Ace Handyman Services Metro Detroit NE

Handyman Service

307 W 6th Street

Suite 202A

Royal Oak, MI 48067

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/east-oakland-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Ceiling Repair
Communication and Quality of work was excellent
Response from Ace Handyman Services Metro Detroit NE
Hi John, thank you for your review. As a professional handyman service, we pride ourselves on our communication, reliability and quality. Please reach out if we can help in the future.
M
2 days ago
Kyle was very good, professional, kind and neat.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Metro Detroit NE
Thank you for the review! We appreciate the kind words and are so glad we could help you in your home!
D
7 days ago
New backsplash looks great
Newly remodeled kitchen now has an intricately patterned backsplash thanks to Jason. Matching up herringbone was not easy but he did a meticulous job and it looks great. He cleaned the tile nicely so all we had to do is seal it with sealer from Ace. He was on time, friendly and very professional. We'll use the Handiman Service for more renovations in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Metro Detroit NE
Hi Debbie, your kitchen looks fabulous, we love the backsplash pattern! We are so happy we could help with your vision. We pride ourselves in "being helpful in your home." Glad we met the mark! We look forward to working with you again.
D
7 days ago
Great job, friendly service
The new kitchen cabinet handles required precise drilling. Craig did a great job. And hanging the new bathroom cabinet securely was no easy feat but he did it with heavy duty anchors. He was friendly, professional and did a great job cleaning up.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Metro Detroit NE
Hi Debbie, thank you so much for the great review! We are so glad we could help with your cabinets. Thanks for your trust in our work and please reach out if we can help in the future.
J
1 week ago
Very Friendly and Professional
Kyle was very nice and very professional!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Metro Detroit NE
Hi Julie, we are so thankful for the 5 star review! We are so proud of the work our craftsmen do, they are talented in a variety of areas around the home. Please reach out if we can help in the future.
A
1 week ago
Very professional and extremely high quality
Jason did a terrific job and was very professional and great to have around while working from home. 10/10 job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Metro Detroit NE
Hi Andrew, thank you so much for the positive review! We strive to provide 5 star service and we are so pleased we met the mark. Jason is a talented craftsman! Please reach out if we can help again in the future.
C
1 week ago
Great work
Chris always does an amazing job Very professional on time neat clean work And always cheerful Thank you
Response from Ace Handyman Services Metro Detroit NE
Hi Carol, thank you so much for the kind words and your trust in us. We are so glad you are part of the ACE Handyman family. We look forward to working with you again soon.
P
2 weeks ago
High Quality and Perfect Results repairing a Bi-Fold Closet Door
Chris, our Ace Handyman, did a terrific job in rebuilding our broken closet door. He did a clear, detailed review of the door and determined what needed to be done to rebuild the door. He did a thorough job and today the door is operating perfectly. We thank Chris very much for his work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Metro Detroit NE
Hi Paul, we are so glad you had a positive experience with Chris and ACE Handyman Services. We always strive to provide 5 star service and glad we hit the mark today. Chris is a talented craftsman and we are proud of his work. Please reach out if we can help in the future.
L
2 weeks ago
Jason was professional and on time. he completed several requested projects on my list.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Metro Detroit NE
Hi Lori, thank you for the 5 star review. We are so glad you were pleased with the services that Jason was able to perform at your home. We are proud to always provide top-notch service. Please reach out if we can help in the future.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional
Zach was amazing. Showed on time. He walked me through the process. He made sure to tell me the cost before proceeding. He told me what he can and cannot do (he knew his limitations). I was thoroughly impressed and will be using him again for my Honey Do list.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Metro Detroit NE
Hi Patricia, thank you so much for the kind words. We love to help with a "honey-do list" - all the odd jobs that need to be taken care of around the house. Zach is a terrific craftsman, we are glad you were pleased with his work. Please reach out if we can help in the future.