Ace Handyman Services Meridian

Handyman Service

9460 W Fairview Ave

Suite 145

Boise, ID 83704

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/meridian

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Professional and very friendly, & was on time!! Went through step-by-step with me so I understood the job in detail. Very patient & Friendly with my barking dogs too!! I would recommend Aaron to help you. Have them saved in my contacts
Response from Ace Handyman Services Meridian
Thank you so much Sheri! We loved working with you as well.
D
5 months ago
Second time I've used this service and have been very pleased both times. They show up as scheduled and do a very professional job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Meridian
Thank you Donna. We appreciate you choosing us to work with you on your projects :)
G
5 months ago
Very good service,
Brandon was great. I appreciated his help and quality of work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Meridian
Thank you Greg! Brandon loved working with you and is looking forward to helping you again with any projects you may have. Have a great weekend!
T
5 months ago
Prompt courteous service
These guys do a great job. They're on time and efficient.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Meridian
Thank you Tony! Brandon and Bryan have both loved working with you and look forward to helping with any further projects.
D
5 months ago
Excellent Service
Bryan and his team are excellent to work with. They have been able to handle a wide array of projects for me in a timely manner and follow up to ensure everything was completed to my satisfaction. I would highly recommend using them for projects both large and small.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Meridian
Thank you so much Desi! We have all loved helping you with your projects and look forward to helping you again in the future.
B
5 months ago
On time, very professional, efficient, and knowledgeable.
Yay! We found a great handyman! Brandon was great and we want him back to work on next jobs on our old house. There will certainly be more jobs. He was right on time, phoned ahead, analyzed the job, got the materials, and got 'er done. Also, he was very pleasant to work with.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Meridian
Thank you Brad! We are so pleased you found us and we appreciate your business. We look forward to working with you on future projects.
J
5 months ago
Outstanding!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Meridian
We are grateful to have you as a repeat customer Judith, and enjoy helping you with your projects.
J
6 months ago
Very Excellent Service
Branden was on time and took care of everything we could hope for, We will definitely use these folks at ACE from now on , already planning a few more bookings.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Meridian
Thank you so much John! Brandon loved working with you, and mentioned that you had a few more projects that he would love to help you with.
M
6 months ago
Great professional service!
We couldn’t be happier with the quality of work that ACE provided. Bryan was very professional, and did an outstanding job!! Thanks again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Meridian
We are grateful for your review Marc, and happy to hear that you appreciate Bryan's work.
D
6 months ago
You will be satisfied
I can tell you this was one of my best calls I made for a service company.. They were a pleasure to work with throughout the whole process. They took care of every need and perform quality craftsmanship and very high-end work at a very fair price. I would give them ten stars if I could
Response from Ace Handyman Services Meridian
David, we are honored to have provided these services for your church. It has been such a pleasure working with you as well and we are delighted you are Happy with Brandon & Bryan's work.