Ace Handyman Services Meridian

Handyman Service

9460 W Fairview Ave

Suite 145

Boise, ID 83704

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/meridian

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
8 months ago
Prompt, knowledgeable, focused and client friendly
I needed a kitchen wall repaired and then the whole room painted. I called Ace and spoke with Cindy (very friendly) and she answered all my questions, including their rates. Brian came to make the initial repairs and was very friendly, explained how would tackle the job and then did the work in a timely manner. Brian returned with Brandon to finish the wall and paint. Both friendly and worked steady to finish the job. On time, good communication, respect client ideas, knowledgeable, hard working and leave he work area clean. I would recommend Ace Handyman Services to family and friends.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Meridian
Patricia, we are Happy we could help you with this project. We enjoyed working with you.
J
9 months ago
Excellent job
I had a small ob I needed done and they were able to come out the next day and complete it. That was nice because I contacted 5 other companies but Ace was on it!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Meridian
Thank you JT. It was our pleasure to assist you with your project.
C
9 months ago
Got excellent results from Ace have used them twice each time was very satisfied would recommend their services 👍
Response from Ace Handyman Services Meridian
Thank you Christi. It was a pleasure working with you.
J
9 months ago
Best job I have seen! His outstanding knowledge, ability to teach the process with a professional attitude, enabled me to have a great customer satisfaction experience. Job well done!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Meridian
Thank you John. We enjoyed working with you.
B
9 months ago
Bryan and Brandon were prompt and did a very professional job on my walls and door. I had one area which required a roofing estimate and they provided me with a reliable company to contact. I would definitely use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Meridian
Thank you Barbara for supporting our business.
D
9 months ago
Great service.
The handyman arrived as scheduled, after notifying me he was on his way. He completed the projects I had for him in a timely manner. Wouldn't hesitate to hire again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Meridian
Thank you Donna. We are grateful for the opportunity.
D
9 months ago
Follow up. Excellent service.
M
9 months ago
Brian arrived on time & patched all the damaged areas & repainted so things look like new again. He also found a way to repair the damaged bathroom cabinets. I am very pleased with the outcome.
D
9 months ago
Bathtub grout/caulk needed to be redone. First attempt had cracks, very uneven finish. 2nd attempt better but not professional looking. The handyman really tried though and was courteous.
A
9 months ago
Drywall repair
I required help with drywall , that needed replacing broken section of drywall, patching and re-painting . After the first appointment , I noticed requiring some minor corrections. The team was prompt to respond to my query and took care of my requests at no additional cost to me . Will defiantly recommend Brian and his team for handyman services. Their customer service value is second to none. Thank you.