Ace Handyman Services Meridian

Handyman Service

9460 W Fairview Ave

Suite 145

Boise, ID 83704

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/meridian

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Prompt excellent work done way under estimated cost
Brandon did a great job for us and the final price was half the cost of the estimate. When on Earth does that ever happen? Scheduling was fast and friendly. Communication was great via email and text including tracking information to see arrival times. We are calling them today to line up 2 more projects. We have had other handyman companies come out, but we are sticking with Ace.
L
5 months ago
Great service
Qualified and professional. Fast, friendly and tidy.
E
6 months ago
Good
I was refunded $50.00 of the amount. Thanks
M
2 years ago
PROFESSIONAL, NICE, PERSONABLE
Jeff showed me all the ins and outs of repair. Very personable, a genuine nice guy. Very appreciated
Response from Ace Handyman Services Meridian
Thank you, Mike. It was Jeff's pleasure to work with you on your project.
S
2 years ago
Professional and very friendly
Professional and very friendly, & was on time!! Went through step-by-step with me so I understood the job in detail. Very patient & Friendly with my barking dogs too!! I would recommend Aaron to help you. Have them saved in my contacts
Response from Ace Handyman Services Meridian
Thank you so much Sheri! We loved working with you as well.
D
2 years ago
Second time I've used this service and have been very pleased both times. They show up as scheduled and do a very professional job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Meridian
Thank you Donna. We appreciate you choosing us to work with you on your projects :)
G
2 years ago
Very good service,
Brandon was great. I appreciated his help and quality of work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Meridian
Thank you Greg! Brandon loved working with you and is looking forward to helping you again with any projects you may have. Have a great weekend!
T
2 years ago
Prompt courteous service
These guys do a great job. They're on time and efficient.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Meridian
Thank you Tony! Brandon and Bryan have both loved working with you and look forward to helping with any further projects.
D
2 years ago
Excellent Service
Bryan and his team are excellent to work with. They have been able to handle a wide array of projects for me in a timely manner and follow up to ensure everything was completed to my satisfaction. I would highly recommend using them for projects both large and small.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Meridian
Thank you so much Desi! We have all loved helping you with your projects and look forward to helping you again in the future.
B
2 years ago
On time, very professional, efficient, and knowledgeable.
Yay! We found a great handyman! Brandon was great and we want him back to work on next jobs on our old house. There will certainly be more jobs. He was right on time, phoned ahead, analyzed the job, got the materials, and got 'er done. Also, he was very pleasant to work with.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Meridian
Thank you Brad! We are so pleased you found us and we appreciate your business. We look forward to working with you on future projects.