Ace Handyman Services Meridian

Handyman Service

9460 W Fairview Ave

Suite 145

Boise, ID 83704

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/meridian

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Very Excellent Service
Branden was on time and took care of everything we could hope for, We will definitely use these folks at ACE from now on , already planning a few more bookings.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Meridian
Thank you so much John! Brandon loved working with you, and mentioned that you had a few more projects that he would love to help you with.
M
2 years ago
Great professional service!
We couldn’t be happier with the quality of work that ACE provided. Bryan was very professional, and did an outstanding job!! Thanks again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Meridian
We are grateful for your review Marc, and happy to hear that you appreciate Bryan's work.
D
2 years ago
You will be satisfied
I can tell you this was one of my best calls I made for a service company.. They were a pleasure to work with throughout the whole process. They took care of every need and perform quality craftsmanship and very high-end work at a very fair price. I would give them ten stars if I could
Response from Ace Handyman Services Meridian
David, we are honored to have provided these services for your church. It has been such a pleasure working with you as well and we are delighted you are Happy with Brandon & Bryan's work.
M
2 years ago
Brian and Brandon fixed the issue with our sliding glass patio door not sliding in one hour. It's working beautifully now. They came out and did the work the day after I called. They were friendly and professional. I will absolutely call them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Meridian
Thank you so much for your review! Brian and Brandon loved working with you and we are glad that they were able to help you. Have a great weekend!
F
2 years ago
Best service you could ever expect to receive
This company is very professional highly attentive and willing to do anything that you need to have done to get your project completed. Even a weekend call due to a broken window at the church was boarded up that day and repaired that week. We had a water break at the church and it was easy enough to get the flooring installed but nobody wanted to do the counters the cabinets additional plumbing and Ace came through 110%. Brandon was excellent to work with as well as Cindy. I highly recommend them to anyone who has any size or scale of a project
Response from Ace Handyman Services Meridian
Thank you so much David! Both Brandon and Cindy have loved working with you. Thank you for trusting us with the work on your church!
C
2 years ago
High quality service, reliable and friendly
Our experience was awesome from the first phone call to the end. Brandon came to our home and fixed our sliding glass door and guaranteed it for a year! Very nice guy and great work! Thank you, Brandon
Response from Ace Handyman Services Meridian
Thank you so much! Brandon loved working with you guys and is looking forward to helping you again.
K
2 years ago
Outstanding service
This was our first time using this service. We found the entire to be responsive, professional and prompt. Communication was fantastic and the completed work was great
Response from Ace Handyman Services Meridian
Thank you Kerrylyn! We loved working with you and we look forward to helping you again. Have a great weekend!
J
2 years ago
Great service! Professional, knowledgeable and friendly
Would definitely recommend
Response from Ace Handyman Services Meridian
Thank you Julie! Brandon loved working with you and is looking forward to helping you again. Have a great weekend!
H
2 years ago
Excellent on all accounts. Will ask for Brandon on future needs. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Meridian
Thank you so much Hope! Brandon loved working with you as well, and he is looking forward to helping you again. Have a great weekend!
D
2 years ago
Excellent service and work
Repair was excellent; in fact a bit of an improvement over what we had. Young man was friendly and competent. Shopping time for parts not included in labor estimate so keep this in mind and try to provide your own parts if job allows. Shopping time increased our charges but we needed the repair done asap. All in all, a positive experience.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Meridian
Thank you for your business Dennis! Brandon enjoyed working with you and we will certainly pass on your compliments.