help you with your projects, Brandon! It is great to know you are pleased with our work. We look forward to helping you with more projects in the future!
B
1 month ago
Great Service!
We were in need of a handyman for our condo. Luckily, I googled “handymen near me” and Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry popped up first. I spoke with Shayna, who is wonderful talking with customers. I told her I had a little project that needed fixing, replacing a ceiling fan, and she told me that that is just the kind of work they do....small projects!! She scheduled a service technician to be at our place later that afternoon. Augustin was our technician and he was punctual and very professional and knowledgeable. He actually fixed our ceiling fan, so it didn’t need to be replaced. While he was at our house, he also helped us get a new table assembled. And I showed him other projects we’d like to get done, and they will be scheduled for July. I can’t believe our good fortune in finding a handyman who is available to do small projects! I highly recommend Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry for your small projects, a very dependable and honest company!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
We appreciate the review, Barbara! We are so pleased to hear you received great service from Shaina and Agustin. We love helping others with those small projects around the house! Thank you for recommending us and we are here for you when you need us again.
K
1 month ago
Punctual. Eager to satisfy. Polite. Hardworker.
He dug a trench along a fence so that I could plant a line of shrubs for a privacy screen. He was careful of nearby plantings and protected my lawn from the removed dirt with a tarp. Nice guy. Would have him back for next job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
We appreciate your review Kay! We are happy to hear that Agustin took great care of your yard throughout the project. We are here to help you again in the future!
E
1 month ago
high quality work, tasks completed successfully, very neat and clean
Charles arrived on time as expected. He was very pleasant and easy to have in the house. We discussed the projects in detail and he began working. When he finished, all problems were corrected and the work areas were completely clean. I will not hesitate to call again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Thank you for the review, Elizabeth! We are committed to doing high quality work and cleaning our work areas. It is great to hear you had a pleasant experience. We look forward to your next call!
T
1 month ago
High quality service
I was very happy with the excellent service provided by Augustus from Ace Handyman. He provided excellent service and was highly skilled. Couldn’t be more pleased with his work
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Timothy, thanks again for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are glad to know you received excellent service from our team. We look forward to helping you again with future projects!