Ace Handyman Services Metro Detroit NE

Handyman Service

307 W 6th Street

Suite 202A

Royal Oak, MI 48067

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/east-oakland-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 months ago
Ryan was great!! Punctual and very efficient and explaining his work as he went along. REALLY REALLY GOOD GUY who knows his stuff. Thanks so much- I'll be calling you again!
S
4 months ago
Dream Team
I can’t say enough about my experience working with Ace Handyman Services of Oakland County. Carlos and Ryan were friendly, patient, efficient and more skilled than expected. I’m used to hiring people by trade and these two literally could do it all. One stop shop. 😊I’m very impressed and highly recommend their services!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Metro Detroit NE
Thank you Shannon! We are so proud of our multi-skilled craftsmen. They bring years of experience to your home. Using a professional handyman service truly is a different experience than you might be used to. Thank you for your trust and 5-star review!
E
4 months ago
Great Job All Around
The title speaks for itself. There was a small issue with the baseboard, but it was corrected efficiently with excellent customer service to boot. Everything's all good now. One step closer to completing the living room remodel. Thanks again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Metro Detroit NE
Hi Eugene, we thank you for your 5-star review. Our goal is 100% satisfaction so pleased we were able to deliver. We are happy to help with the project! We hope to work with you again soon!
J
4 months ago
TV Mount
The handyman who came out to my house helped with my initial requests and then also helped me understand what it would take to complete some other projects throughout the home that I was interested in. He was very blunt and straightforward which helped me to understand rather quickly what I needed. As far as the TV mount he came prepared and was done rather quickly. The job was clean.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Metro Detroit NE
Thank you for the review Joshua - our goal is for our craftsmen to communicate clearly and educate the customer on the project. We are glad you are satisfied with the work and please reach out if we can help you in the future!
J
4 months ago
attic ladder installation - Terrific!
Excellent service and wonderful to hire actual employees tied to the actual company! Wonderful communication from Dispatcher and employees both pre and post installation. Ryan was on time and cleaned work area after installation. Courteous and friendly with much experience/know how! Priced as expected.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Metro Detroit NE
Hello and thank you for the fantastic review! We take the role of a professional handyman service seriously - our craftsmen all work for us and have many years of experience. We are committed to respecting our customer's time and home. We thank you for your trust and look forward to working with you again!
C
4 months ago
Very prompt, same day service! The dispatcher/intake person was friendly, helpful, and explained things well. The service craftsman Ryan was friendly, knowledgeable, and polite. He did a thorough clean up job and (hopefully - it's too early to know for certain!) a great job reattaching my undermount kitchen sink and sealing it. Prices seem reasonable in this day and age.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Metro Detroit NE
Thank you Christine, our goal is to provide top-notch, 5 star service from our office staff to our craftsmen. We are pleased you had a wonderful experience, thank you for giving us the opportunity to help in your home.
M
4 months ago
Great work
They did awesome and were easy to work with
Response from Ace Handyman Services Metro Detroit NE
Thank you Matt, we are glad we could provide great service for you!
B
5 months ago
Great Job ounce t/hey got here
Ryan did an outstanding job
Response from Ace Handyman Services Metro Detroit NE
Thank you Brian, we are glad we could help!
P
5 months ago
Very professional!!!!
They were very responsive with a quick turn around time when scheduling the appointments. The handyman was very professional and knew how to fix everything we requested. Will definitely use these services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Metro Detroit NE
Hello Paula, thank you so much for the trust in our service. We are proud of our multi-skilled craftsmen. Please call if we can help you again!
M
5 months ago
High quality service
Our handyman was all of the above. He was very knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Metro Detroit NE
Thank you! We are happy to help and thankful for the kind words.