Ace Handyman Services Metro Detroit NE

Handyman Service

307 W 6th Street

Suite 202A

Royal Oak, MI 48067

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/east-oakland-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Tommy did a great job matching my interior doors with the existing exterior doors, and used the same paint to fix peeling paint my bedroom. It's striking!
Tommy did a great job!
J
1 month ago
High quality service
Tommy did a fine job of securing a section of my backyard privacy fence that was leaning forward. In addition to his skilled work, Tommy’s friendly manner and professionalism inspired confidence.
C
3 months ago
Superb workmanship
From the beginning to the end, Ace handyman Ron and his crew were great people. They did not disappoint me at all. There was a small issue that I reported to them and without so much as a question I was immediately scheduled for someone to come and resolve the issue. Job well done and yes I highly recommend them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Metro Detroit NE
Thank you Curtis for the positive, 5-star review of Ace Handyman and your Craftsman, Ron. It's important to deliver on our warranty and create loyal, repeat customers. Thanks for allowing us to install that new retractable awning, it looks great!
H
5 months ago
Good Job, Tommy!
Tommy completed the work that I wanted done and during his visit, he was helpful, friendly and professional. I plan to call him again for work at another house.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Metro Detroit NE
Thank you for trusting us with your home repair projects. We love serving the Oak Park community! Our team and Tommy look forward to the opportunity to continue delivering you a 5-star experience on all your future jobs. Thanks Harold!
R
5 months ago
Great service
Was very thorough and professional. I would highly reccomend Tommy
Response from Ace Handyman Services Metro Detroit NE
Thank you Robert for the 5-star review of Tommy. He cares so much about delivering a great experience for each customer. We appreciate you allowing us to repair your exterior door, please share with your neighbors about our service, we enjoy being in Madison Heights.
A
5 months ago
Professional and detail orientated
We booked Ace Handyman services after we had a multiple no show handyman experience with another vendor. The booking process was a breeze and communication was followed through on. Tommy was on time, knew what he was doing and was great to work with. We will definitely call for future needs!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Metro Detroit NE
Thank you Amy for the review, so glad your experience has been so positive. You had a great task list for Tommy to accomplish! We love serving the Macomb area, our business is growing to much in that area, thanks for trusting us!
S
5 months ago
Excellent service
Everything on my list got installed, repaired, or painted. Tommy was courteous and friendly. He explained things in a way that I could understand and presented options when appropriate. I was totally satisfied with the work that was done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Metro Detroit NE
Thank you Susan for hiring us to complete your task list. That's our specialty, we love projects like yours that have all sorts of fixes and repairs around the house, makes for a super fun challenge to the Craftsman. Tommy works hard to deliver such a smooth customer experience, thanks for trusting us! Happy holidays.
D
7 months ago
Ron was amazing!
Ron was great at communicating arrival time. Treated my home with respect, cleaned up really well and did an amazing job! I haven’t had this kind of work done in a long time. It was great, I will be calling back next week for a few other things.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Metro Detroit NE
Hi Donna, Thank you for calling and taking the time to write this generous review. We do pride ourselves on a higher standard of respecting our customer's, their time and their homes. Ron is a great communicator and does an amazing job. Looking forward to helping you with your next project.
T
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Thomas is excellent to work with and jack of all trades. He did a bunch of items I had put off for a long time due to one thing or another. Also, completed some drywall work after a major plumbing repair and made it look like it never happened. Talks through everything and explains all the options and what is the most cost effective options. Highly recommend his services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Metro Detroit NE
Hello Tyler, Thomas does do excellent work and is multi-skilled. We are glad you got some projects off you list of things to do. We do projects like this in Grosse Pointe Woods all the time. Thank you for taking extra time to email us to get the link to leave a review, we greatly appreciate it.
T
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Thomas is excellent to work with and jack of all trades. He did a bunch of items I had put off for a long time due to one thing or another. Also, completed some drywall work after a major plumbing repair and made it look like it never happened. Talks through everything and explains all the options and what is the most cost effective options. Highly recommend his services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Metro Detroit NE
Hello Tyler, Thomas does do excellent work and is multi-skilled. We are glad you got some projects off you list of things to do. We do projects like this in Grosse Pointe Woods all the time. Thank you for taking extra time to email us to get the link to leave a review, we greatly appreciate it.