Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry

Handyman Service

6 Blue Jay Way,

Unit B-1

Hilton Head Island, SC 29926

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lowcountry

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 years ago
Best choice
Excellent
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Fran, thanks for your amazing 5 star review! We're glad that Joshua was able to meet all of your expectations! We also received an email from our after hours answering service with another great review you left for him. -- *"Josh came out today and did a FABULOUS job and wishes she had known Josh before. He was a wonderful employee, courteous and well dressed. He assembled the fireplace and even took her trash out!!"*
V
2 years ago
Highly recommended service.
My service was outstanding and well done. Always use them and I stick with the same person Agustin. He was able to fix all of my issues during my timeframe. Professional and willingness to serve.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Vallerie, were extremely lucky to have you as one of our loyal customers! Thank you for the amazing feedback about the experience you had! We can't wait to send Agustin back out for the next home improvement list!
J
2 years ago
Excellent work!
Courteous, efficient, professional. Couldn't have asked for anything better. He knew exactly what neeed to be done and did it perfectly. I am very pleased with your service. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Jeffrey, thanks for trusting us with your unique home improvement! We're glad that Charles was able to provide a great experience for both appointments! We're looking forward to working with you again in the future! 😊
L
2 years ago
Professional, Reliable and outstanding Work
Charles was very professional and right on time. He fixed all of our problems inside and out and was able to advise us on what certain wall switches operated that we hadn’t been able to figure out. We will definitely request him for any future issues and highly recommend him if you need a handyman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Linda, we appreciate you becoming a loyal customer and having Charles come back for additional work so soon! Thanks for always calling us when you need a project completed! We're looking forward to the next set of home improvements!
B
2 years ago
Hire Them
The entire team is friendly, helpful and aim to please. Augustine uses precision to deliver quality installation fans, paintings, grab bars and mirrors. Thank you everyone! πŸ‘πŸŽ„
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Brian, thanks for recognizing the dedication Agustin and Shaina had to provide you with an outstanding experience! We appreciate you choosing Ace Handyman Services for your home improvements! We can't wait to have Agustin return for additional projects! 😊
J
2 years ago
Arrived on time with clear instructions. Tech well dressed in uniform and very presentable. Tech was highly professional and we would use this service. A good value all around
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
John, we're glad that Charles was able to meet all of your expectations! Thanks for trusting us with your unique projects! We're looking forward to having Charles return for the next home improvement list!
L
2 years ago
Very professional, knowledgeable and experienced
Charles was very helpful in explaining things to us in regard to the repair issues we have. He explained what could be done and gave us options. He will be doing some repairs for us as well as replacing a fan. He has a wide range of experience in many things whether it’s plumbing, electrical or construction. We were very impressed with our first experience and look forward to having him take care of our issues. I would highly recommend him if you need work done in your home. We will definitely request his help in the future if we need more work done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Linda and James, thanks for such an amazing review! Thank you for also recognizing the dedication our craftsmen have to hold themselves to a higher standard! Charles is looking forward to returning for the additional repairs!
C
2 years ago
Professional and dependable
We bought a pergola from overstock.com and needed someone to put it together. I was directed to Ace Handyman services. Ryan Salley the owner and Josh Long the tech were capable and efficient. We are 100% happy with the result.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Carol, we're glad that Joshua and Rion were able to bring your backyard vision to life! To hear that you're 100% satisfied means we met all of your expectations! Thanks for choosing Ace Handyman Services! We're looking forward to the next visit 😁
J
2 years ago
Excellent job, friendly and courteous!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
John, were extremely happy that Charles was able to give you a 5 star experience! Thanks for trusting us with your unique project! We can't wait to see the list of projects you'll have for Charles on the next visit! Thanks for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
R
2 years ago
Monthly Gutter Service
On time as promised. Project completed as promised!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Ron, we appreciate this amazing review! Thanks for always calling on Ace Handyman Services when you need your monthly maintenance list completed! We're glad that Agustin and Joshua were able to provide another awesome experience! We'll see you next month πŸ‘